Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Sherota.
Michael Sherota
Michael Sherota at Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
4.3

Michael Sherota

Service Advisor

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale

1300 North Federal Highway
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33304

Contact Me
Call
Email

169 Reviews of Michael Sherota

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This garage has courteous people very gracious and they..."

- Psychic.susie Verified Customer

This garage has courteous people very gracious and they make you feel comfortable at least I felt very comfortable I appreciate everything you guys did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicely done, ✅ on time and kept me updated on how..."

- SHELBYKLOEPFER Verified Customer

Nicely done, ✅ on time and kept me updated on how everything was going. Thank you Mike S. and John for getting everything done in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to bring my vehicle in several times for the same..."

- tangokp Verified Customer

Had to bring my vehicle in several times for the same issue/problem and finally they were able to determine what was wrong with it after I spent several hundreds of dollars of my own money and that it turned out to be a warranty issue unbelievable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service manager Oliver was amazing with helping me..."

- Chris7716 Verified Customer

The service manager Oliver was amazing with helping me and going out of his way to get my vehicle covered under a recall special coverage situation. Oliver went above and beyond. Due to this I will be going to Your dealership on my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and his Service Team took care of some issues on my..."

- noralewark Verified Customer

Mike and his Service Team took care of some issues on my car 2012 Sonic. Experience from initial appointment to pick was great. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and John always give us terrific service. They..."

- DeDe Verified Customer

Michael and John always give us terrific service. They always keep us updated on service work. The service department personnel are so cordial and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cardoza

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan is extremely professional and is always so..."

- ERICAF64 Verified Customer

Jonathan is extremely professional and is always so helpful. I had an emergency situation and he was very gracious and fit me in. I have kept coming back to the dealership because of him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to call several times to find a service date. And..."

- Cordarylford Verified Customer

I had to call several times to find a service date. And my service guy never called me it's been a hassle for sure. And they kept transferring me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 09, 2020

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

We apologize as this is not the level of customer service we promote at Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale. We would appreciate another opportunity to earn your business. Should you wish to discuss, please do not hesitate to reach out to Oliver Berroteran, Service, Parts and Body Shop Director, via email at oberroteran@griecocars.com.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience Mike was awesome thank you!! I..."

- Joeciotola Verified Customer

Very nice experience Mike was awesome thank you!! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. The waiting area was super clean and neat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Very thorough all while making us feel..."

- rosatijill Verified Customer

Amazing service! Very thorough all while making us feel right at home ! A++ quality as well as, service & prices thank you chevy Were 100% satisfied customers and will be back again and again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results