About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannine McDevitt.
Jeannine McDevitt
Jeannine McDevitt, Master Certified Product Specialist, Richmond Ford West
5.0

Jeannine McDevitt

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford West

10751 W Broad St
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jeannine McDevitt

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Customer Service"

- Chasemustangs

I couldn't be more pleased with the sales staff and my experience at Richmond Ford West. Jeannine helped me find the prefect ride and worked to offer me the best deal possible and one that fit my budget. Still today if I need any help, she's a only phone call away. Joey, walked me through every detail of care for my new ride and went about and beyond expectations to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I walked into Richmond Ford West already being financed through my Credit Union, Marino was able to find me a much better interest rate through Ford Financial, which helped save even more money! My vehicle was used and had a few imperfection, but with the help of Marvin, Jeanine, and Joey, they all made sure that those imperfections would be remedied. Thanks to all of you for your help with my new Explorer, I love driving it! It looks great thanks to the protective coating they put the interior and exterior, with a warranty that will continue to make it shine for years to come. I will recommend Richmond Ford West to everyone who's interested a new or used vehicle and will be back for my next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

It was our pleasure to assist during your search for a Ford Explorer and we're thrilled to learn that you're so happy with your visit! We're so grateful for your feedback and recommendation. If there's anything we can do for you, please be sure to give us a call or stop by!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service. Highly Skilled."

- Ford Owner

The team of JonCarlos and Jeannine was FANTASTIC. They took the time to clearly understand my needs. They were willing to review several options and scenarios to ensure the best experience. They provided technical insight into the vehicle and helped me to better understand the options and benefits. The follow-up was impeccable. Just the right amount of communications to help the decision making process, without being overly burdensome. They were respectful of my time, and were accommodating in their availability to meet, test drive, and review the vehicle and transaction. They worked closely together along with Michael Rzeminski and George Moses to ensure that my experience remained positive, while I was working through final decisions. I HIGHLY recommend Jeannine, JonCarlos, Michael and George as well as the rest of the team at Richmond Ford West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JonCarlos Montoute, Michael Rzeminski, George Moses

Jul 04, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

We're thrilled to read that you had such a pleasant experience with our team and that you enjoyed your visit! It's our commitment to provide the best possible customer service and this feedback helps us know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. Be sure to come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you have any questions or would like to learn more about your new vehicle!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kudos to Joey Foust"

- Mikey

Received 5 star service from Joey Foust when I took my new car in to be detailed. He was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and my car looks great. He went over the process of applying the tinting service to my vehicle with great care. I felt like I was in good hands during the entire process. Great job, Joey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Steven Blevins

May 31, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Mikey, thank you so much for this outstanding rating and review of your service visit. Joey takes such great care to make sure our guests are completely satisfied so we know that he will be excited to see your feedback. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Really Great Experience!"

- Helen Karina

It was a great experience of my first big purchase in America. Everyone I worked with was wonderful and very friendly. Thank You so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your first big purchase in America and thank you for the outstanding feedback! It was a pleasure working with you during your visit to our location. Enjoy your vehicle!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Dcrawford1

Smoothest and quickest car deal ever! They listened to what I needed and got the job done. Excellent service. The best! I will be back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, George Moses

May 20, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Richmond Ford family! We always do our best to make sure the customer comes first and we're glad it shows. Look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again down the road!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a great car from a great group of people."

- Mikey

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. My salesperson was Jeannine McDevitt and she was amazing, the ultimate professional. She guided me through the process in a very knowledgeable and caring manner which resulted in my choosing what I believe was the best car for me. In the future I will highly recommend Jeannine and Richmond Ford West to anyone interested in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Gonzalez, Steven Blevins

May 16, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Mikey, and thank you for the outstanding review. We agree that Jeannine is amazing and we'll be sure that she views your feedback! Don't forget to come back for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, helpful employees "

- Lisa K Gillingham

No pressure sales. Knowledgeable staff. Friendly and willing to help. Less than perfect credit was a breeze. Had just what I wanted ar the perfect price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thanks so much for your feedback, Lisa. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We appreciate your positive review!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales and service-J. Hendrickson "

- J Hendrickson

Thank you Jeannine for finding my F250 within my budget and making the sale very easy. Thank you Joey for the awesome upgrade job on my bed cover, bed liner and window tint. Awesome job from the whole Richmond Ford West team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thanks for your outstanding feedback and five-star rating! Congratulations on your new Ford F-250, we know you'll truly enjoy it. Be sure to visit again soon for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn more about the truck or have any questions!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeannine was great!"

- Q. Schneider

Jeannine was very friendly and knowledgeable. She was very understanding of our situation and even provided us a loaner car when needed. She responded to emails and texts quickly and helped us look through all options when it came to financing. I appreciated her level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Jeannine works hard to make sure every guest leaves completely satisfied so we know she will be pleased to read your feedback. Thanks for your five-star rating and kind words. Welcome to the Richmond Ford family!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership, Professional Team!"

- Whitaker

I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank the entire Richmond Ford West team for their professionalism and dedication while selling us our new Ford Explorer Sport. Everyone we worked with from Jeannine McDevitt (Sales Rep), Mike Rzeminski (Sales Manager) to Joey Foust (Guest Services Manager) were excellent to work with! Thank you for answering all of our questions honestly, and making a lengthy process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. We are happy with the car, the service program and the warranty protection that we purchased - AND we are not freaking out about the total collective purchase price. That's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new car! You can be sure that if we have any friends looking to buy new cars in the future, we will send them your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Michael Rzeminski

Mar 14, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave such a kind review. Your feedback reinforces the efforts we make to provide a unique experience at our location! Be sure to come back for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn even more about your new Ford Explorer Sport!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,999

2018 Ford F-250

$51,167

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,999

2018 Ford Fiesta

$11,999

2019 Ford F-250

$52,820

2019 Ford Fusion

$20,999

2018 Ford F-150

$54,469

2018 Ford F-150

$38,063