Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jean Shim.
Jean Shim
Jean Shim at Route 22 Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Jean Shim

Product Specialist

Route 22 Honda

75 US 22 West
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Jean Shim

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jean shown high level of service and professionalism,..."

- LARICHITA Verified Customer

Jean shown high level of service and professionalism, knowledge of all the details about the car. Very nice and friendly, gave useful tips about our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had nothing but good SERVICE when I go to RT 22..."

- DENNISJSAVARIN Verified Customer

I have had nothing but good SERVICE when I go to RT 22 Honda they go out of there way to help.me so far it is all good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Giameo, Orlando Hunt

May 05, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

We always strive to provide the highest level of customer service so we appreciate your review! Happy that you had a great experience and we look forward to working with you again.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very nice and deal was encouraging also Miss Jean..."

- KCSINGH98 Verified Customer

It was very nice and deal was encouraging also Miss Jean was very good with me and my family I was very happy shopping with you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

We are glad that Jean was able to provide a pleasant car buying experience for you!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jean was amazing from the moment I walked in. She was..."

- penab.ceilin Verified Customer

Jean was amazing from the moment I walked in. She was very knowledgeable and took her time explaining my first two options. Great experience overall! Also, Gio was very attentive throughout the whole day. Alex, was great as well! All the staff throughout the day, was on point & knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Guzman, Giovanni Rangel

Mar 30, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy that you had a good experience working with us!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. The people were very friendly..."

- ELIZAURREYES Verified Customer

The service was excellent. The people were very friendly and eager to help us find the best car that fit our budget and our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Giameo

Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

ELIZAURREYES, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales personnel are courteous, knowledgeable and..."

- thornedo Verified Customer

The sales personnel are courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. My sales rep Jean was an amazing help to getting me into the car I am presently driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

thornedo, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing these folks for 20 years they are..."

- PETERJPASS Verified Customer

We have been dealing these folks for 20 years they are wonderful. Ask for Jean Shim she is kind and a true professional. I have recommend Four 22 Honda. Peter NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Ibrahim, Asmit Amin

Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

PETERJPASS, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went there last week to get a new leased car for my..."

- jfbejar

Went there last week to get a new leased car for my daughter. Jean Shim as always provided excellent customer service. This was the 3rd car we leased with her. She is the BEST!!! She always looks out for you. We will be back in the next month or so when we replace our son's car. Thanks Jean for all the help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

jfbejar, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I've witnessed her business tactics and I rate her at..."

- S. Luke

I've witnessed her business tactics and I rate her at 100%. Wish I would've waited for Jean, when I purchased my car, from Rt22 Honda. My sales person is lacking people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Route 22 Honda responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did.

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jean Shim was able to understand my requirement"

- Vishal

Jean was able to understand the need and give options at her earliest. She is even making sure the after sales services are received in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Route 22 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,622
2021 Honda Civic
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,629
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,629
2021 Honda Civic
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,906
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,629
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,573
2021 Honda Accord
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD