Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Tinton.
Jason Tinton
Jason Tinton at Jaguar Land Rover Ocala
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Tinton

Service Advisor

Jaguar Land Rover Ocala

5830 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34474

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of Jason Tinton

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the assistance I get whenever I go to the dealership is..."

- BURGER71 Verified Customer

the assistance I get whenever I go to the dealership is always first rate. I have only high praise for all who work there. I have told all my friends about the great service with honest salespeople

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Davidson, Jay Nigro

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Fast service! Information..."

- TRACYMCCANN01 Verified Customer

Great customer service! Fast service! Information provided was informative. Follow-up on apt was mentioned! Coffee was great! Will definitely use this location for my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason, Kenneth Daniels , Cant recall but all great!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and helpful, right on time and the follow up..."

- NATASHA111304 Verified Customer

Very nice and helpful, right on time and the follow up throughout the process was awesome! They made the whole experience pleasant and very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Davidson, Jay Nigro , The gentleman that picked up and dropped off my car was extremely polite

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Land Rover of Ocala is by far the best dealership I’ve..."

- SCPICHTS Verified Customer

Land Rover of Ocala is by far the best dealership I’ve ever used. Everyone is always professional and takes time to explain everything that needs to be done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Online appointment was easy. Service was friendly,..."

- dycharliehorse Verified Customer

Online appointment was easy. Service was friendly, prompt, and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an automobile. My car was spotless when they finished their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Davidson

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Land Rover dealership in Florida by far. Efficient,..."

- MENTION8890 Verified Customer

Best Land Rover dealership in Florida by far. Efficient, concise and dont haggle you with upsells or nonsense. Also they keep the consumer in mind considering we made a large purchase initially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Davidson, Jay Nigro

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Tinton was great to work with. He was..."

- MAZZURCO68 Verified Customer

Jason Tinton was great to work with. He was accommodating and knowledgeable. The service team was prompt and I greatly appreciate them washing and cleaning my Velar. It is always wonderful to receive a loaner to drive too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a..."

- skiff238 Verified Customer

A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Davidson, Jay Nigro

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a hse 400 . Steven was absolutely knowledgeable..."

- jessievictor297

Bought a hse 400 . Steven was absolutely knowledgeable and very helpful came right up to us. I highly recommend this dealership for a beautiful Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car is out of warranty so repairs to gas cover, air bag..."

- CJS Verified Customer

Car is out of warranty so repairs to gas cover, air bag wiring, check engine light were too expensive, so did not repair; selling car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $88,960

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$88,960

new 2021 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $50,975

2021 Jaguar E-PACE

$50,975

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $58,440

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$58,440

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $41,988

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$41,988

used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $49,988

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$49,988

used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,988

2017 Jeep Compass

$20,988