Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Hammond.
Jeff Hammond
Jeff Hammond at Columbiana Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Hammond | Page 2

New Car Manager / Leasing Specialist

Columbiana Ford

14851 South Ave
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

Jeff has been in the car business for 25 years and working at Columbiana Ford for 5 years. Jeff proudly served as a Captain in the United State Army during Operation Desert Shield/Storm. In Jeff's spare time, he enjoys writing books and shooting guns.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Trucks

Master Certified

22 Reviews of Jeff Hammond

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince told me about a car for my stepson. I bought it..."

- sj.buzzacco Verified Customer

Vince told me about a car for my stepson. I bought it from Jeff. I paid cash. For some reason, I need to have 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pesa

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was greeted after pulling into the lot by a friendly..."

- mladesic Verified Customer

Was greeted after pulling into the lot by a friendly sales lady. Was ask if u needed assistance without being pushy. Test drove vehicle and returned to dealership and explained my situation and the I was interested in purchasing the truck. I bought the truck the next day and transaction was completed in less than 2 hours I drove my new truck home! Great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Berban

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Escape"

- margegoldner Verified Customer

I am really enjoying my new car. The sales staff have all been very helpful and professional. I look forward to dealing with further service calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walsh , Scott Beaver

Jun 12, 2020

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Marge, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear how much you are enjoying your new car! Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you in the future.

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been having both my vehicles serviced there for..."

- davekeys64 Verified Customer

I have been having both my vehicles serviced there for several years. They have always treated me fairly and taken care of all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kester

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Lease"

- debbie33 Verified Customer

Jeff and Russ were very pleasant and helpful, they did all they could to get me the best price on my new lease. Jeff went far and above to find the right color of vehicle I wanted. If you are in the market for a new car, used car or lease, i would definitely recommend Columbiana Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Hardenburgh

May 06, 2020

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Debbie! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We are thrilled to hear about your pleasant experience leasing your new car! Jeff and Russ are wonderful people to work with and we're lucky to have them. Thanks again for your business!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very fast and professional"

- firebird0214ron Verified Customer

very friendly answered all my questions and worked on getting me the best deal possible thanks for every thing. Very happy with the quality of the mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walsh

May 06, 2020

Columbiana Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy to hear about your experience purchasing your Mustang. Thank you for your business, we appreciate it!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for well over 6 months for any..."

- tjmeek828

I had been looking for well over 6 months for any information on the new 7.3 gas engine that Ford was coming out with 2020. Out of all the dealers in at least a 100 mile radius noone could not provide me with any information nor knew anything about what I was talking about until I walked into Columbiana Ford and sat down with Jeff Hammond , who let me say is your complete total go to truck guy. He was very knowledgeable and knew answers to all my questions . We sat down and ordered my truck. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received and love my new truck.Thank you Columbiana Ford and Jeff Hammond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Columbiana Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for mentioning our Sales Consultant, Jeff Hammond. We agree! Jeff is great and he definetly knows his Ford trucks! On behalf of Jeff and our entire team here at Columbiana Ford, we appreciate you business and look forward to helping you with all your future automotive needs. Thanks again!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Columbiana Ford is an excellent dealership! All the..."

- darcity12 Verified Customer

Columbiana Ford is an excellent dealership! All the people I worked with were knowledgeable and very considerate. I feel they really did appreciate me and my choices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walsh

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We was happy with the work. "

- BENEDICT533 Verified Customer

We was pleased with the work and that they washed my car when they was done. Excellent customer service when we stopped in. They let us know what they were doing and let us know when it was finished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kester

Dec 04, 2019

Columbiana Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful people"

- briantaft2 Verified Customer

Great people to deal with and an easy buying experience. Jeff, Aaron, Davey and Russ really went out of their way to make buying our new Edge as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walsh , Davey Jones, Russ Hardenburgh

Oct 31, 2019

Columbiana Ford responded

Thank you Brian! We appreciate your business! :) We agree, Jeff, Aaron, Davey and Russ do a wonderful job.

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,988
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,175
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,224
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,875
2021 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,860
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD