Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannette Macpherson.
Jeannette Macpherson
Jeannette  Macpherson, Internet Client Advisor, Flemington Subaru
4.9

Jeannette Macpherson

Internet Client Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Jeannette Macpherson

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Continuing the tradition."

- Bishop,MJ41

10 years ago I purchased a Subaru Forester and had planned to keep it for a long time it was not to be. I was involved in an accident a few weeks ago and my beloved Subaru totaled! Wanting to replace it as painlessly and quickly as possible, I contacted the dealership. Jeanette was my first contact via email. I did however meet Mary Sweeney, a very knowledgeable friendly and competent sales associate. She guided me through the process. I certainly appreciate her professionalism as well as her sincere understanding of what I needed. I thank her for guiding me towards my replacement Forester and sincerely hope that it will give me many good years. Thank you again Mary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Mike

My wife and I shopped for a new car for her. She is a careful thoughtful shopper. Chris Wood and the staff were very accommodating and let her come to her own choice by answering all her questions professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wood, Eric Henderson

Jun 21, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Mike - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Ron 2525

Liked the experience at Flemington Subaru. Bought a 2019 Outback from them. Very friendly with no pressure from anyone. They know the cars and even kid around in a friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Ron - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and easy experience"

- RichB78

Joe Iuzzolino is by far the easiest salesperson I have ever worked with. He listened to and answered all of my questions. He never once tried to push a higher model or special features on me. He was able to show me exactly what I wanted and in a timely manner. He made the whole car buying situation a breeze. Eric Henderson was able to get me the interest rate we both felt I deserved and listened and didn't try to sell me any of the extras I didn't want. He was understanding a pleasure to do business with. When it's time to buy another new car I know where I will be going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Rich - We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience. It is the goal we set for every one of our customers. Congratulations from everyone at Flemington Subaru!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An easy and fun car buying experience"

- chaia

Joe Iuzzolino is just what a salesperson should be. He listened to what I wanted, answered my questions, was patient AND FUNNY. What can be a stressful experience was made easy and fun. Jeanette Macpherson returned my phone calls promptly and was very accommodating and put me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Joe Iuzzolino

Jun 12, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Chaia - thank you so much for sharing. Yes, we think Joe is pretty funny too but more importantly always looking out for his customers. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like the car! Tom Smith is great!"

- Buycar

My husband wants Forester basic model. We have checked internet before going in your place. When we arrived the parking lot, Tom Smith was the first person welcomed us and opened the door for us. He also understood my husband’s need, and did not try to sale upgrade model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing. We are so glad that Tom and our team did such a great job finding the exact car your husband wanted. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2019 Subaru Forester"

- Jimmy

Tom Smith handled my purchase professionally and knowledgeably. This store is friendly. I got my first Subaru with Costco program, and it's what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Smith

May 14, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Jimmy - We are proud to be partners with Costco and glad to hear our team did such a good job offering you an exceptional experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family.

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience in a Purchase of a Vehicle"

- Elbo Crawf

Jeannette answered my first inquiries and was very helpful in directing me to different ideas for vehicles to purchase for my husband. After we decided on definately on the Subaru Outback Touring we were directed to Mary Sweeney. Mary was a delight to work with during the pricing period and worked with Dave and I until we came to a comfortable price for both of us. Mary was so helpful with the purchasing. She helped me get all the proper paperwork together so that the day we picked up the car it went very smoothly. Mary went over the car thoroughly with my husband so that it was easy for him to transfer from driving his 2014 Honda CRV to the 2018 Subaru Outback Touring. Thank you Flemington Subaru I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used or a new vehicle. Ellen Crawford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson, Mary Sweeney

May 14, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Ellen, Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience "

- Sathish

Had a good buying experience from flemington subaru. Joe Iuozzolino was our sales person. He was very helpful and was not high pressure. The office was also very helpful with Jeanette working with our finance provider to make sure paperwork was done before delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Iuzzolino

May 14, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Sathish - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, no complaints."

- Lynn

My salesman Matt was great, responded to all my questions and kept me informed. One small negative, the dealership is rather small and cramped - so many people buying Subarus! They need more space.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hoppe

May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Lynn - thank you so much for sharing. We appreciate that we have a smaller than usual showroom but we make up for our size by the attention to our customers. Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,133

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,945

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,006

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,040

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,612

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458