Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Cearbaugh.
Jeff Cearbaugh
Jeff Cearbaugh, Sales Professional, ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jeff Cearbaugh

Sales Professional

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5611 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me

I was born in Serbia while my parents were missionaries. I grew up in Fort Wayne and graduated from Snider High School and IPFW. I started my journey here at O'Daniel March 2015. Before that I worked at Summit City Bicycles & Fitness for 8 years. I love to connect with my customers in a straight forward way that makes buying a hassle free experience. In my spare time I enjoy riding my bicycle, playing soccer with the boys, and spending time with my beautiful wife Vicky.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

102 Reviews of Jeff Cearbaugh

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Hdraper4

Ref was great!! Personable and down to earth is how I would describe him. Perfect for someone like myself. This was the first car I've purchased through a dealership and my first car payment in 15 years. Ref answered my questions and was very knowledgeable and if he didn't know he looked it up. I'm super happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience! "

- JHarber20

Jeff Cearbaugh was great to work with! He found what we wanted and worked with us to meet our needs. I highly recommend O’Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Costello

Mar 18, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- Tinyboat

I asked Jeff to keep an eye out for an older jeep wrangler for my son. he called me with the perfect one. Craig answered anything that Jeff was not sure about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Ruskaup

Mar 15, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIANCE."

- JodyA

Jeff is a great salesman who won’t feed you a line of crap. This was the easiest truck purchase ever. Casey in finance made sure that I understood everything 100% before signing any paperwork. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Costello

Mar 14, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 weeks from order to delivery "

- Dwalker1789

Jeff was very patient as we worked through several potential orders to end up with one that was just right for us. He kept us informed through the build process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Costello

Feb 27, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep purchase."

- Jeep guy

Jeff had to work very hard to put a deal together that would satisfy me. I was a difficult customer from my trade-in to the interest rates it had to be a deal that I felt was a good financial decision. It took many offers until he had one I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Laux

Feb 25, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded cars"

- Jarman cars

They always work with you to get what you need as in payments and financial rates. Jeff Cestbauh always treats you with respect and gets what you need!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Laux

Feb 25, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Ren healy

I bought a Jeep from Jeff but my needs changed. I told him what I needed, he found exactly what I was looking for quick and easy. Great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaylene Shaw

Feb 11, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman review "

- Malott57

I really appreciated Jeff working with me. I never once felt pushed or anything he did his best to find what was the best for me and he did a great job I love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Pre owned Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Aashish Kulkarni

Jeff helped us with the deal. He went through the vehicle with us in detail. Explained us everything about the car. The deal itself was done quickly. Will definitely refer this to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Costello

Feb 04, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,999

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,249

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,999

2019 Ram 1500

$54,025

2019 Ram 1500

$65,415

2019 Ram 1500

$68,495

2018 Ram 2500

$57,499

2018 Ram 2500

$49,000