Jeff Fournier
Jeff Fournier at Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Jeff Fournier

Sales Associate

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

680 W Terra Cotta Ave
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Jeff Fournier

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our Third purchase from Brilliance Honda. They make it easy. I would definitely recommend them if you are in the market for a new or used car. More

by Afrodog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Herbert

May 26, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Hi Afrodog, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We choose a few cars to look at off the website and made an appointment to meet with Jeff. When we got there he had the cars ready for us to look at! We were very happy with how our visit went and left with More

by peggievonbergen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cassell

May 10, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Peggie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we stepped into the dealership we were treated top notch. Our salesman Jeff Fournier took the time to go through the car we were looking at. Jeff highlighted all the work that had been com More

by Jonathan.mickle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Wadman

May 10, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Hi Jonathan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are repeat customers who find this to be the best place to lease or purchase a car in your price range - they are very accommodating and the service is excellent! More

by gramagrace
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Wadman

Apr 26, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Gramagrace, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant working with Jeff. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Give them a call for your Honda More

by mrpatton78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Wadman

Feb 09, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Hi Mrpatton78, thank you so much for your positive comments about Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were in the market for a different car for our daughter. After finding the vehicle online, we went into the dealership to take a look. We were immediately greeted with warm smiles and professiona More

by Krain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Herbert

Feb 09, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Krain, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Brilliance Honda was great with our new Odyssey purchase. Jeff was especially helpful and so patient with all of my questions. This was our third purchase with Brilliance and we’ll be back More

by Kmeyer08
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Herbert

Sep 09, 2021

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Hi Kmeyer08, thank you so much for your positive comments about Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience and no bogus fees!Highly Great buying experience and no bogus fees! Highly recommend this dealership! More

by bdr34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cassell, Thomas Keefe

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly, professional, and honest. I love the family atmosphere!! More

by aerodrummer07
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Deters, Lauri Cavin

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've purchased 3 vehicles at Brilliance Honda in the past year. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a Honda vehicle. More

by cav1962
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results