Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Gourd.
Jeff Gourd
Jeff Gourd at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Gourd

New Car Manager

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Jeff Gourd

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just leased our first Mercedes-Benz from..."

- The Lamberts

My husband and I just leased our first Mercedes-Benz from David Rodriguez. It was the best new car experience we have ever had. David was wonderful from the first day we met until we took delivery. He helped us build the perfect car and followed up regularly with status updates. David is professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with. Our experience with the finance manager was also very pleasant and efficient.. Jonathan Emmanuel, Product Concierge, was fantastic. He patiently went over everything we needed to know about the most used many smart features the car is equipped with. We also experienced the exceptional staff in the service department when we took the car in to have the DuPont Interior Protection applied. We are loving our new car and our new dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Mercedes Benz of South..."

- ffrencher

I had a great buying experience at Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte. Every person I worked with was very courteous, friendly and professional. They did their best to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been so impressed with the service I have had with..."

- kathleend.bradley

I have been so impressed with the service I have had with my new 2019 S 560. When I arrive for service people r there waiting for me and check in is so fast and professional. I also have been getting very nice loaner cars while my car is being worked on I have been seeing Bryan Gunter who is a service consultant and he has seen to every one of my needs Even texting me thru the day to let me know how the the service is progressing. One time Bryan texted me back at 10:00pm with a question I had about the car. I have never received this kind of service before and I plan on telling every one who has a Mercedes or who wants to buy one to come to this dealership. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Kathleen, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Bryan and our team. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Merdedes-Benz of South Charlotte was..."

- jmorrison1012

My experience at Merdedes-Benz of South Charlotte was phenomenal. Jeff the sales manager reached out to me via email to inquire about purchasing a new car during the summer event sale. I decided to see what options were available.Once I got there he introduced me to Gary my salesman. Gary was kind and knowledgable. Once I decided on the vehicle that I wanted, Marc, the finance manager assisted me with the lease and paper work. Marc was thorough and helpful in assisting me. Before leaving the dealership, Jonathan, the product concierge showed me all of the functionalities of the car. All four of these guys were great in their service and delivery. I'm so glad I made the decision to go into the dealership and get into a new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers, Marc Bartalini , Jonathan Emmanuel

Sep 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wry Professional, trust worthy, best technicians and..."

- Nivert77

Wry Professional, trust worthy, best technicians and friendly advisors with best knowledge The service is extremely excellent. I will always do business with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aundre Newman, Paul Newman , Andre Newman is professional And excellent friendly person

Jun 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE AND DEDICATION TO CLIENT"

- SIRMCGUYVER2

client since they opened they fixe the problems right no going back like other dealers and they do not pressure you on services GREAT DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bostick, Adam Fleshman

Jun 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience - Second Time"

- Wfisher

It was my second time leasing a new Mercedes from this dealership. Worked with David Rodriguez both times. David provides wonderful service, listens carefully, is not pushy and is extremely responsive. I intend to use this same dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez, Pat Oberer

May 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"worst experience ever terrible customer service"

- graphicswithlmf

this company does not care about the customer this is a terrible place and it not worth going to or spending your money trust me they are not a place you should visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service by all team. Attention to every..."

- dmitriy.ioffe

Outstanding service by all team. Attention to every detail. Eduardo and management made all process easy and enjoyable. It is exactly the service one expects from luxury brand such as Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini, Eduardo Prego

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Gary Made the buying a pleasurable experience. "

- hkybuild

Very nice dealership clean and comfortable. Best part was Gary Childers who made the buying process a very pleasurable experience. I would recommend anyone going to this dealership to wait on Gary or make an appointment with him. Very knowledgeable and makes the buying process so comfortable and delightful. I don't have enough words to describe the experience at this dealership fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers, Pat Oberer

Mar 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers each visit. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $79,215

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$79,215

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580