Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Wenge.
Jason Wenge
Jason Wenge at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jason Wenge

Sales

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

Married to my best friend Karen we have 2 great children. Preston who is 19 and Makien who is 14.. I get a real kick out of making my customers really happy. Seeing them get so excited makes my day.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

corvette specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Jason Wenge

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FUN with Jason "

- Kylie

Jason is awesome!!! Came through for me like no other. Would highly recommend! Great experience will definitely return next time I need to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Kylie, thank you for your review and recommendation! We look forward to having you back!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They advocated for me when nobody would!"

- Heather Milward

After complicated credit, I had almost given up, but Jason worked hard for me and got me an amazing deal on my Cruze! Phenomenal experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thomoson

Oct 18, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Heather, we are so glad that we could help you out! Thanks for entrusting us to handle your automotive needs, and thanks for the great review!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Need to execute better"

- JON.MICHELIZZI Verified Customer

Dropped off car at 7:30 in the morning. Got a call to pick up car at 3:45. When I got to the dealership it wasn't ready and I had to wait 30 mins. Manager knocked of $50 on my $1000 tab which I appreciate. I would rather just have my car ready when it is supposed to be and not have to wait after leaving it all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Haeg

Oct 18, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, Jon. We apologize for any inconvenience this issue caused you. It is always our goal for all of our customers to leave our dealership happy. If you could, please reach out to us at 952.947.5404 to discuss this matter in more detail. Thank you, Reid Willemsen Service Manager

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure help"

- Tom1234 Verified Customer

Jason was extremely helpful and didn't try to "sell" me on something I didn't want. We found the right car at the right price with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear that your experience at Suburban Chevrolet was above and beyond for your expectations. We'd love to have you back anytime!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- fredrickj08 Verified Customer

Kirk and Jason were fantastic, I will be back to buy again , painless notations, no bull listened to me and gave me what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Fox

Oct 03, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet responded

I'm so happy to hear you had a great experience with our sales team. We'd love to have you back anytime! - John Peifer

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate the Support"

- dnemec Verified Customer

Our son was leaving for college and due to last minute maintenance issues with his old car, we needed to purchase a car quickly. Jason and everyone at Suburban Chevrolet were great to work with and understood our need to make a fast decision. We received an excellent car with fair pricing in a timely manner. We are very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are always glad to provide fast and efficient sales and service when possible! Thanks for choosing Suburban Chevrolet!

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not great. "

- paprika_23 Verified Customer

I found a vehicle I wanted. My salesman was Gene. He was very polite and helpful. I decided to make a deal. I was sent to Chris Haeg, the finance manager. He was arrogant the whole time. He called me a liar when I told him my preapproved financing with my bank. He said he would never drive my (2014, great condition) vehicle. He said I would feel big in the vehicle I was wanting to buy. I decided this was enough and left. On my way out, he said he should have thrown my keys on the top of the car! I called the manager on Monday, and talked to him on Tuesday because he was off Monday. He apologized and gave me a great deal on the vehicle I wanted, so I bought it. If you can avoid Chris Haeg, maybe you would have a better time buying there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Haeg, Dave Kasper, Gene Leppala

Jul 31, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you for making us aware of your experience. I apologize that it was less than satisfactory, but I am glad we could help you when you called to let us know what had occurred. Negative feedback is not looked at lightly, and we are looking into the matter.

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Hyde.JW Verified Customer

My wife and I came in to look at a used car we saw offered on the internet. We notified our salesman we were able to come in later in the day. He had the car out front ready for the test drive. We spent a few minutes inspecting the car, drove the car, and decided to purchase within the hour. After just another 30 minutes we were able to take ownership of the car. One of our most impressive visits to a car dealer. Thank you very much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Herron

Jul 24, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business with us! We are happy to provide top notch customer service!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always reliable"

- Jim Verified Customer

Had my 2004 Vette in for regular maintenance and as always in and out within the time constraints I had. The hand car wash is always appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! See us again anytime!

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- bell6012 Verified Customer

I was in and out in about an hour. My salesman Jason Wenge is the bedt.. made sure my needs were being met.would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you for stopping in and thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $67,288

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$67,288

new 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,947

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,947

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,688

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,688

new 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $69,988

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$69,988

new 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $66,999

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$66,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,688

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,688