Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Thomas.
Jason Thomas
Jason Thomas at South County Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Thomas

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Jason Thomas

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism "

- Branden C.

It was a pleasure working with Jason. He answered all my questions with professionalism and made the purchasing process of a new car very quick and easy. I would definitely recommend Jason and South County Lexus to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South County Lexus is #1"

- mastros2

I believe I have already purchase 4 - 5 cars from JR. There is a BIG reason for that; he listens, asks the write questions, makes the correct recommendations and gets it right! My wife and I came in on a Sunday, during this terrible COVID Crisis and experienced a very pleasant buying experience. I love my new SUV, as does the rest of the family. Now I have to keep their hands off my keys. Hans did a great job reviewing the paperwork and getting us back on the road to enjoy our new SUV! South County Lexus showed once again why they are the best and why the Mastrocola Family keeps coming back, again and again! Employees like JR & RGD know how to take care of the customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch, Hans Ham

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- martin780

everything went well did not need to spend a lot of time explaining what we wanted and no one tried to talk us into unneeded items for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Thomas - South County Lexus"

- Barbara

Outstanding experience with Jason. Everything was handled professionally and most efficiently. Jason made it one of the easiest car purchases we have ever made. We are thrilled with our car! Many many thanks!!!!! Barbara & Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Lustig, Amadeusz Stasiak

Nov 21, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Barbara!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Jason Thomas Is a Great Salesman I Ever Worked with.”..."

- Tracy

“Jason Thomas Is a Great Salesman I Ever Worked with.” I’m extremely happy with my purchase. Jason made it stress free and simple with transaction I strongly recommend working with Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

South County Lexus responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Tracy!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South County Lexus - Jason Thomas"

- Johnkincheloe

This is the second car i have purchased from South County Lexus. The staff is great and very helpful. There are 3 other Lexus dealers closer to where i live and I choose the longer drive to work with South County

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

Nov 18, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for, John!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just what I Expected!"

- cmanzell

This is my first Lexus purchase and my experience was everything I hoped it to be. Jason worked with us and he made the process so easy. I knew what I wanted but once we started looking at the cars he was very patient in showing me all the different interiors, features, etc. Jason was very knowledgeable. He had everything completed when he handed me over to finance and that went just as smoothly. I look forward to being a customer for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

South County Lexus responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, C.!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased Several Vehicles...always a good experience!"

- Shelly Sharp

Jason Thomas is the best. We have worked with him over the last several years. We have always been happy with our experience with every vehicle we have leased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Victoria, Hans Ham

Nov 18, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for, Shelly!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South County Lexus dedicated to high level of customer care"

- Turbo

Thank you! Our experience at South County Lexus was exactly what we expected after reading their reviews. But they FAR EXCEEDED that! They are truly an amazing team that is dedicated to providing high level customer service and dedicated to making car buying a positive and memorable experience. Absolutely the best! No need to shop anywhere else! Jason, Barrett and Hans you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Harlin, Hans Ham

Nov 01, 2019

South County Lexus responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Turbo!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded Expectations in the purchase of my Lexus! "

- Kristyp711

Jason Thomas was a delight to work with. He was excellent at follow-up and facilitated the car buying process seamlessly. His level of service was superior. I highly recommend Jason and South County Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

South County Lexus responded

At South County Lexus, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $61,813

2019 Lexus RX 350

$61,813

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $56,395

2019 Lexus GS

$56,395

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,527

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,527

New 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $38,098

2019 Lexus UX 200

$38,098

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,527

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,527

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,927

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,927

New 2020 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $47,437

2020 Lexus NX 300h

$47,437

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,468

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,468