Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannette Macpherson.
Jeannette Macpherson
Jeannette  Macpherson, Internet Client Advisor, Flemington Subaru
4.9

Jeannette Macpherson

Internet Client Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Jeannette Macpherson

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service!"

- mlyszyk

Everyone at this dealership was so pleasant and helpful. I never felt pushed into any decision and they answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend coming here to buy a Subaru and I know I will definitely be back for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delightful people!!"

- EvanL

I couldn’t be happier with the experience I had at Flemington Subaru. Mary, Frank, Jeanette, and Eric were all a delight to work with and made the buying process as easy as possible. If you’re in the market for a Subaru, this is the place to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience "

- Riftchick

Dad was amazing. Nice. Personable understanding with my son with me. Eric made financing a breeze to understand. I loved that I didn't feel pressured into anything, which I have felt with dealerships in the past. I didn't feel it here at all. I would highly recommend this dealership and this team to anyone. Subaru speaks for itself with safety, gas mileage and the new features are AMAZING! I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Keane, Eric Henderson

Jul 12, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Family Owned Dealership"

- AntA89

Just recently purchased a new Outback and the staff was very friendly and transparent. There was no hassle at all and the process was quick and easy. The dealership is small, but had what we were looking for. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We may be small, but we are BIG on customer service. We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Continuing the tradition."

- Bishop,MJ41

10 years ago I purchased a Subaru Forester and had planned to keep it for a long time it was not to be. I was involved in an accident a few weeks ago and my beloved Subaru totaled! Wanting to replace it as painlessly and quickly as possible, I contacted the dealership. Jeanette was my first contact via email. I did however meet Mary Sweeney, a very knowledgeable friendly and competent sales associate. She guided me through the process. I certainly appreciate her professionalism as well as her sincere understanding of what I needed. I thank her for guiding me towards my replacement Forester and sincerely hope that it will give me many good years. Thank you again Mary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so sorry we had to meet under such circumstances, but glad you were safe and we were able to find you a wonderful replacement for your older Forester. Congratulations from your entire Flemington Subaru family.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Mike

My wife and I shopped for a new car for her. She is a careful thoughtful shopper. Chris Wood and the staff were very accommodating and let her come to her own choice by answering all her questions professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wood, Eric Henderson

Jun 21, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Mike - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Ron 2525

Liked the experience at Flemington Subaru. Bought a 2019 Outback from them. Very friendly with no pressure from anyone. They know the cars and even kid around in a friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Ron - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and easy experience"

- RichB78

Joe Iuzzolino is by far the easiest salesperson I have ever worked with. He listened to and answered all of my questions. He never once tried to push a higher model or special features on me. He was able to show me exactly what I wanted and in a timely manner. He made the whole car buying situation a breeze. Eric Henderson was able to get me the interest rate we both felt I deserved and listened and didn't try to sell me any of the extras I didn't want. He was understanding a pleasure to do business with. When it's time to buy another new car I know where I will be going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Rich - We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience. It is the goal we set for every one of our customers. Congratulations from everyone at Flemington Subaru!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An easy and fun car buying experience"

- chaia

Joe Iuzzolino is just what a salesperson should be. He listened to what I wanted, answered my questions, was patient AND FUNNY. What can be a stressful experience was made easy and fun. Jeanette Macpherson returned my phone calls promptly and was very accommodating and put me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Joe Iuzzolino

Jun 12, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Chaia - thank you so much for sharing. Yes, we think Joe is pretty funny too but more importantly always looking out for his customers. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like the car! Tom Smith is great!"

- Buycar

My husband wants Forester basic model. We have checked internet before going in your place. When we arrived the parking lot, Tom Smith was the first person welcomed us and opened the door for us. He also understood my husband’s need, and did not try to sale upgrade model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing. We are so glad that Tom and our team did such a great job finding the exact car your husband wanted. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,501

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,907

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$24,384

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,308