Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeannine McDevitt
Jeannine McDevitt at Richmond Ford West
Refer Me

Jeannine McDevitt

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford West

10751 W Broad St
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Jeannine McDevitt

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richmond Ford West and Joey have been very good with..."

- debracurtis

Richmond Ford West and Joey have been very good with their service. Joey explained the process very well. He was very attentive, made sure I had a rental car to use and told me the time my car would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bravo! Ed Palmateer, the general sales manager, stopped..."

- earthladyva@gmail.com

Bravo! Ed Palmateer, the general sales manager, stopped by and introduced himself while we were working with Jeannine McDevitt. Ed was very personable and it was obvious he loved his job and people. Thanks Ed for taking the time to make us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Ed Palmateer, Taylor Alexander , BJ, Finance manager.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought two cars from there and I am pleased with..."

- Jazzbo

I have bought two cars from there and I am pleased with both cars and the staff. However I’ve been waiting 3 weeks for my service engine light to be cleared by replacing a defective oxygen sensor.y .,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Haynie

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannine has been the best.first with my 2018 Explorer..."

- Steve Luniewski

Jeannine has been the best.first with my 2018 Explorer she sold me and with my new 2021 F250 She got me from the factory!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a pre owned Ford Explorer from..."

- Melissa H.

I recently purchased a pre owned Ford Explorer from Jeannine. I was mainly looking for low miles, Jeannie helped me find the perfect one. I did not feel pressured and the entire process was very quick. I highly recommend Jeannine and everyone there worked as a team to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Jeannine was very knowledgeable and professional. If you’re looking for a vehicle, give Jeannine a call. She followed through with all of her promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was the best cars seller we was , very helpful, she..."

- Dominguezmarina190

She was the best cars seller we was , very helpful, she help really good, we get the truck we looking for, understanding service , 🥰👍. I recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannine is absolutely phenomenal. I could go on and on,..."

- gsundance7

Jeannine is absolutely phenomenal. I could go on and on, but I will leave it at professionalism, thoughtful, and customer oriented! Definitely go see her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeanine was awesome!!! She exemplified how customer..."

- Melvin B

Jeanine was awesome!!! She exemplified how customer service should be. She helped to make what seemed impossible....possible!!! Very attentive to what me and my family needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Gonzalez, Brett Kody

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Round of applause for Jeannine 👏🏾 I am so pleasantly..."

- theropers4u

Round of applause for Jeannine 👏🏾 I am so pleasantly surprised that my car purchase went so smoothly, no pushy sales pitch, no unpleasant forcefulness I am so happy I had Jeannine to help assist me with process and I left satisfied and confident of my purchase...thanks Jeannine!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannine was AWESOME! My daughter wanted to tryout a..."

- sharonandalexandra

Jeannine was AWESOME! My daughter wanted to tryout a Ford Fusion so we stopped by Richmond Ford West and met Jeannine. Jeannine found exactly the vehicle my daughter wanted ! The deal was easy to make with Jeannine! She showed my daughter all the bells & whistles on the car, including Ford Pass. Jeannine covered all financing options with pros / cons of each. We were so happy with how knowledgeable and personable Jeannine was and will definitely ask for her the next time we need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for letting us know of your experience with Jeannine!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2012 GMC Yukon car, priced at $13,231
2012 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2016 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $17,000
2016 Volkswagen Passat
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2017 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $67,154
2017 Ford F-350SD
used
White exterior
TorqShift 6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,205
2021 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,702
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,256
2018 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD