Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jazmin Ramos.
Jazmin Ramos
Jazmin Ramos at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
4.8

Jazmin Ramos

Internet Manager

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jazmin Ramos

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Fontana Mazda. Jazmin as..."

- Elly915 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at Fontana Mazda. Jazmin as my product specialist. She was friendly, informative, and wonderful to work with. She went the extra mile even after I had already purchased the car with follow up questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rivas

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jazmin and Wilson were extremely professional and made..."

- Hapagirl22 Verified Customer

Jazmin and Wilson were extremely professional and made the whole experience amazing and also made me feel very comfortable making this purchase. I’d recommend them in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personnel was very nice,not pushy at all which was a..."

- ANDRESRVR Verified Customer

Personnel was very nice,not pushy at all which was a breath of fresh air, they were very knowledgeable and friendly, they were willing to work with your financial needs. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service of Raza Agha seller man. I’m feeling..."

- Edisson Verified Customer

Really good service of Raza Agha seller man. I’m feeling better for my car. Thanks you MAZDA FONTANA for your time. I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katrena Davis Team is amazing! Jazmin did a great job and..."

- Jennie Verified Customer

Katrena Davis Team is amazing! Jazmin did a great job and David Wilson was Awesome! Helped get the car I wanted. Thank you Mazda! I'm happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrena Davi

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service and salesman and financing worked..."

- RCARUSO89 Verified Customer

Great customer service and salesman and financing worked to get me a great deal. Friendly, followed up with all communication being very timely. Over all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade, Jose Herrera , Christian and female associate I forgot her name, but she stayed late to assist me.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the car. Salesperson was great. Finance manager and..."

- FREEBIRD457 Verified Customer

Love the car. Salesperson was great. Finance manager and the closer tried to pull a fast on on us with regards to dealership add-ons. Finance manager almost blew the sale. Happy to elaborate. Not fond of Helen. I felt like she tried to take advantage of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Helen

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the experience, such genuine and nice people that..."

- Sara corona Verified Customer

Loved the experience, such genuine and nice people that work there. Treated us nicely and with respect and would definitely go visit there again for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience and great customer service! Thank you..."

- calpiste Verified Customer

Good experience and great customer service! Thank you Jose for your help and support, totally recommended A A A A A A A A A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrena Davi, Jose Herrera

1
1 - 9 of 9 results