About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jedi Brown.
Jedi Brown
Jedi Brown, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jedi Brown

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1313 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Contact Me

Greetings! I'm Jedi, Sales Consultant at Courtesy Ford. I LOVE making people happy! Ten years in hospitality management showed me the joy of treating customers with attention and respect. I'm known for corny jokes, authenticity, and providing my clients with snacks when they're hungry. (Mention my DealerRater profile and get a blueberry Clif Bar!) If your want a car-buying experience that's fun, easy-going, professional and seamless, ask for Jedi. Don't worry -- you don't need mind tricks when you've got an honest heart.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Qigong Instructor

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jedi Brown

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Escape"

- Lorinkyle

This is my second new Ford Escape that I have purchased from Courtesy Ford. The employees that we worked with were very friendly and nice. I and my son, had a very pleasant experience and I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt B. (Brock?)

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Hsanchez

Worked with Jedi and he did an amazing job so easy to work with and great follow up. I would definitely go back to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain and guilt free experience"

- pspemd

I don't know if it is good or bad. I just went there to look at specific van and ended up driving it out of there. The experience was rather pleasant and I don't regret buying it but I would be OK not making the decision right then. You have to admire the skills and the commitment of the staff . The people I had contact with were very professional , and I mean it in a positive way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service at every stage of the process"

- John Family

Jedi was an absolute pleasure to work with and ensured that we found exactly what we were looking for. Definitely recommend the dealership and would encourage you to seek out Jedi in particular to work with to find your car. David was extremely thorough and professional in the finance arrangements and made that part of the deal happen quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations"

- deekbearclaw

Everyone I met here went beyond what I would expect from a car dealership. Special thanks to Jedi Brown, John Cunningham and David Hughes for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes, John Cunningham

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- costelidia

Nice place, good customer service clean and friendly! I’ve got many choices to pick what I was looking to purchase to fulfill my needs and likes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Franklin

I was blessed with the sales person Jedi Brown. He was personable, caring, explained the entire process and has a great sense of humor. He took a lot of time going over the features of the vehicle at the time of sale and almost week later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes, Edward Causey

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jedi Brown is amazing!"

- jrovall

Though I was not approved for a vehicle at this time, Jedi was awesome & went above and beyond. Great person to deal with and I will definitely work with Courtesy Ford/Lincoln in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy"

- Saramaygonz

Everyone I encountered at this dealership was helpful, respectful and professional. They answered all my questions and made sure I was satisfied. Thanks, Courtesy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rowshan

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy helped with Trailer needs"

- Derroth

I had a Ford 2016 F150 small engine. My wife and I purchased a new Travel Trailer we took it out on it's maiden trip and discovered that the tow vehicle had just enough power to pull the rig with really nothing extra. I was uncomfortable with this. Talked with my guys at Courtesy we went over numbers and checked out tow rating with a larger engine. Found a good fit! Jedi was a super salesman knew the vehicle and spend extra time going over technical/computer setup with me. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$47,845

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$63,545

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Flex

$50,665

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford F-150

$45,785

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Edge

$32,625