Jeff Holley
Jeff Holley at Beaverton INFINITI
Refer Me

Jeff Holley

Brand Ambassador

Beaverton INFINITI

9500 SW Canyon Rd
Portland, OR 97225

Contact Me
4.4
13 Reviews
4.4

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jeff Holley

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Jeff he is very personable and picked me up from the rental car company. I drove from Seattle to Beaverton to buy the vehicle. The vehicle was detailed and ready to go. Jeff is More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2021

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are so glad you were happy with our services! Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need further assistance.

Dec 24, 2021

Dave responded

I wanted to add 5 stars for friendliness. My family has enjoyed the dependability of purchasing our preowned vehicle. It was great experience working with Jeff Holley.

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was great and it was a pleasure working with him. I have some unique circumstances to meet when purchasing a vehicle, and Jeff helped me jump through those hoops. He even picked me up from the airport More

by Sean K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! We are so happy you had a great experience. Please call us anytime if you do have questions or need assistance - we are always here! :D

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TOP NOTCH! We had the pleasurer of getting our vehicle through them, experience was easy and quick. They took time to explain and answer all our questions. No pressure buying is key and building a relatio More

by AV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Beaverton INFINITI responded

That is so amazing to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful, takes the time to explain and answer all our questions. Also, they were friendly and listen to what we wanted and try to make sure we were satisfied. More

by Ransford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team here at Beaverton INFINITI!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice, efficient and quick responses. Loved the bow when picking up! Simple, fast process, both salesmen were great. Hate to buy cars but this was practically painless More

by Latch0809
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hix

Apr 19, 2021

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team here at Beaverton INFINITI!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff sold a vehicle to me and my daughter and the experience was outstanding. Jeff was knowledgeable, direct, and no hassles or problem with a trade in. Jeff was communicative and handled quickly. I More

by BJ Neal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Beaverton INFINITI responded

That is so amazing to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team. Have a great day!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These people are awful my young son and his mother came down from Washington to try and buy a 2018 mazda 3 advertised price was 18 600 The salesman tried to manipulate the into buying the car with alm More

by Iamsolutions
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Batllia , Alan Angal, Cesar Hernandez, Christy Hing, John Hix

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want to be tricked about going to this dealer, they are Bait and Switch pros. Confirmed car avail unsold at closing, by phone night before. 9am nxt day, sorry it sold. Go elsewhere. More

by Joe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience, Jeff was great. First time at a dealership with a fixed price. Much less pressure. Jeff was great, he got to the point and didn’t push something I didn’t want! He h More

by Goinfst
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase Wonderful group of people. Very friendly and easy to work with. We worked with Hanna and Jeff, they both made our car purchase experience awesome. We More

by cindy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanna Harrison

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2008 INFINITI G35 car, priced at $8,311
2008 INFINITI G35
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $19,412
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $27,877
2016 INFINITI Q50
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic with Manual Shift
AWD
used 2020 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $49,988
2020 INFINITI QX80
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $40,235
2021 INFINITI QX50
used
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,464
2021 INFINITI QX50
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD