About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Thomas.
Jason Thomas
Jason Thomas, Guest Experience Manager, South County Lexus
5.0

Jason Thomas

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Employee Video

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Jason Thomas

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A straightforward great shopping experience "

- Stevek

I got exactly the deal that was advertised. No sales tactics or bait and switch. Working with Jason and Hans was very pleasant! Jason was professional, quick and honest. Hans was knowledge and a great explainer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New IS 350 F Sport: Jason Thomas"

- Margo S

I recently purchased a brand new car from South County Lexus. I worked via the telephone with Jason Thomas. He was so knowledgeable and accommodating. He was never pushy or aggressive. He offered a terrific price. I live in the San Fernando Valley area of Los Angeles and it was definitely worth the effort to buy from South County Lexus and in particular to work with Jason Thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, Efficient, and Courteous"

- Lexus Family

Jason Thomas was a pleasure to work with as he made the sales process efficient from the time he connected on the internet, to the in person experience at the dealership. He understood my challenges as a buyer and reached consensus in a pleasant manner. Jason was very transparent with all of the data out there, and I appreciated that the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gray

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Art1277

It's good experience all the people are with all experience and pleasure to talk to them. I will recommend the dealership and all sales people.thank you.art.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Neumeyer

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 RX350 Purchase"

- Mark1079

Jason Thomas was very helpful, and vehicle was ready when I arrived. Everyone in the office are very nice and friendly. This dealership definitely takes care of their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock, Barrett Harlin

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience -- again!"

- Gerb

I've purchased at least 5 cars from South County Lexus now and each time has been great. Jason is my sales person and he simply does a great job. He asks what I need, I tell him, and he gets it done. No back and forth crazy stuff, just done right. The entire experience is stress-free. When it comes to service, RGD is the only guy I see. He and Jason are the big reasons why I will continue to do business at South County Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham , RGD

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly satisfied with the sales employee "

- Honaira Aliani

Our experience at this dealership was excellent . Every one was inviting & made sure we felt welcomed & comfortable Jason Thomas was incredibly knowledgeable, professional, attentive ,polite & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An incredible experience at South Coast Lexus. "

- GS350FSPORT

Thanks so much to Gina Neumeyer, Jason Thomas, and the South Coast Lexus Team for an incredible car buying experience I couldn’t be happier with my 2018 GS 350 F Sport, and would recommend the South Coast Lexus Team to anyone buying a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Neumeyer , Gina Daly

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Outstanding service"!!!!!!!!!"

- Lexilexus123

To sum up the outstanding service received I would commend Drew Jacobson on a job well done. Service id the most important part of purchasing a car. This is why this is my 6th car thru Lexus... ALL because of Drew"s complete service with attention to every detail. I never doubt I will pleased with the accuracy in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Chadwick , Drew Jacobson - Service dept. 10 STARS!!!!!!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and organized"

- Hockey11

Twee was available to finish up a purchase started with Jason, she was helpful, friendly and considerate of her co-worker. She was knowledge on the deal Jason and I worked out, and she made completing the sale easy and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Twee Hayes, Hans Ham , Amadeus

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$102,836

2018 Lexus LS

$102,338

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus LS

$101,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$40,783

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,738

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588