Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Bobbins
Jeff Bobbins at Danbury Porsche
Refer Me

Jeff Bobbins

Service Manager

Danbury Porsche

23 Sugar Hollow Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
98 Reviews

Jeff has been with Porsche since 1985. He has been the Service Manager for Danbury since 2001. On his off time he enjoys golfing and his family. Jeff is extremely friendly and enjoys building relationships with our clients.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Jeff Bobbins

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Service was efficient and timely. I..."

- RAHEINE Verified Customer

As always Service was efficient and timely. I particularly appreciate a thorough car wash at the end and also the video showing the break and tire wire. The only thing I did not like was the confusing password requirement to submit this review. I had to do the whole review over again as a result

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Loved the video discussing my Boxter, the..."

- JONMARTOC Verified Customer

Great service! Loved the video discussing my Boxter, the car was serviced and finished as promised, the car was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On time and friendly service. Appreciate your support..."

- MEAGHERG3 Verified Customer

On time and friendly service. Appreciate your support even though the car was bought and usually kept in SC. Quiet workspace when waiting also a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and follow up. The video "audit"..."

- PSMILHAUPT Verified Customer

Excellent service and follow up. The video "audit" product is exceptionally good - keep it up. Everything diagnosed and fixed as promised. Will always recommend Danbury Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"efficient clean and friendly, they did what they said..."

- BENWALLACE427 Verified Customer

efficient clean and friendly, they did what they said they would in the time they said they would and I was home for dinner ! hurrah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional Eric followed up on the software..."

- SMITHH35 Verified Customer

Very professional Eric followed up on the software update status

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Killeen

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always speedy and courteous service and great..."

- Taycanman Verified Customer

As always speedy and courteous service and great communication. The lack of a car delivery (like other luxury car brands) makes any service a whole day two person affair, which is very inconvenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience from check-in to pick up. Expensive..."

- DAWN.I.SOUTHERTON Verified Customer

Good experience from check-in to pick up. Expensive service for routine. Not a fan of this application as I should not be required to write 25 words to rate my service. Only did it because Porsche did a good job and I get many reminders.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to give them 5 stars for service. I was just..."

- MICHAEL@CRIMDEF.COM Verified Customer

I have to give them 5 stars for service. I was just stunned by the price of routine maintenance but I guess that's what it costs to own a Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless from making the appointment all the way through..."

- STILLMANSAFETY Verified Customer

Seamless from making the appointment all the way through driving away from the dealership. Courteous, professional, and efficient. The service video was impressive. Explained the details of the service. Car was ready before promised estimate. I live about an hour away and it's worth the trip to buy and service my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $211,550
2021 Porsche Taycan
new
Beige exterior
2-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $94,560
2021 Porsche Macan
new
Grey exterior
7-Speed Porsche Doppelkupplung (PDK)
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $74,990
2021 Porsche Macan
new
Silver exterior
7-Speed Porsche Doppelkupplung (PDK)
AWD