Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Wolske.
Jason Wolske
Jason Wolske at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Wolske

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

68 Reviews of Jason Wolske

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person I interacted with was awesome- from the..."

- Rachel Hogan

Every person I interacted with was awesome- from the front door all the way through the process. They were there to help ME- not for their own benefit! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis, Ethan Orrey

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and accommodating. I drove almost 3 hours..."

- Lindsaymertz22

Very friendly and accommodating. I drove almost 3 hours to purchase a vehicle and Jason made it an easier transaction with the help of the rest of the Jeff Belzer’s team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Brandyn Lindgren

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people, very efficient, and good at what they do...."

- ereindl0401

Amazing people, very efficient, and good at what they do. Especially Rachel. Awesome team. Rachel advocated on my behalf, not stopping until she got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Clubb, Jayden Neary

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my buying experience from the..."

- cyberhawg56

I was very happy with my buying experience from the moment I walked in the door. Each staff person I dealt with sales, trade-in, accessories, showing me the technology, and finance. I love my new Silverado 3500HD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Jason and Sean were great to work with! Both were..."

- smirl1420

Both Jason and Sean were great to work with! Both were very courteous, helpful and not pushy. I was very impressed with the overall experience at Jeff Belzers. My wife and I love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason did an excellent work.He had the patience to..."

- fredsamjnr

Jason did an excellent work.He had the patience to explain things to me and my family and also clarify things we didn’t understand.Good job Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very easy to work with. This is the third..."

- asmoser3

Friendly and very easy to work with. This is the third vehicle we have gotten from them and will most likely keep going back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis, Kinzie Wulf

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely happy with the help we received from..."

- David

I was extremely happy with the help we received from Jason Wolske in acquiring our new Equinox. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable about the whole care buying experience. The process put forward by Belzer Chevrolet made completing the sale a smooth, enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience at Jeff Belzer's. I was..."

- allexlees

I had a very good experience at Jeff Belzer's. I was able to do a lot of the discussion during the week so when I arrived on Saturday the process went very smooth. Jason was great to work with and very knowledgeable. He had everything ready so I was in and out quickly. The crew at Jeff Belzers was very organized and worked well as a team. I was very impressed with my experience. I will certainly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Abboud III

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a steal of a deal on a RAM. All staff was kind and..."

- vmalecha

Found a steal of a deal on a RAM. All staff was kind and courteous. Not to mention they have anything that you may be looking for. Highly recommended for anything looking to buy used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Anthony Kemper

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,330

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723

2021 Kia Forte

$20,723

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,367

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,359