Javier Avila
Javier Avila at Gaudin Ford
Refer Me

Javier Avila

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Javier Avila

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very impressed with this dealership and with Javier, our sales rep. The experience was streamlined, and very easy. The showroom was well laid out and clean. There was no high pressure tac More

by joebulatao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

I really appreciate the folks that helped me out, they gave me what I was looking for and the service was wonderful More

by john6ja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Correa

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier A. was wonderful! Best salesmen to work with! Bought both my cars from him. Javier is the go to man! More

by alenadesjardin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Kragen

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, super helpful and understanding. Best Ford dealer in town. Finance was quick and easy. More

by jayme.potter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience, got my new car and I love it, the dealer is friendly and nice. More

by tommy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Correa

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Considerate & friendly, listened to our needs, willing to accommodate during emergency situation. They are honest with their advice. More

by habiscus33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Correa

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No Transparency in lightning reservation process. They chose to bump my very early reservation for to prioritize their friends, family and those with deep pockets instead of first come first serve, Being More

by dick.nixon1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Kragen

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente servicio amables todo muy bien a todos los recomiendo mis amigos para que vallan More

by apolinarpacheco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Gaudin Ford responded

Hola, estamos muy felices de leer una excelente reseña sobre Gaudin Ford. ¡Significa mucho para nosotros habernos ganado su confianza en nuestro negocio! ¡Esperamos verte nuevamente en el futuro! ¡Cuídate!

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m completely happy about them they attended me real good I recommend them to everyone thanks More

by raul.ibarra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Gaudin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank and Javier were ever so professional and helpful through the entire car buying process. this was my 6th purchase through Gaudin Ford and we dont see ouselves going anywhere else. More

by gregorykanderson227
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Gaudin Ford responded

Hi Gregory, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! At Gaudin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $85,230
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,636
2015 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,045
2022 Ford F-150
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $62,795
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Ceramic Matrix Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,535
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $33,485
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive