About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sergio Correa.
Sergio Correa
Sergio Correa, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Gaudin Ford
not yet rated

Sergio Correa

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Sergio Correa

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Customer Service"

- MikeyBoyLV

The customer service at Gaudin Ford was horrendous. After I got the vehicle and noticed an issue and brought it in. I was assured that the issue was going to be resolved once I got the vehicle back. Not only the issue was not resolved, but upon inspection of the vehicle the service department didn't even try to fix the issue. Sergio Correa and Frank Mooradian were the only people willing to resolve my issue. I concluded this opinion based upon the report that they had tested the component and “fixed” the issue that I was having. If they had done that then obviously they would have experienced the issue and known that it was in fact defective. I had brought it back to them twice with them assuring me twice that the issue would be resolved. I had to contact Ford directly for them to actually do the work they were supposed to do in the first place. If they had done their job they would have realized what the cause of the issue was, instead of just saying they fixed it when in reality they did not even look at it. I cannot comprehend what would bring on such disrespect and such dishonesty. Even if they ignore the fact that I’ve bought 3 Ford vehicles, I still bought a new 2016 Escape SE and they should have treated me with more respect that what they gave me. They had the audacity to lie to my face and tell me they resolved the issue when clearly they didn't even know what the issue was. The Sync 3 is not compatible with my apple products. The car has 2 USB ports, and thus I plan to utilize both ports. When I plug in my iPod to charge and my iPhone to listen to music the sync system decides to not work. This is absolutely unacceptable. Technology in this day and age is expected to be backwards compatible with any major consumer product. I find that because this issue the sync system is not at its greatest potential and because of this I have to reevaluate if Ford is really on the cutting edge. Ford likes to talk about their innovation and how they incorporate new technology in their vehicles, when in reality the technology is flawed. What baffles me the most is how Ford will install two USB ports and expect them not to be utilized to their fullest capacity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mooradian, Lisa Contreras

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My recommendation "

- Family

We have been dealing with Gaudin Ford located on Sahara ave since 2000 and have always found them to be honest and upfront. When the moved to their new location on the other side of the las Vegas valley Roy Horn way we followed them since we did not wish to deal with any other company...... Mr. Sergio Correa, Mr. Frank Mooradian, Mr. Eduardo Wilson. are for us loyal and outstanding staff members. I have told this to the general Staff manager M.r Brad Cambridge. Last but not least is the front desk young lady by the name of Brooke she is such a pleasant individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Wilson, Frank Mooradian, Larry Walsh

October 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of New 2014 Ford Focus"

- kriemank

I recently traded in my 99' Honda Civic for a brand new Focus. My sales rep Sergio actually made my new car buying experience a pleasant one. He was patient, understanding of my particular needs/wants and was able to track down a vehicle that not only met, but exceeded my requirements at a reasonable price. Thanks to Sergio, and Gaudin Ford, I couldn't be more happy with my vehicle choice and the overall buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely wonderful experience"

- shanajade

I was nervous to undergo car financing. I kept putting it off. I had my (first) car for 12 years and was not looking forward to going through the buying process again (the first time was a hassle). However, my boyfriend and I went to Gaudin to renew his warranty (he bought his car through Sergio) and we left with a brand new Fiesta for me! Sergio and Jacob are phenomenal! They took the time to figure out how to get the best value for us. We left with exactly what I asked for, which I didn't think was going to be possible. Let's just say, we will continue to be loyal Gaudin Ford customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Medrano

May 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying a 2014 Taurus"

- kaserta

Very happy with my 2010 Taurus and Gaudin Ford so bought a new Taurus there. There were not very many Taurus models on the lot (Focus seems to be the hot seller) but relayed to Sergio Correa what extras and color I wanted and he got exactly the car I wanted when I wanted it. Very happy with the service and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We ordered a 2014 Mustang from Gaudin Ford. Sergio..."

- plrosenberg

We ordered a 2014 Mustang from Gaudin Ford. Sergio Correa was extremely knowledgeable and helped us pick the options that best suited our needs. After the order was placed Sergio did an excellent job keeping us informed of how the order was proceeding. He also gave us realistic delivery date estimations that ended up being spot on. From the receptionist, sales staff, and finance personnel, to the service and parts departments our experience with Gaudin Ford has been refreshingly positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Gaudin Ford has been a pleasant one. The..."

- jvmims1

My experience at Gaudin Ford has been a pleasant one. The employees were very kind and respectful and straight-forward with me. I found the exact car I wanted with minimum effort and I even got ice cold water. They also delivered my car to my home freshly washed with a full tank of gas and took special care in showing me all of my car's features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Curtis

August 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Sergio Correa contacted me after I showed interest in..."

- rdbeasley

Sergio Correa contacted me after I showed interest in buying a Fiesta on-line. There was no pressure and no expectations put on me. I made an appointment to come in for a test drive. Sergio was unavailable because he was with a previous customer so Javier Avila helped me with the test drive. He was very helpful. He was able to find the exact car I wanted at another dealership. Javier actually went and picked it up that evening. When I came back the next day to buy the car, Sergio took over with the paperwork. He was very helpful and we got the deal done quickly. Of course, paying cash makes things move fast. Sergio helped me with the Sync system and all of the other things that the car had to offer. I appreciate the fact that extras, like an extended warranty, were not push on me. They asked and I declined; case closed. I was very pleased with the way Gaudin Ford treated me and will recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Avila

March 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Excellent team of dedicated, professional individuals. I..."

- jmcarney

Excellent team of dedicated, professional individuals. I was treated courteously and respectfully. Sergio is an excellent representative. I will return to him for any future needs I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I'll submit the letter I sent the General Manager as my..."

- cal_gecko

I'll submit the letter I sent the General Manager as my description of my experience at Gaudin Ford... "Brad - I wanted to take a moment to write to you about a recent car buying experience I had at your dealership - I've been in the market for a used Mustang, and had a very particular set of features I was looking for (V6, Performance Package, manual trans, low miles). It turned out that you guys had one at your location, which had everything I wanted and MORE. I flew down to Las Vegas from Sacramento for the SEMA convention and worked out a trip to your dealership at the same time. The car was everything I wanted. I had the pleasure of working with Sergio Correa in your Sales Department and Jacob Medrano and Sam Monaghan in Finance - all of these guys were a real pleasure to work with and represented your dealership in a way that would make any business owner/manager proud. I never felt the high pressure/slimy sales tactics, and Sergio was even nice enough to come pick me up at my hotel (the Luxor) to take me out to the dealership. When my wife and I were pulling out of the parking lot in my new ride, we both commented on how much we enjoyed the car buying experience - something I can say has NEVER crossed my mind in any of my 13 previous car purchases. I would not hesitate to make the trip back to Las Vegas from Sacramento to buy from Gaudin again when the time arises for me to buy another vehicle. We had a great trip back to Sacramento (through Death Valley) in my new car, and every time I go out to it in the parking lot or driveway, I am reminded of the amazing experience I had at your dealership. I have worked in the Customer Service industry for over 16 years (and currently manage a call center), so I understand the importance of great service, and taking care of customers - there was NOTHING about this car buying experience that didn't exceed my expectations. Please be sure to give Sergio, Sam and Jacob a pat on the back and "kudos" from me." It's been about 2 weeks, and I look forward to every time I have to drive to work, or out on an errand in my new car. I love the vehicle, and the service I got was absolutely icing on the cake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Monaghan, Jacob Medrano

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$28,500

2015 Ford Edge

$25,000

2016 Honda Accord

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$30,000

2018 Ram 1500

$32,500

2018 INFINITI Q50

$32,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2014 Ford Focus

$9,000