Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Thomas.
Jason Thomas
Jason Thomas at South County Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Thomas

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

70 Reviews of Jason Thomas

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A huge thank you to Jason for making my experience at..."

- JZ

A huge thank you to Jason for making my experience at South County Lexus amazing! He was incredibly helpful and walked me through the whole process with such care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Jason. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at South County Lexus!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was the most professional car sales rep. I have..."

- raven90266

Jason was the most professional car sales rep. I have ever worked with. (And, I have purchased over (15) cars to date.) I wish Mission Viejo Lexus was located closer to Man.Bch. I would use only them. Respectfully, Raven Case

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

South County Lexus responded

We really appreciate the positive review, Raven! It's fantastic to hear that Jason delivered such an exceptional car-buying experience. Thank you for choosing South County Lexus, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was AMAZING. I went to many dealerships and felt..."

- Danimcgrady

Jason was AMAZING. I went to many dealerships and felt awful and once I got with Jason everything was a breeze. 10/10 recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Harlin, Ryan Hanson

Oct 07, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was quick efficient and very professional. Made the..."

- SaraVasq

Jason was quick efficient and very professional. Made the process so much easier and answered all of my questions. Definitely recommend him to anyone looking into buying a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Kailiang0041

Pleasant experience with Mr. Thomas. Mr. Thomas made car purchasing much simpler. Mr. Hanson is also wonderful, he has made the process as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

Jul 21, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive review!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Jason Thomas, my experience at South County..."

- John

Thanks to Jason Thomas, my experience at South County Lexus was incredible! He assisted with me with the purchase of my new car from start to finish with honesty, expert knowledge and with genuine care. He was able to work with his team to ensure I was shown all possible options and best scenarios with financing and made my transition into a new care very seamless and I before you know it, I was driving off the lot that same day. Thank you again for taking great care of me and I would recommend him to anyone who is thinking about getting a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

Jun 29, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism "

- Branden C.

It was a pleasure working with Jason. He answered all my questions with professionalism and made the purchasing process of a new car very quick and easy. I would definitely recommend Jason and South County Lexus to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

Jun 01, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South County Lexus is #1"

- mastros2

I believe I have already purchase 4 - 5 cars from JR. There is a BIG reason for that; he listens, asks the write questions, makes the correct recommendations and gets it right! My wife and I came in on a Sunday, during this terrible COVID Crisis and experienced a very pleasant buying experience. I love my new SUV, as does the rest of the family. Now I have to keep their hands off my keys. Hans did a great job reviewing the paperwork and getting us back on the road to enjoy our new SUV! South County Lexus showed once again why they are the best and why the Mastrocola Family keeps coming back, again and again! Employees like JR & RGD know how to take care of the customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch, Hans Ham

Jun 01, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- martin780

everything went well did not need to spend a lot of time explaining what we wanted and no one tried to talk us into unneeded items for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Thomas - South County Lexus"

- Barbara

Outstanding experience with Jason. Everything was handled professionally and most efficiently. Jason made it one of the easiest car purchases we have ever made. We are thrilled with our car! Many many thanks!!!!! Barbara & Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Lustig, Amadeusz Stasiak

Nov 21, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Barbara!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,430

2021 Lexus ES

$49,430

used 2017 Lexus RX car, priced at $39,421

2017 Lexus RX

$39,421

used 2017 Lexus GX car, priced at $38,888

2017 Lexus GX

$38,888

used 2018 Lexus GX car, priced at $43,971

2018 Lexus GX

$43,971

used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $37,942

2018 Lexus RX

$37,942

used 2018 Lexus NX car, priced at $28,699

2018 Lexus NX

$28,699