About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jedi Brown.
Jedi Brown
Jedi Brown, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jedi Brown

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1313 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Contact Me

Greetings! I'm Jedi, Sales Consultant at Courtesy Ford. I LOVE making people happy! Ten years in hospitality management showed me the joy of treating customers with attention and respect. I'm known for corny jokes, authenticity, and providing my clients with snacks when they're hungry. (Mention my DealerRater profile and get a blueberry Clif Bar!) If your want a car-buying experience that's fun, easy-going, professional and seamless, ask for Jedi. Don't worry -- you don't need mind tricks when you've got an honest heart.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Qigong Instructor

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jedi Brown

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service at every stage of the process"

- John Family

Jedi was an absolute pleasure to work with and ensured that we found exactly what we were looking for. Definitely recommend the dealership and would encourage you to seek out Jedi in particular to work with to find your car. David was extremely thorough and professional in the finance arrangements and made that part of the deal happen quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations"

- deekbearclaw

Everyone I met here went beyond what I would expect from a car dealership. Special thanks to Jedi Brown, John Cunningham and David Hughes for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes, John Cunningham

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- costelidia

Nice place, good customer service clean and friendly! I’ve got many choices to pick what I was looking to purchase to fulfill my needs and likes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Franklin

I was blessed with the sales person Jedi Brown. He was personable, caring, explained the entire process and has a great sense of humor. He took a lot of time going over the features of the vehicle at the time of sale and almost week later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes, Edward Causey

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jedi Brown is amazing!"

- jrovall

Though I was not approved for a vehicle at this time, Jedi was awesome & went above and beyond. Great person to deal with and I will definitely work with Courtesy Ford/Lincoln in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy"

- Saramaygonz

Everyone I encountered at this dealership was helpful, respectful and professional. They answered all my questions and made sure I was satisfied. Thanks, Courtesy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rowshan

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy helped with Trailer needs"

- Derroth

I had a Ford 2016 F150 small engine. My wife and I purchased a new Travel Trailer we took it out on it's maiden trip and discovered that the tow vehicle had just enough power to pull the rig with really nothing extra. I was uncomfortable with this. Talked with my guys at Courtesy we went over numbers and checked out tow rating with a larger engine. Found a good fit! Jedi was a super salesman knew the vehicle and spend extra time going over technical/computer setup with me. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service!"

- Josi

I give this dealership and Jedi Brown five stars for sure. Fast, friendly and easy to deal with, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They work hard to get you in a vehicle. And if there's anyth"

- Richard Empie

I really like my salesman Jedi. We found a truck that I can afford and that I like. And even when on the second day of me having the truck that the window stopped working. I went straight into the dealership they had fixed in a couple of days to put on my running boards. And everything's been great since! The sales staff was great assistant sales manager was great and the service was great! I really enjoy my truck! And I couldn't of had it without Courtesy Ford and their Finance team giving me a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service!"

- katcham52

I am a return customer at Courtesy Ford, I had such a great experience buying my SUV 3 years ago I honestly didn't think that experience could be topped until I came back a few weeks ago and was helped by the best team Sherry and Jedi. I had started out with emails with Sherry, she made me feel comfortable, listened to and she worked so hard to answer all questions that came up. She consistently went above and beyond for me, I kept changing my mind and she would just readjust without any hint of frustration or inconvenience. She is truly a gem and a absolute pleasure to do business with. When I arrived at Courtesy Ford Sherry set me up with a "not your typical car sales guy" Jedi, He is so much better than what you expect going into a dealership, he was actually a ton of fun to test drive with I felt like I was hanging out with a friend instead of a sales guy. He was very knowledgeable about the cars but the best thing was his unwavering enthusiasm he was not like a typical employee who dreads to be out doing sales. He also went so far above and beyond running some last minute papers to me at my work so I wouldn't have to sacrifice my time after work away from my kids. I can't tell you enough how much that meant to me. I will be recommending this dealership as well as both Sherry and Jedi. Courtesy - Thank you for having these fantastic people on your staff, I hope you appreciate their awesome service as much as I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Gaylord

Mar 05, 2018

Courtesy Ford Lincoln responded

Hi katcham52. Thank you for the great review, it made my Monday! It was a pleasure working with you as well. If you need help with anything during your lease, you know how to reach me.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,345

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,765

2017 Ford F-350

$65,309

2018 Ford F-150

$46,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,490

2017 Ford Focus

$31,855

2018 Lincoln MKC

$51,010

2018 Ford F-150

$62,650