Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Donahue.
Jeff Donahue
Jeff Donahue at Wilde Honda Sarasota
not yet rated

Jeff Donahue

Service

Wilde Honda Sarasota

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

7 Reviews of Jeff Donahue

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying experiance"

- Pilot 2016

his was my 4th Honda Car Purchase! All Purchased at GOWILDEHONDA. Best Dealer, Best Service Department ( Thanks Jeff and George!) But when we walked in 2 years ago and Bought our Honda Pilot, Michael Malmsbury took care of us and exceeded our expectations. When our Daughter started looking 6 months ago we stopped in and of course Michael showed us around and took his time with all the detail so my Daughter was well informed. As it goes my Daughter took her time! She decided on a Honda CRV EX AWD. We'll there were only 4 of this model in the state and on top of that she wanted Black. There was one! Micheal made it happen, with a shout out to Andria for her help at the other dealer. The CRV EX AWD Black arrived just 3 days latter. We couldn't be more satisfied with our entire experience with the help of Michael and the team at GOWILDEHONDA to make our daughter dream come true. She will hit the road this weekend for her first of many journeys in this safe car. I would recommend you to call on Michael Malmsbury to be your sales adviser at GOWILDEHONDA Happy Travels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Cermak, Guy Worcester, Bonnie Howard, Steve Himmel, Michael Malmsbury

Jun 08, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

You feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Michael and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Carmen

I want to thank Michael Wildberry for helping us to buy and understand what the Honda is all about at our age we need to be clear in what we here and it is it’s car that we need Michael has been very clear in his knowledge and understanding of what we bought this year and last year‘s car questions answered quickly and we can tell he knew everything about the car. We love our 2017 Honda accord thanks Michael PS We would definitely refer a friend to Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Addison, Stephen Morris, Gwen Connolly, Michael Malmsbury

Dec 26, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Carmen! We are happy to hear Michael could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impress with dealers knowledge"

- Madison

Michael Malmsbury made it so easy for us, he explain all we needed to know on the new, Honda Accord exl, very polite, spoke clear and new exactly what we wanted to know, very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Madison! We are delighted to hear Michael could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda Accord!

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did it , I bought my first new car!"

- Pilot 2016

Michael Malmsbury took care of my Husband and I on a very wet and storming Saturday. He was very patient in our examination of 3 different Cars . Very helpful with his knowledge on each of the 3 cars. He was as excited as we were but never pushy. We settled on a Brand New 2016 Pilot. Trading in our 2006 CRV (I loved my CRV!) My husband had been after me for 3 years to get something bigger. We did it. I love Wilde Honda. I have used there service center for 9 years. I think this car is a perfect match for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cox, George Cermak, Guy Worcester, Michael Malmsbury

Mar 28, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and for sharing your feedback, Pilot2016. We are so pleased to learn that Michael was knowledgeable and instrumental in helping you and your husband purchase the 2016 Honda Pilot. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again. Congrats on the new Pilot!

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd New car in 4 years"

- DMitch

I just picked up my new 2016 Honda Pilot from Wilde Honda. The first time I bought a car from Wild was 4 years ago. My experience could not have been better. They treated me like their best customer and made me feel very comfortable with both the new car and the process of buying it. Since I bought this first one at Wilde I have now also seen the pride and professionalism they provide after the sale. My service has always been top notch and my car ready as promised every time. I will only take my car here for servicing. Again the proof of my satisfaction with Wilde Honda is that I have just picked up my 3rd car from them. One last note, I sent a co-worker to Wilde and he bought a new Odessy Van and thanked me for sending him to Wilde for the great service he received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle, Jeannie Stathas, David Misiewicz

Feb 17, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation, DMitch. We pride ourselves on providing a superior customer service experience and are pleased to learn that our staff has provided that to you over the years. It has been a pleasure serving you and we look forward to a continued relationship with you. Congrats on your new 2016 Honda Pilot!

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jeff is a very trustworthy and dedicated to his customers."

- abcdefg

Jeff has been very easy to work with. I've been taking my vehicle to Wilde for 3 years and I have NEVER had a bad experience with Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience leasing a new Honda."

- little spitfire, efran

Over many years I have had excellent experiences with Wilde Honda, and my Honda Civics. Especially. last week I was very happy with leasing this time a 2015 Honda Civic 4DR and turning in my red 2012 Civic Coupe. Jeannie Stathas was wonderful in explaining everything to me, driving with me, encouraging me, and in general streamlining the whole process so as to best suit my needs. I would like to name also as being most helpful this time or in the past, David (Jeannie's assistant,) R.G. Stathas, Greg Cox, Joe Doyle, service advisors Jeff, Guy, Nita, and Julia. Jeff especially has been very helpful recently. I love my new car and it's roomier feel. As I have said before, I just can't say enough good things about Wilde Honda, and my Honda cars! I am extremely pleased with the deal I was given, too .Jeannie has been extremely kind and I am very happy to have her to work with, now and in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cox, Joe Doyle, Jeannie Stathas, Guy Worcester, Juanita Silva, Julia Poirier , David, Jeannie's assistant.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,114

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,114

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,470

2019 Honda Odyssey

$37,470

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,632

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,632

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,171

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,359

2019 Honda Odyssey

$44,359

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,257

2019 Honda Civic

$20,257

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,768

2019 Honda Accord

$22,768