Search
Back
Start your review of Luciano "Primo" Garcia.
Luciano "Primo" Garcia
Luciano "Primo" Garcia, Sales Person, Sunrise Chevrolet
5.0

Luciano "Primo" Garcia

Sales Person

Sunrise Chevrolet

414 North Ave
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Contact Me

It is an honor and a privilege for me to be a part of the Garber Automotive Group since 1992. I consider myself very fortunate to be working for a company that has over 100 years of experience and success not only in the car industry, but also in the customer service business. We, at Sunrise Chevrolet, take pride on being the BEST automotive sales and repair operation shop and we can only do this by going above and beyond to make sure all of our clients are completely satisfied. That is why I always try to go the extra mile and give all of my clients the special and personalized attention they deserve, because I believe that it is very important to recognize all of the client’s necessities so that I can help them make the best decision on all their automotive needs. I am here to provide all of my past, present and future clients with an outstanding and personalized buying experience and to help them obtain a vehicle of great quality at a reasonable price. I truly believe Sunrise

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MARK OF EXCELLENCE

New & Used Cars Sales and Leasing

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

538 Reviews of Luciano "Primo" Garcia

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mrxico630

I went in with my fiance to get her first new car. She was very nervous about it. Primo made the experience easy and made my fiance feel comfortable and more at ease. He is a great guy with a big heart. Honestly he is very knowledgeable and helpful specially for people who have never bought at a dealership before. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesperson and patient with very polite manners "

- Sharon Schmidt

Our salesman was very informed about the vehicle we were looking at. He made us feel very comfortable even when we asked a lot of questions. We were never rushed or pressured to make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mackintosh, Colin Dunn, Jim Finch , Larry Rigler, service department

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Family!"

- Thor217

Primo lives up to his name and gives us "PRIMO" service! I have purchased 5 vehicles from Sunrise Chevrolet and I will continue going to Sunrise for all of my vehicle needs. Luciano always gives me a warm welcome and top rate service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your newest purchase with Luciano here at Sunrise Chevrolet. Thank you for your loyalty with us here. We continue to look forward to work with you on servicing you with your purchase and service needs. Have a great day!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Heriberto Salcedo

Great Experience! We just bought a Z71 Chevy 2019 truck and we love it..... Luciano Garcia he is a excellent and patient sales person, he explained very clearly about rebates, prices and warranties. My wife and I are very happy with the Sunrise Chevrolet. Thank you Liciano we will be going back for further purhases. Rick thank you for helping us with the numbers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mackintosh

Mar 19, 2019

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a 5 star review about your recent purchase with Luciano. Congratulations on your brand new truck!! We are so happy to hear you love it! We look forward to being able to work with you and your family in the future as well. Thank you for the recommendations too! Have a great day!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a car from ."

- bigalm

I have purchased. 5 cars off of Primo Luciana Garcia and Sunrise Chevdolet. Never a hassle or pressure from anyone there just honesty and friendly people. I am in the market for a new Equinox right now and I am so sorry that I can't buy it off of Sunrise or Primo as I relocated to Florida 6 months ago . If I was coming up to Chicago they would be my dealer of choice. Their service dept is great as well they keep you up to date on recalls or maintenance issues I wish there was a Sunrise in Orlando so I could remain in the Sunrise Chevrolet family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to Sunrise Chevrolet. We wish we were in Flordia as well! Hope you are enjoying the Sunshine state! If you our ever back please visit us here. Thank you for the recommendation as well. Have a great day.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car "

- Tombury

Everyone is so very helpful when you enter the dealership. This is my fifth vehicle that I have bought from there and second in 6 months. I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your loyalty to us at Sunrise Chevrolet. Congratulations on your recent car purchases. We look forward to continue to do business with you and your family in the future. Thank you for recommending us too! Enjoy and have a great day!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Chevy guy 007

As usual great help by Luciano to get the right car that we were looking for, fifth car that we buy from sunrise and let me tell you they make the buying experience so smooth through out the process, great guys to do business with, thanks Primo and Bernardo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernardo Palmerin

Feb 07, 2019

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your buying experience with us at Sunrise Chevrolet. We really do appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again in the future as well. Thank you and drive safe!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Walker

I have purchased three cars from Mr. Garcia. I only negotiate with Primo because I trust him. He has proven to be a person of great character and compassion. The way he addresses his customers allow them to feel as if his attention is solely focused on their needs. He is an asset to Sunrise Chevrolet, I should know because I travel from Forest Park IL to purchase my car from Sunrise Chevrolet. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write Luciano and Sunrise Chevrolet a great review. We really do appreciate it. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Sunrise Chevy as well. We look forward to continue to help you buy vehicles in the future. Enjoy for now and have a great day!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service overall!"

- mquint63

Everytime my family or I comes to Sunrise Chevrolet we always ask for Luciano because he always treats us well and always has a great attitude when doing business with us. He knows his stuff and he is always answers any questions that we have. His overall service is the best service I have experienced when coming to Sunrise Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernardo Palmerin

Feb 07, 2019

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to give a 5 star rating. We look forward to being able to work with you and your family in the future here with Luciano and our team at Sunrise Chevrolet. Thanks for the recommendation as well! Have a great day!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Edguy1

I have been buying cars from Luciano at sunrise Chevrolet for over 25 years. He goes above and beyond for every customer to make sure you get the best deal and leave completely satisfied. I highly recommend buying a car from sunrise Chevrolet, and make sure you ask for my friend Luciano Garcia. Thank you for helping me get my new car I love it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such great things about your experience with us at Sunrise Chevrolet. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family! We look forward to working with you again in the future when you are ready again. Enjoy and drive safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Trax

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,990

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$21,095

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,595

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$18,745

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$34,209

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,371