Search
Back
Start your review of Javier Guzman.
Javier Guzman
Javier Guzman, Sales Consultant, Sunrise Chevrolet
4.9

Javier Guzman

Sales Consultant

Sunrise Chevrolet

414 North Ave
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Contact Me

My name is Javier Guzman and I am a Sales Consultant here at Sunrise Chevrolet. I have been part of this team since March 2007. For me, helping our customers purchase or upgrading their current vehicles is a honor. We have from sport to luxury new and used vehicles! .

Call
Email

194 Reviews of Javier Guzman

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best ever "

- Nicole

I’m very pleased that we came in to sunrise, This was such an amazing experience for myself. I will be referring others to you all for business in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernardo Palmerin

Mar 19, 2019

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you Nicole for taking the time to share your buying experience with us at Sunrise Chevrolet. We thank you so much for sending your referrals to come see us. We look forward to working with you again in the future as well. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great day!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Lily52

My experience at sunrise Chevrolet was great. This was the first I was buying a car on my own and Javier made the experience stress free. I went to other dealerships and felt that I was getting the runaround and to be honest a bad deal. I work retail for around 8 years and can easily spot a shaddy deal. I did not experience that at all with Javier at Sunrise Chevrolet. He was great for a first time buyer like myself and left feeling good about the sale. I absolutely love my new car (RAV4) and would totally recommend this dealership and Javier to any one I know looking to buy a car. Thanks for the great service and taking the negative out buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you for giving Javier and Sunrise Chevrolet a 5 Star rating! We are so glad we were able to help you find the right vehicle for you! Congratulations and we hope to see you again in our service drive too. Thank you for the recommendation! Enjoy and drive safe!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Javier Guzman is the man to see!"

- Johnjones1969

I've been coming to sunrise for over 12 years and Javier Guzman has helped me every time! I have never been disappointed in my vehicles and everytime i need to trade in he is there for me and understands my desires. If I could give him and sunrise 10 stars I would Javier is the guy to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Claeson

Dec 31, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Wow! Thank you John so much for this wonderful review about your experience with Javier at Sunrise Chevrolet. We love hearing about our guest experiences with us! We look forward to continue to work with you in the future to come!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spontananeous Car Purchase!"

- Bmcgovern

Thank You Javier for a great car buying experience! Easy, quick and no pressure. Javier was knowledgeable and very helpful. 10 year customer of Sunrise Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! Thank you for your loyalty and keep returning to see us at Sunrise Chevrolet! Enjoy and Happy New Year!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service !!!"

- Adams19

Javier was awesome in helping me find a car for the right price, right fit, and something that would last a long time. Awesome experience, thanks Javier !!! I love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Congrats on the purchase!! We are so glad that you chose to come to see us at Sunrise Chevrolet!! Enjoy and drive safe!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worse customer service"

- fancy2011

Purchased a 2013 Chevy Captiva May 20, 2018. It’s now November 15, 2018. I came in for my 2nd free oil change & they are telling me my battery is leaking & needs to be replace. But it’s not that problem. I am still financing this vechile & it’s frustrating because not only did I give them business but my money. They don’t care!!! Should have took my money back to Carmax. I know now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bernardo Palmerin

Dec 31, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

I am sorry you feel this way about your experience with us here at Sunrise Chevrolet. We always strive to make sure everyone is completely satisfied. When you buy a pre owned vehicle you always have that risk of something going bad since you have to maintain it sooner then later. We hope everything works out for you.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring customer service "

- Jackie23

For being a first time buyer Javier made it simple and easy with the process. All my questions were answered and he knew what was the best fit for me. I would highly recommend my family and friends to Sunrise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernardo Palmerin

Nov 05, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you Jackie for a 5 star rating! So glad that you have a easy buying experience with Javier here at Sunrise Chevrolet. Enjoy your new purchase and we hope to see you in our service lanes in the future.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- Chevy

Fast and easy service. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend Javier Guzman to all my friends and family. Loan process was fast and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Congrats on the new truck! Thank you for choosing Sunrise Chevrolet to do business with! Thank you for recommending us as well. Enjoy your new purchase and we hope to see you again in the future.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no bs, honest and trustworthy"

- Bob and Diane

our sakes rep was very helpful. we came 2 hours to test drive. He sent close up pics before we drove up so we didnt waste a trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you Bob and Diane for giving Javier and Sunrise Chevrolet a 5 Star rating! We are so glad you made the trip to us to do business with Sunrise Chevrolet. Congratulations and we hope to be able to do business again with you both in the future!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Carguruy,rnegrete83

I got a nice car sales guy is really helpful and friendly, and explains any single concern, also waiting room nice and clean, I really appreciate it. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Baylen

Sep 25, 2018

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Sunrise Chevrolet for purchasing a vehicle. So glad to hear you had a nice buying experience. We hope to see you in our service lanes as well. Enjoy and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Trax

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,532

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,990

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$21,095

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,595

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,972

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$18,745

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,995