Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Killeen.
Michael Killeen
Michael Killeen at Danbury Porsche
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Killeen

Sales Consultant

Danbury Porsche

23 Sugar Hollow Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Michael has been in the automotive business since 1989 and has been with Danbury Porsche since 1999. He is extremely customer oriented and has achieved very good sales numbers in his years at Danbury Porsche. See why his clients and all others he is in contact with know that Michael loves his job and Porsche. When he isn't at the dealership he enjoys spending time with his son, skiing, fishing, sailing and driving his Cayenne!

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Porsche Certified Senior Brand Ambasador

82 Reviews of Michael Killeen

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time visit, Danbury Porsche made it a very pleasant..."

- TAMBOURAHORTON Verified Customer

First time visit, Danbury Porsche made it a very pleasant experience. Everyone was helpful and polite. I would highly recommend servicing your Porsche at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bobbins , Jerry Nyarady, Salish Mujvoic

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience we ever had from initiation of the..."

- LEVINEMH Verified Customer

The best experience we ever had from initiation of the purchase through the pickup of the car. Mike K. our sales person was a real professional with true sense of sincerity on how he interacted with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Van Kolton

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the folks at Danbury Porsche are friendly knowledgeable..."

- CLIFFBARTLETTIII Verified Customer

the folks at Danbury Porsche are friendly knowledgeable and professional. their follow up attention to detail and customer care are exhibited with every interaction. will look to buy my next vehicle from them and be a life long customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bobbins , receptionist

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been with Danbury Porsche for well over 15 years..."

- jsegalman Verified Customer

I have been with Danbury Porsche for well over 15 years and will continue to stay with this dealership. From sales, service and management they have always and continue to provide me outstanding and a professional experience. They are honest, straight forward and friendly. Over the years I have got to know quite a few of the staff and have been invited to many events by them, as well. I appreciate them. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Doty, Jeff Bobbins , Jerry Nyarady and Eric Krokovich at service

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team - very professional coupled with excellent..."

- Awesome 2018 Macan GTS Verified Customer

Great team - very professional coupled with excellent service. It is a pleasure buying cars and having them serviced at Danbury Porsche. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bobbins, Van Kolton , Chris Partelow also deserves five stars as do Jerry Nyarady and Eric Krokovich.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service experience. Lonny is awesome. I trust..."

- anthony.corona Verified Customer

Excellent service experience. Lonny is awesome. I trust him to work on my car as I don't trust many. Been using same tech for the past 5 years. Now I have another who is local. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bobbins, Van Kolton , Lonny and Eric

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porche Purchase"

- walt

Mike Kileen has assisted me in purchasing 3 Porche's over the last several years, excellent service and advice, i have also had excellent help with servicing my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Killeen"

- Jay

During the purchase of my latest 2018 Turbo S Mike has become more than a sales person, but a great friend. This genuine relationship has developed into an indelible bond between the two of us that will last ad infinitum. A great person who demonstrates the integrity you are looking for when purchasing your first Porsche or beyond. I would recommend him to anyone seeking to purchase a new or used Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bobbins

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Killeen Kills it!"

- kapster

I've known Mike for many years. I used to window shop the Danbury Dealership often when owning a 911, for me, was but a dream. Mike was always very nice even though he knew I was just "looking." Once I grew up and had saved enough to buy a new one, he was equally as welcoming. He walked us through a big purchase with grace and friendship, making it the pleasure I've dreamed it should be. I had been to other dealers in the tri state area, that were not as welcoming. Making my decision to go with Mike and the Danbury team even easier. I can highly recommend, Mike and the team at Danbury, but more importantly this spectacular brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive and Easy to work with"

- dsb19

Saw a 996 Turbo on their website and contacted Mike about test-driving. He was able to make time on short notice to see me, and then was exceptional in the time he took to respond to me and handle any concerns I had. Van was great on the finance end--explained everything thoroughly, and did not push extra services or products. This is the second Porsche I have purchased--the first experience made me hesitant to ever step foot in any car dealership again. Unlike that experience, I would not hesitate to purchase another car from Danbury Porsche, even though it is some distance from my residence, and further away than other Porsche dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Van Kolton

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $62,360
2021 Porsche Macan
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Porsche Doppelkupplung (PDK)
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $90,840
2021 Porsche Cayenne Coupe
new
Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $211,550
2021 Porsche Taycan
new
Beige exterior
2-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $84,150
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $94,560
2021 Porsche Macan
new
Grey exterior
7-Speed Porsche Doppelkupplung (PDK)
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $81,070
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD