Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jasper Whitaker
Jasper Whitaker  at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Jasper Whitaker

Sales Consultant

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Jasper Whitaker

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is no word to describe how grateful I am with Rocky Mount..."

- SLIDERREDILS Verified Customer

Is no word to describe how grateful I am with Rocky Mount CDJR they when the extra mile to get the customer satisfaction from Salesman to General Manager every body involve in the process in 1 word Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice array of vehicles to choose from. Sales staff and..."

- GREGGSTATON Verified Customer

Nice array of vehicles to choose from. Sales staff and manager were very nice and seemed to care about getting me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great! The experience was hassle free, I was..."

- KAITLYNZELMAN Verified Customer

Everyone was great! The experience was hassle free, I was able to get exactly what I wanted and left happy with a new Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very unprofessional and rude. They are over priced and..."

- markndront Verified Customer

Very unprofessional and rude. They are over priced and won't listen to customers. I have taken my daughter's vehicle there several times and they have nothin on file which causes them not to be able to cover warranty on parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover, Nic Goldberg

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They..."

- STUARTADCOCK Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They made the buying process so easy for me and my husband on our new truck. They helped us get the right deal for us. They made us feel at home. When it comes down the road to us getting a wrangler or challenger again we will definitely be back here. We appreciate all their help at this dealership. Honestly couldn’t give a high enough rating. We had went to another place before hand more local and felt that they were trying to talk us out of buying the vehicle. This place made us feel at home as well as answered all our questions. We will remember for future reference to come back here. Thanks again for giving us our dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Dodge was a first & it was excellent..."

- LILMANDD252 Verified Customer

My experience with Dodge was a first & it was excellent the crew was professional & friendly. They help me get the car that I want & made sure I was driving the same day. Much love will definitely recommend customer to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly, and works great with customers..."

- VM.VJMOORE9874 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly, and works great with customers and customer service! Wonderful vehicles on the lot and great customer services when making sure vehicles are clean and ready to go for new owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McLaughlin

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic buying experience here! Everyone bent..."

- SDPARHAM Verified Customer

I had a fantastic buying experience here! Everyone bent over backwards to make sure that I got what I needed. From my salesman to the sales manager to the service department. No pressure! Just honest help! I highly recommend going to Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every staff member I came in contact with were all..."

- CASEYCLGC2 Verified Customer

Every staff member I came in contact with were all amazing. They made a long process enjoyable! I would definitely recommend them for anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this company has been very unpleasant...."

- JESSICAMANLEY Verified Customer

My experience with this company has been very unpleasant. I was never provided a wheel lock key for my car at the time of purchase which I did not realize until I got a flat tire a year later and needed to remove the tire. Which I contacted the dealership to inform them of such and they told me that I would have to bring my car to them for them to find one that match my car. When I arrived I was told I would have to purchase one. I informed them I had never received one at all. I was asked serval times which started to come off as accusatory if I had my tires rotated and it was misplaced when I received that service from another company (which I have been going to for 10 years and they provide excellence service) Which I explained to them I never had my tires rotated it’s recommended to rotate the tires after a certain mileage (I don’t have to if I don’t want, right?) but I had not had that service done only an oil change. If I was provided a wheel lock key at the purchase of my vehicle this experience could have been avoided. The service I received was unprofessional and they held no accountability for mistakes that were made on their end. When I expressed my concern with management I was met with more attitude and accusations as if I did something wrong and provided them with bad service when I was the customer. One of my concerns out of a few was my personal information was left on the counter for anyone to walk in to see. When I questioned them about it all they said was “we are closed so you were the only person coming in at this time. I’m supposed to be off I stayed as a courtesy for you because we close at 6, I have kids” which I replied the door was unlocked and the gate was still up which indicates anyone can still walk in as I did. I was called to pick up my car after 6, 6:08 to be exact because they “cleaned” my car which the only thing I could tell was done was some type of oil was put on my tires as a “courtesy” because they placed a dirty air compressor in my back seat in the mist of a global pandemic where my daughter has to sit. I was refunded my money and offered a free oil change but after the way I was treated I would never return to this dealership for any service if I don’t have to. This experience has caused me great stress and anxiety to the point when I finally spoke to someone that tried to show understanding I broke down and began to cry. As I type this review I am reliving this experience all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,499
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,399
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,720
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,599
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,699
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive