Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeannette Macpherson.
Jeannette Macpherson
Jeannette  Macpherson at Flemington Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Jeannette Macpherson

Internet Client Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

132 Reviews of Jeannette Macpherson

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with my salesperson Jeannette...."

- Linda Guldin

It was a pleasure working with my salesperson Jeannette. She was knowledgeable, efficient and no pressure. It was overall the best buying experience I have had buying a new car. Everyone was customer friendly and professional, including the GM Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Morley

May 05, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Linda - We are so pleased to hear Jeanette & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and everyone was friendly. We worked with..."

- emmarie

Great service and everyone was friendly. We worked with Jeannette and Eric mostly for our new car sales transaction. They were able to work with our needs and helped the car buying experience be less of a hassle. The facility followed Covid-19 safety protocols and we felt comfortable throughout our time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson

May 05, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

emmarie - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you. Congratulations and welcome to our family.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience without feeling..."

- sbrody

Very good experience without feeling pressured....Everything went smoot as Alex, Jeannette and Eric were all very accommodating and knowledgeable. I was pleased the whole process took only a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Eric Henderson , Alex

Apr 21, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a pleasant experience buying a Subaru Outback...."

- Jon

Had a pleasant experience buying a Subaru Outback. Compared to my last experience at a Lexus dealer, Flemington Subaru is an absolute joy. I was given personalized treatment from start-to-finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Andre Mutone

Apr 21, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Jon - We are so pleased to hear Jeannette and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was my first time at Subaru but I have dealt with..."

- mkparent

This was my first time at Subaru but I have dealt with the overall Ditschman/Flemington family of dealerships on many purchases over the past 30 plus years. Jeannette and Alex made this another positive purchasing experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist , Jeannette Macpherson

Apr 14, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are the reason for the high rating. They..."

- clairiec

The employees are the reason for the high rating. They were efficient, pleasant, and worked as a team. Jeannette Macpherson worked to get us a great deal. We left the dealership with a new car and the satisfaction of knowing that we could depend on the people at Flemington Subaru for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Mutone

Apr 08, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rather low-pressure experience. Cold call walk in,..."

- CarlB

Rather low-pressure experience. Cold call walk in, received a deal that worked. Left and thought about it, returned later in the day cut the deal. Fully explained everything accurately and they worked with me on a timing delay I needed. There were no negative surprises along the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

CarlB - We are so pleased to hear Jeannette & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice, very friendly and accommodating!..."

- Golden99

Everyone was super nice, very friendly and accommodating! I was hesitant about going through a dealer but I am so happy I did! Jeanette is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Mutone

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Golden99 - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my third car from Flemington Subaru, and as..."

- cto

I just bought my third car from Flemington Subaru, and as always it was a good experience. Their staff were all Professional, Friendly and Knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

CTO - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Historically, buying a car has been right above root..."

- G$$

Historically, buying a car has been right above root canal on a list of things I dislike. Flemington Subaru made it quick and easy. They listened to what I wanted and accommodated me. No hidden fees or hard sells. I have no problem recommending them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson

Mar 15, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,103

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,103

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,466

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,466

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,916

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,916

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,995

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$7,995

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,071

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,071

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,995

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,995