Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Ganzi.
Jay Ganzi
Jay Ganzi at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.7

Jay Ganzi

General Manager

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me

Over 30 years experience in the Auto Industry and loves it more and more everyday. A graduate of University of Minnesota and continued education with NADA. Member of NADA 20 Group and USPA. Recipient of many manufactures awards and focused solely on CLIENT satisfaction. My goal is to bring world class client services to Cape Coral.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Jay Ganzi

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- whosteve Verified Customer

The day was totally awesome I got what I came for my new Jeep . Mr. Jay Ganzi and Joseph Avila’s were great the dealership was beautiful everybody that we dealt with was very kind very nice very professional and If i need another new or use car or truck i’ll be back and I’ll tell all my friends about what a great dealership you have there . Thanks again Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Aviles

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever"

- JIM4PLANS@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Clean, good selection great price,Clean, good selection great price,Clean, good selection great price, Clean, good selection great price,Clean, good selection great price,Clean, good selection great price,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- KLODSDODGE3 Verified Customer

Not many times that you have a great experience at a car dealership. You are important as a customer and receive courteous and quick service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for the second time"

- NoyzRulz Verified Customer

This is my second purchase in a year. It's a beautiful, huge dealership, and both my deals went smoothly. I traded in my previously new Wrangler for a slightly used RAM because I wanted something else. I got the prices I wanted and the truck I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only Jay's Price, but Jay's Service too!!!"

- GARY.GIANNONI Verified Customer

It was a pleasurable and fun experience working with Jay and his team. The process from sitting down and ordering a custom 2020 Jeep Wrangler / Sahara with Jay Ganzi, to adding custom tires, wheel, running boards, dashboard, and all custom leather interior with Rob Gable after the Jeep was received at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram good not have been easier. Paige gave me a good overview of the Jeep options and has stayed in touch with me to answer my questions as I continue to learn all the new features. I could not be happier! I highly recommend Jay and his full team here! Gary Giannoni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gable, Paige Potter

Oct 24, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best people to do business with"

- Don

Nice experance,helpful sales staff.it nice when u can walk in a place a stranger,and leave like old good friends.a car is a car,the dealership is what makes a car great.we shall do business again don perrone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barrett, Peggy Navarrette , Patrick lewis

Oct 23, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience went above and beyond for us."

- Smith714 Verified Customer

Jay and Joesph were awesome. Surprised my wife with a car and helped me and went above and beyond for us. Definitly will be using them again. Couldnt thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Aviles

Oct 23, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Cherokee "

- HAPPYCAMPR1963 Verified Customer

We bought a new Jeep Cherokee form Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Friendly staff and easy to work with. I would buy again from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Aviles, Raymond Burke

Oct 22, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Yani

Best service I have ever had. Service manager is great, staff is very friendly, and they attend to your every need. Recommend this place 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steering issue reoccurring"

- EBVEGA Verified Customer

I went back to my dealership Cape coral CDRJ my service manager Brian Hunter met with me and documented my concerns. He was professional and curtious and sent my vehicle to be serviced. It was bought to his attention that my issue could not be duplicated. He was not Satisfied that I was unhappy and he offered me to drive with a repair service manager. That's when i met James Burns who took me for a ride advising me that his mechanics drove my vehicle and the same model to try and duplicate my issues. Mr Burns drove my vehicle while i explained what my issues were he was truly concerned and interested in resolving my concerns. We drove for 10 mins while i explained that my vehicle tracked to the left while driving forward at certain speeds and while in reverse it would track opposite to the rt. Mr Burns tried several scenarios and showed me i was rt and he would not return my vehicle until he corrected my issues. We drove back to the dealership and Mr Burns spoke with Mr Hunter at which time they gave me a loaner vehicle until my vehicle was fixed. I wrote this review because it's very rare with big dealerships to find such dedicated employees and I think they should be recognized for there curtious and professional attitudes and really caring about one of there customer's. They are an asset. One day later i got my vehicle back and couldn't be more pleased with my vehicle being fixed and I would recommend giving CDRJ a chance when buying a vehicle. They have earned my business. Sincerely Agent Robert Vega retired in line of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hunter , James Burns

Oct 11, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (788 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,692

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,692

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,287

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,287

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,420

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,420

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,792

2019 Ram 1500

$31,792

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,913

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,913

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,420

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,420

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,679

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,679

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,739

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,739