Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jayler Iriondo.
Jayler Iriondo
Jayler Iriondo at Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland
Refer Me
5.0

Jayler Iriondo

Salesperson

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland

8455 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33143

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Jayler Iriondo

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am super happy with the purchase of this brand new..."

- erictd

I am super happy with the purchase of this brand new Chevrolet. It is with no doubt the smoothest SUV I have ever driven. My salesman Jayler was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do not have enough words to express how happy we all..."

- enita

I do not have enough words to express how happy we all are with the car we bought at Bomnin Cheverolet US1. And could not be more lucky because Jayler Iriondo was the sales representative who assisted us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mckenzie Buick-GMC. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are super satisfied with our new tahoe. We had the..."

- moralesconstruction19

We are super satisfied with our new tahoe. We had the previous model but we wanted to have the redesigned one. We worked with Jayler over the phone to coordinate our visit, and then we came in and completed the process. He was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my shopping experience and how..."

- leotheman

I am very happy with my shopping experience and how smooth my car rides and looks. Jayler made the process simple and easy, the whole thing took just a couple of hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Un carro fuera de liga lo mejor , en trato excelente una..."

- Joseandres

Un carro fuera de liga lo mejor , en trato excelente una atención magnífica son muy profesionales todos los que nos atendieron destacando al vendedor jayler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland responded

Hola José, ¡muchas gracias por tus comentarios positivos sobre Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland! Siempre estaremos encantados de ayudarle si surge algo más. ¡Cuídate!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience that I had with my sales rep was..."

- ynnor21

The experience that I had with my sales rep was unbelievable great service very easy and processed and the sale rep was very professional and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with the salesman and everyone..."

- carlos

Had a great experience with the salesman and everyone involved. From the time arrived till the time I left with my new Silverado truck it was amazing. I’m happy with the purchase of my truck and I am glad I came to this Chevy Dealer.. I will definitely refer friends and family to this dealer. Thank you so much for the courtesy and respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

carlos responded

Thank you so much. Great experience. No hassles everything was done in a professional manner.

Jan 13, 2021

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland responded

Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Take care!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a new car, and went to Bomnin..."

- felixtrat13

We were looking for a new car, and went to Bomnin Chevrolet next to the Dadeland Mall and found with Jayler the best offer out of the 5 dealers that we went

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything else. Have a wonderful day!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car with purchased with Jayler is excellent, great on..."

- brownb

The car with purchased with Jayler is excellent, great on gas and very Nice looking. I have not put gas yet since i got it out of the dealer 2 weeks ago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed the chopping at this bomnin location. price was..."

- aaron41

I enjoyed the chopping at this bomnin location. price was as good as advertised, but the service provided by Jayler was above and beyond. Top quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Lemus

Jan 29, 2021

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (1319 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $11,990

2016 Chevrolet Trax

$11,990

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,990

2019 GMC Acadia

$24,990

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,990

2019 Toyota Corolla

$14,990

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,990

2019 Toyota Corolla

$14,990

used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $25,990

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$25,990

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $22,990

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$22,990