Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jay Rossow.
Jay Rossow
Jay  Rossow at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me
4.9

Jay Rossow

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

165 Reviews of Jay Rossow

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful staff. We worked with Jay..."

- Jessica Lukas

Very friendly and helpful staff. We worked with Jay Rossow who was very helpful and answered all of our questions. He helped us compare a few cars and eventually found us exactly what we were looking for-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Negotiating was direct and straight forward. Jay was a..."

- Needacar

Negotiating was direct and straight forward. Jay was a pleasure to work with. No games. They figured out what I was trying to accomplish and delivered. The whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was very knowledgeable and put up with my antics. He..."

- Promowriting

Jay was very knowledgeable and put up with my antics. He pushed back with good humor and never offended. He was methodical and precise on reviewing the used car I bought from him. Pretty straightforward when discussing finances. In summary, a good experience considering I hate car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our favorite dealership. Jay Rossow was incredible and..."

- Tnlgolfpro

Our favorite dealership. Jay Rossow was incredible and attentive and very professional. Great personality felt right at home! Ben Cekovic was all the above also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay did very good job in find what I was looking and..."

- gamarrufo2305

Jay did very good job in find what I was looking and inside my budget, definitely I recommended. He was very nice the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very straight forward conversation without the usual..."

- Dale K

Very straight forward conversation without the usual haggling. Great experience from the beginning speaking with Timothy in the Internet Sales group to closing the Deal with Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job in customer satisfaction and concern. I..."

- kunzflorida

Excellent job in customer satisfaction and concern. I could not ask for a better sales experience. Top Notch Job. I would recommend both the dealership and Jay to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay made the leasing process painless and was enjoyable..."

- Melissa

Jay made the leasing process painless and was enjoyable to work with. I would refer anyone in the market for a new car to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless transaction, Cesar was very courteous..."

- Fabrice

Quick and painless transaction, Cesar was very courteous and knowledgeable about the car we purchased. He patiently showed us how to operate the various options, functions and settings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey, Cesar Belmonte

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent facility and Service. Salesman was top shelf..."

- ric.waggoner

Excellent facility and Service. Salesman was top shelf and very informative with best case options and information. For the first time I enjoyed buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,245

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,245

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,633

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,633

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,143

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,143

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,183

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,183

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,729

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,729

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,377

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,377