Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Cardoza.
Jonathan Cardoza
Jonathan Cardoza at Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
4.4

Jonathan Cardoza

Service Advisor

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale

1300 North Federal Highway
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33304

Contact Me
Call
Email

304 Reviews of Jonathan Cardoza

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This garage has courteous people very gracious and they..."

- Psychic.susie Verified Customer

This garage has courteous people very gracious and they make you feel comfortable at least I felt very comfortable I appreciate everything you guys did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. My oil change was conplete within an hour...."

- Aurorarom7 Verified Customer

Great service. My oil change was conplete within an hour. Very friendly employees . Waiting room was clean. It was easy to make an appointment as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very courteous and fast. They truly get the job..."

- karen.dixson-grant Verified Customer

They are very courteous and fast. They truly get the job done. They always on preventive maintenance. The quality of service is excellent. Thanks you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your professional and courteous service...."

- ABERNA55 Verified Customer

Thank you for your professional and courteous service. Jonathan is an asset to the company and I look forward to returning in the future. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership and location I always have the best of..."

- hnkns2 Verified Customer

This dealership and location I always have the best of service and no time to wait the service Is excellent and Mr. Jonathan Cardozo always listen to what I needed and few months ago he remember me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan Cardoza is the best!! Always very personable,..."

- Roman Verified Customer

Jonathan Cardoza is the best!! Always very personable, honest, professional and responsive. Truly makes all the difference in the world! He’s the reason I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the service at your dealership. I..."

- cindyf1204 Verified Customer

I was very happy with the service at your dealership. I will be delighted to bring my car back for service soon. Everyone who works at your dealership is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was my service adviser again, and again did a..."

- Babyrikki33 Verified Customer

Jonathan was my service adviser again, and again did a great job getting menin and taking care of the problem.i will always ask for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and John always give us terrific service. They..."

- DeDe Verified Customer

Michael and John always give us terrific service. They always keep us updated on service work. The service department personnel are so cordial and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sherota

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Again my experience with the dealership was excellent ,in..."

- tom40259 Verified Customer

Again my experience with the dealership was excellent ,in regards to time parts knowledge and very professional and polite. I would recommend greico chevy 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results