Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dave Nowacki
Dave Nowacki at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Dave Nowacki

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

Dodge Ram Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Dave Nowacki

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience, everyone we met with was helpful..."

- StaceyB

Wonderful experience, everyone we met with was helpful and efficient. We would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz, Hunter Arnold

Nov 26, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Stacey, thank you so much for the recommendation of Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN. We truly appreciate it! It is great to read about your experience, as it is exactly what we strive to provide to every customer. Let us know if you need anything else. Have a good one!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Jason and his team, worked hard an..."

- uwalaka71

Great experience with Jason and his team, worked hard an efficient to get my Jeep ready for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Orrey, Jason Wolske

Oct 10, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass! We are glad that Jason and the rest of the Jeff Belzer's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team made your visit so positive. Have a good day!

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from the entire Belzers team. The team..."

- Rcook

Great experience from the entire Belzers team. The team was very friendly and professional. They quickly understood my needs and addressed them effectively. They weren’t pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Belzer was excellent. Dave listened..."

- Figment12

Our experience with Belzer was excellent. Dave listened to us, understood what we were looking for, and never tried to pressure us. He was quick to respond to questions and allowed us the time we needed to make our decision. Paperwork to close the deal wasn’t as time consuming as we’ve experienced elsewhere. Very happy with this dealership and our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimi and I’s experience was great here! Jeff belzer’s..."

- Lo

Jimi and I’s experience was great here! Jeff belzer’s made it their mission to work with us and found something fits our budget !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Schlee, Rydell Harvey , Donny Abboud III

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a good experience with Belzers. Bob made..."

- Danielle R

I always have a good experience with Belzers. Bob made everything easy. I thank you so much for always making my experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Acevedo, Bob Burke

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep Jacob Schlee was FANTASTIC! Great price"

- Corraro

If your looking for a new vehicle and want a great deal, hassle free, excellent service I highly recommend Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville. Not only for the excellent pricing but the service is tremendous. Overall, Excellence Experience, Excellent Service and Excellent pricing I highly recommend Jeff Belzer's Dealership and Jacob Schlee as our sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder, Jacob Schlee , Andy Crowder and Anthony Kemper

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Lease "

- Colorado2018

Dave and the Jeff Belzer team were such a great help with finding a lease that I could afford. They set me up with a 2018 Chevy Colorado and I absolutely love it. I recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- NewSoul

We are from out of state and found our car online. What I really appreciated was that when they gave me a price that was a little higher than I was looking for they were willing to watch the price for me and when it went down they reached back out to me, but they were not constantly harassing me either. Great online buying experience. Dave Nowacki was awesome to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Richard wall

I had a good experience when purchasing my new truck every one was very helpful and willing to answer all my questions and make sure I understood all that was going on with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Miller, Ed Duban, Bob Van Muyden, Jeff Kunshier , Matt Moore, Dylan Rieser

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $47,030
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,962
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,877
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Cashmere / Sandstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,680
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $48,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive