Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Hammond.
Jeff Hammond
Jeff Hammond at Columbiana Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Hammond

New Car Manager / Leasing Specialist

Columbiana Ford

14851 South Ave
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

Jeff has been in the car business for 25 years and working at Columbiana Ford for 5 years. Jeff proudly served as a Captain in the United State Army during Operation Desert Shield/Storm. In Jeff's spare time, he enjoys writing books and shooting guns.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Trucks

Master Certified

21 Reviews of Jeff Hammond

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very pleased with everything at Columbiana Ford from..."

- barbshives Verified Customer

I'm very pleased with everything at Columbiana Ford from when i ordered my bronco sport till the time i got it Jeff always up dated us on everything he took the extra time with us when it came in and went over everything and mad shore we new everything about the Bronco sport. Everything was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Egan

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rod made the buying experience a breeze. Great people to..."

- service48 Verified Customer

Rod made the buying experience a breeze. Great people to do business with. They are very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I will be recommending them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Enlow

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First, no one answers the phones in the Service..."

- spurdy007 Verified Customer

First, no one answers the phones in the Service department, nor do they return the call. This happened several times! I have purchased my last 4 vehicles from them...probably no more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Metz, Amanda Higbee

Mar 23, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hello spurdy007, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I sincerely apologize that you have not been able to get ahold of our Service Dept and they have not returned your call. This is not how we want our customers treated and I’ll address this with our staff today. Thank you for your continued business, if you would send me your contact info, I would like to reach out to you personally. My email is tiffin@columbianaford.com Kind Regards, Tiffin Poulton-Simmons

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time i ordered my new Bronco to the time i..."

- barbshives Verified Customer

From the time i ordered my new Bronco to the time i received it i was treated above and beond i all ways new what was going on and it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Enlow, Elizabeth Egan

Mar 15, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Barb, thank you for taking the time to review us. We’re thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership! Thank you for your business. Your Bronco Sport is gorgeous, love the color! Enjoy!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time buying my new Ford F-150. Everyone..."

- fbasta Verified Customer

I had a great time buying my new Ford F-150. Everyone treated me with respect during the whole process. Keep up the good work ... Thanks... Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Enlow, Elizabeth Egan

Jan 31, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Frank! We’re thrilled to hear about your experience buying your new F-150! Thanks for taking the time to review us, we greatly appreciate it! Enjoy that gorgeous truck.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought two keys in for a remote start insert. Gave me..."

- Ciaracunningham017 Verified Customer

Brought two keys in for a remote start insert. Gave me one back ruined and said “use the good one”. And wanted me to track down the guy who worked on it even though he is employed through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty busy place the service guy was very good at..."

- jketchum162 Verified Customer

Pretty busy place the service guy was very good at listening to my problem and then trying to fix them. The parts guy also was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrel Brothers, Dave Kester, Scott Beaver

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased multiple cars over the years from..."

- js447 Verified Customer

We have purchased multiple cars over the years from Columbiana Ford. We appreciate the low pressure sales staff and business managers. They will continue to be one of the first stops for us when shopping for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walsh

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and honest staff. No one was pushy or tried..."

- mladesic Verified Customer

Very helpful and honest staff. No one was pushy or tried to sell me something I didn’t want. Had an issue with my truck and the service department took good care of me even though it was sent out for repairs. Very different yet great experience dealing with Kim and the staff to buy my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Berban, Aaron Walsh , Dave Kester, Russ Hardenburgh

Jul 22, 2020

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi mladesic, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with all your future vehicle needs!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince told me about a car for my stepson. I bought it..."

- sj.buzzacco Verified Customer

Vince told me about a car for my stepson. I bought it from Jeff. I paid cash. For some reason, I need to have 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pesa

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,375

2020 Ford Escape

$36,375

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,688

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$34,688

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,488

2018 Ford Escape

$18,488

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,175

2021 Ford F-150

$46,175

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,224

2021 Ford Escape

$26,224

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,610

2021 Ford Mustang

$42,610