Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Allen.
Jeff Allen
Jeff  Allen at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn
5.0

Jeff Allen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

735 Southbridge St, Rte. 12 & 20
Auburn, MA 01501

63 Reviews of Jeff Allen

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a vehicle from Jeff, he made me feel..."

- moosendannie3

Recently purchased a vehicle from Jeff, he made me feel comfortable while purchasing my new car and was not pushy by any means. Would highly recommend seeing Jeff if you want someone who will make you laugh while buying 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Hyundai Elantra"

- canadiangal,4B

I recently visited Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn. This is my first experience with buying a new car and leasing. I sat with Jeff Allen. Jeff was so patient and informative that by the time I left the dealership I felt very confident with both, so I purchased the car. I am a senior citizen and was very nervous about going into a dealership, but Jeff made me feel at ease and not pressured. I will certainly share this experience and will recommend this dealership and Jeff to all my friends. Thank you, Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Ryan were great"

- Yesfor123

Jeff in sales was very knowledgeable and helpful, especially when it comes to explaining all the features that come with your new vehicle. Ryan in finance also made the financing process quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan MacLean

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Select customer service"

- Floggen15

Received outstanding service no hassle no pressure with purchasing will definitely return when looking to buy another new car. Jeff was incredibly professional and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me exactly what i wanted"

- jimbo3356

No pressure, and no phony sales pitch. He got me exactly what I was looking for. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Will definitely be going back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb customer service"

- Mmgagner

Jeff Allen and Jean Jovan were instrumental in helping me achieve my goal of finding the perfect new car at a price I could afford. They made the entire experience pleasant and even fun. I have purchased from the dealership before and had all my service done there in the past but i can say without a doubt this time these2 made it easy and stress free. Kudos to them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mician, Jean Jovin

Feb 19, 2018

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. It is great to know that you found our team to be so accommodating. I will be sure to let Jean, Jeff and Adam know that you spoke highly of them. Thank you again for these kind comments and we look forward to your next visit! Best, Rusty Clifford, General Manager

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience"

- carolinaplez Verified Customer

I was treated in a professional way and I truly appreciated it. My decision to buy the vehicle was made quickly on the vehicle because we truly liked the vehicle. I told Mike we would purchase the vehicle if the price was right. We came agreement and I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mician, Michael Lemoine

Jan 30, 2018

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please let us know if we may assist you in the future as we are always here to help. Best, Rusty Clifford, General Manager

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping after 14 years"

- kriswhit508 Verified Customer

Jeff was great. He made the experience much more pleasant than I expected. He was informative without being pushy. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly very comfortable there"

- cjdainis Verified Customer

Knowledgeable staff easy to get to can just show up at any time and the problem will be solved. I would buy my next car from Herb Chambers Auburn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2017

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Jeff! Best, Rusty Clifford, General Manager

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- thompsone250 Verified Customer

Jeff was excellent and a huge help in selecting the exact car I wanted. The experience was easy, hassle-free, honest and expedient. Staff was very friendly. My Elantra is perfect as well and could not have made a better choice for the price. I would certainly recommend the dealership and Jeff to anyone looking for a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! Your experience is important to us, and it is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed working with Jeff. We value your business and hope to see you again soon! Best, Rusty Clifford, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,730

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$18,730

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,350

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,350

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,450

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,450

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,030

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$24,030

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,370

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,370

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,340

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,340

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,890

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,890

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,210

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,210