Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jazmine Rideb
Jazmine Rideb at Towbin Kia
Refer Me

Jazmine Rideb

Client Concierge

Towbin Kia

260B N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
4.9
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Jazmine Rideb

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jazmine was so helpful and courteous!! My son and I..."

- maggiepetrel

Jazmine was so helpful and courteous!! My son and I bought a Sportsge SUV and we are so happy with our purchase. I highly recommend this agent. Thank you Jazmine!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was very helpful helping us understand the process..."

- RONALDSIDENER Verified Customer

Troy was very helpful helping us understand the process for buying the car and worked to get us the best deal and best price available.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett, Dezreail "Dezy" Davis , Troy

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service dept is a very professional group of people ...."

- Paul Weisman Verified Customer

The service dept is a very professional group of people . they are always very helpful and friendly, Ed and Joe are always great to deal with . They get it right every time I bring my car in for service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service.We had Parker he is very attentive,and..."

- Riz Verified Customer

Fast service.We had Parker he is very attentive,and patient .He worked with uss,found our ride and a good deal.Very thankful! We will definitely recommend Towbin Kia..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett, Rameen Kashanikhah , Parker 5 stars

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I came in contact with was extremely..."

- Reality2dream Verified Customer

Everyone I came in contact with was extremely professional! I appreciate my car salesmen being so eager to assist and made sure I got the absolute best deal to keep within my budget. I will definitely be returning soon to upgrade my other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really do care about you and they go above and..."

- MOEMOE Verified Customer

They really do care about you and they go above and beyond to make sure you walk out happy! My kids and I are very satisfied with The car we purchased and we’re glad we came to this dealership! Thank you all so much!! My 2022 K5 is amazing and my kids are in love with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Almost everyone was kind and willing to help me even if..."

- NOPE0 Verified Customer

Almost everyone was kind and willing to help me even if my inquiries may not be their business. I would like to recommend Tobin Kia to my friends. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dezreail "Dezy" Davis , Aaron and Joe

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has great service ( especially Joe..."

- Smiley Verified Customer

This dealership has great service ( especially Joe Defalco). The people are friendly and helpful. And the place is very clean. They also have good coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me get a great lease deal that really fit my..."

- jays.clyde Verified Customer

They helped me get a great lease deal that really fit my budget. I was originally going to finance, but the payments were too much for me so Warren and his team were able to get an amazing lease deal that was much better for me. They provided so much in incentives to get to a very attractive lease offer. Warren, Jazmine and the whole team was very kind and easy to work with. They sat down and explained all of the features of the vehicle to my wife, since it is for her her and it’s our first all electric vehicle. 2021 Kia Niro EV. We love it! Thank you Towbin Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They listened to my needs and gave me what I wanted...."

- JENM531 Verified Customer

They listened to my needs and gave me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Kniffin: sales

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,987
2020 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,260
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,795
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $41,490
2022 Kia Niro EV
new
White exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,987
2016 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,795
2018 Kia Optima
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive