Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jay Ganzi.
Jay Ganzi
Jay Ganzi at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.5

Jay Ganzi

General Manager/Partner

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me

Over 30 years experience in the Auto Industry and loves it more and more everyday. A graduate of University of Minnesota and continued education with NADA. Member of NADA 20 Group and USPA. Recipient of many manufactures awards and focused solely on CLIENT satisfaction. My goal is to bring world class client services to Cape Coral.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

244 Reviews of Jay Ganzi

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay abs Joe were extremely helpful. Went out of their way..."

- randall_miller67 Verified Customer

Jay abs Joe were extremely helpful. Went out of their way to find the perfect truck and everything I was looking for. Fantastic experience and environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Aviles

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay and Marty helped me with my decision on my Hyundai,..."

- cpitko65 Verified Customer

Jay and Marty helped me with my decision on my Hyundai, they were amazing and professional! I felt like they had my best interest and went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to do business with this dealership...."

- g200nja Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to do business with this dealership. Patrick did not stop until I got the deal I was happy with. I will be back and will recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Patrick Lewis was awesome again Second truck..."

- finishline863 Verified Customer

My salesman Patrick Lewis was awesome again Second truck in a year. Same salesman both times. When you buy at this dealership you become part of the family. After the sale he has always called to check on everything. You are family to him. You couldn’t ask for a better dealership when purchasing a truck. The family friendly atmosphere is such a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Tolson, Patrick Lewis

Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service this dealership he’s honest and help to..."

- Eli221 Verified Customer

The best service this dealership he’s honest and help to me a lot I will send to him all my friends to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved Rafael. 2nd time buying from him. Made my dream..."

- ITSMEVICK Verified Customer

Loved Rafael. 2nd time buying from him. Made my dream come true. Thank you!!! Everyone was friendly and helpful. If anyone needs a deal see Rafael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Smith, Rafael Moreno

Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I’m going to sand all my friends to buy..."

- Eli221 Verified Customer

The best service I’m going to sand all my friends to buy a car from this place I’m so happy on this Place I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!! Amazing deal!! Trustworthy,..."

- SHELLYBRIAN122 Verified Customer

Amazing experience!! Amazing deal!! Trustworthy, professional and courteous all around. Was treated like family!!! I very Highly recommend for your next used or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tota, Rick Smith

Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our service experience was not that good. A couple of..."

- Deena Verified Customer

Our service experience was not that good. A couple of examples: - initially I contacted the service department to have the left sun visor replaced (it broke recently) and have the engine start/stop system checked out (it stopped working recently. The day before our service appointment, the web site wanted us to check in. We did so and added an oil change and tire rotation. On line check in function said we could drop our vehicle off early so we decided to do that. Arriving 30 minutes before service opened, we were met by a most kind gentleman. Explaining to him that we did on-line check and want to drop off the keys. He said they really don’t do that, but I could fill out a envelope form and leave the keys on a service desk. Our appointment was at 8 am. By 2:30 pm we had not received a phone call so we thought we should call in. We were advised that they were charging the batteries for the start/function and that our vehicle would be ready by 3:30 pm/ Arriving at that time, we went to the cashier station to pay. We were informed that the amount owed was zero this time. We thought that strange because of the oil change and tire rotation. The cashier informed us that they were not aware we wanted those things done. When we mentioned the on line check in and that we specified those things then, she said that they really don’t go by that. Anyways the service person said that they would do those things right away. We were left wondering if the on-line check in was a joke since the service people are not aware of it. Anyway we left the vehicle with them. We were called at 4:56 saying the vehicle was ready and that they close at 5 pm. We frantically race over there and pay for the service. We were told that the visor is on back order and would be a month before it is in. I also asked about the start/stop function and was told that the batteries were charged beyond the 65% threshold and it should work. I pressed the service advisor further about it and he just blew me off. That’s because he knew the batteries should be replaced but he did not want to do it. I know this because I spoke with another Jeep dealership and they explained the issue to me. - another issue we have is with the flag out front. It was down the day we went in. We inquired of the cashier as to the reason and were told that it was not what we think and that they do not get involved in politics. Since when is flying the American flag politics? This is the second time that our Jeep has been in for service and the flag was not flying. We will be looking for service elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: CHRISTOFFER REID , Ryan

Feb 02, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good Evening, My name is Jay Ganzi and I'm the General Manager of the store. I would like to apologize for they way you were taken care of in service. I promise you I will do all I can to make you a satisfied client. I will review all you paper work tomorrow when I get back in the office. Just as important is the American Flag. I do apologize that it is not flying. The cable has snapped and I had to order a custom one for the pole. It has nothing to due with politics at all, its all about patriotism and proud to be an American and what the US Flag represents. I hope you have a pleasant evening. Kind Regards, Jay Ganzi

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2021 Jeep Cherokee had its windshield broken by the..."

- lcsopeggy Verified Customer

My 2021 Jeep Cherokee had its windshield broken by the salesman. They fixed it, but my heart was sad that it was no longer brand new (in my mind) now that it was damaged. I went and met with Jay and asked for tbe best deal to trade it in and upgrade to a Sahara. He was also to order a part to improve an issue with my Cherokee's headliner. One week passes, no followup call, so I contacted Jays office and he responded by having the salesman call me and tell me he will get with Jay. Another week passes, no call back! I give up on their helping me/ working with me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin Burgess , I don't know who should have called me ref the headliner. Assuming someone in the parts or service dept.

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,443

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,443

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,654

2020 Jeep Compass

$30,654

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,983

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,983

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,447

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,447