Darrell Herbert
Darrell Herbert at Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Darrell Herbert

Finance Manager

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

680 W Terra Cotta Ave
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Darrell Herbert

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our Third purchase from Brilliance Honda. They make it easy. I would definitely recommend them if you are in the market for a new or used car. More

by Afrodog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fournier

May 26, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Hi Afrodog, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Especially during this time of new car and used car shortages, I was hesitant to buy a replacement for my 10 year old SUV. I very much appreciate the fair pricing, the absence of “add ons” by this dea More

by smithz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eva Gagliardi

May 12, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Smithz, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several cars from brilliance Honda and continue to be amazed by the service. I will be back!!! More

by bor474
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sweeney, Vince Wadman

Mar 18, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Bor474, we are so happy to read such a great review about Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty straight forward. No pushy sales person.Buying experience was very good from Jay Hawkins of sales to Business/Finance office of Darrell.I wasn’t pressured into getting More

by MudFlaps
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Hawkins

Feb 25, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were in the market for a different car for our daughter. After finding the vehicle online, we went into the dealership to take a look. We were immediately greeted with warm smiles and professiona More

by Krain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fournier

Feb 09, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Krain, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, Sales representatives very Great customer service, Sales representatives very polite and helpful , very professional , Will recommend that dealership to my friends More

by Jerrymstr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Calhoun, Megan Deters

Jan 28, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Jerrymstr, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. There are no games, gimmicks, or high-pressure sales tactics. The support after the sale is second to none! Have bought several vehicles More

by slinkster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Slinkster, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Safe travels! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is always friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. Pricing on their vehicles is always reasonable and good. More

by Ukie4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Medsker , Warren Choe

Dec 22, 2021

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Ukie4, we are so happy to read such a great review about Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay & Darrell made my experience very pleasant! It was a very smooth going process. They were both very nice & answered all my questions & communicated well. I am very satisfied and happy with my new car :) More

by audreyking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Hawkins

Dec 21, 2021

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Audrey, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eva, Warren, and Darrell made the trade in and buying process super easy! Brilliance Honda is a great dealership and I highly recommend using them when looking to purchase a vehicle. More

by John T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eva Gagliardi , Warren

Nov 28, 2021

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Hi John, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

1
1 - 10 of 26 results