Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Javier Lind.
Javier Lind
Javier Lind at Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
4.1

Javier Lind

Service Advisor

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale

1300 North Federal Highway
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33304

Contact Me

98 Reviews of Javier Lind

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely friendly. The service was..."

- TNANDE2 Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely friendly. The service was completed efficiently. The lounge area was comfortable and offered a good selection of complimentary refreshments. Great first experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope to do business with you again in the future.

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever! Everyone was very nice and..."

- Delllanoarmando24 Verified Customer

Best service ever! Everyone was very nice and informative. Will definitely go back! Thank you Ruben and staff for the great service and hard work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are elated to hear of your great experience, and that our staff continues to make you feel welcome and appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from beginning to end. Anytime I've visited..."

- K.QHARRIS Verified Customer

Great service from beginning to end. Anytime I've visited Greico, I always have a positive experience. Awesome customer service as well as awesome communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

We are so glad our staff made you feel welcome during your visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an awesome and my very favorite car dealership..."

- jacton1018 Verified Customer

This is an awesome and my very favorite car dealership and a wonderful place to have service done on my car and my wife’s car, thank you for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team could help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep up the good work Great jobWould be back againMy..."

- daddykhai84 Verified Customer

Keep up the good work Great job Would be back again My wife would like new car Great price Tell Mike I said hi to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hello! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mike!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I begin? My boy Tony B, Malik, Hany and the rest..."

- mosespetracco@gmail.com Verified Customer

Where do I begin? My boy Tony B, Malik, Hany and the rest of the crew. They took good care of me. I definitely won’t be going anywhere else for my cars. Lease or buy these men understand, respect and are knowledgeable of the car industry. Thank you Grieco Chevy of Fort Laudy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sherota, Jonathan Cardoza, Ron Schey, Robert Girouard, Luis Alverio , Anthony Baruffi is a car wizard

Apr 23, 2021

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team could help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are Prompt, Have GreatPersonalities Cleanliness,..."

- valeriejackson084 Verified Customer

They are Prompt, Have GreatPersonalities Cleanliness, brilliant Services💜Fairness, I really enjoyed the whole ORDEAL💜I know I will have my car service done here now on💜💜💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the amazing service you received from our team. We're so pleased that your visit to our dealership left such a positive impression!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very wonderful service experience. I was very..."

- Bobster954 Verified Customer

It was a very wonderful service experience. I was very welcomed. Unlike the service associates at Phil Smith Chevrolet. That is one of the main reasons vehicle to Grieco Chevrolet. Thank you Grieco Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Bobster954 responded

Once again your pricing is extremely too high. How can you help with that.

Apr 19, 2021

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

We are elated to hear that! Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service yaniv Great dealer I am definitely going..."

- shlomi83001 Verified Customer

The best service yaniv Great dealer I am definitely going to buy again call from them I bought a very nice Chevy Tahoe 2021 very good Gilor thank you again for all the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are elated to hear of your great experience, and that our staff continues to make you feel welcome and appreciated. We are so glad you love your Chevy Tahoe!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond amazing Fikret is the best from intro to finish..."

- KEEPEROFLIGHT45 Verified Customer

Beyond amazing Fikret is the best from intro to finish above and beyond service, love my camero and dealership is great will reccomend everyone I know here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hello! Thanks for the feedback! We are glad to hear you love your camero and that you received excellent service from Fikret. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results