Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeff Jackman
Jeff Jackman at Clement Hyundai of Wentzville
Refer Me

Jeff Jackman

Finance Manager

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville

971 Wilmer Rd
Wentzville, MO 63385

Contact Me
4.9
142 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Financing

4.9

142 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Jeff Jackman

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was a pleasure to work with, as was Jeff. When I..."

- lwcarney Verified Customer

Blake was a pleasure to work with, as was Jeff. When I answer Not Sure, it’s because I don’t remember. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Meyers

Jun 18, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt rocks. He made my 16 year old daughter’s first car a..."

- wbrandon0 Verified Customer

Kurt rocks. He made my 16 year old daughter’s first car a memorable purchase. Honest. Quick.I Highly recommend him!! He took extra time after the sale showing my daughter how to use all the features inside the car. She was so happy. Thanks Kurt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Piper, Kurt Gieselman

Jun 18, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Brandon, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process took a lot longer than it should for an..."

- Duncan3108

The process took a lot longer than it should for an advertised deal. Nice people. Clean environment and the Blake had good knowledge of the car. My first Hybrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Meyers

Jun 17, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gave Clements a five star rating because the purchase..."

- Lnrpagano Verified Customer

I gave Clements a five star rating because the purchase of my new Santa Fe was quick and painless. The sales rep (Kurt) was friendly and did not pressure us into things we did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Piper, Kurt Gieselman

Jun 16, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really went about and beyond with everything. Great with..."

- IrinaL Verified Customer

Really went about and beyond with everything. Great with understanding what I was looking for in a vehicle and my price I wanted to stay at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whited, Kurt Gieselman

Jun 16, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Irina, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Correspondence for 3 days via email about particular..."

- rnds30 Verified Customer

Correspondence for 3 days via email about particular vehicle. Received reminder texts about appointment, not once was it mentioned I needed to put downpayment to hold car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for Clement Hyundai of Wentzville. We sincerely apologize for the concerns you have had with our dealership. We would like the opportunity to follow up with you personally to help address and resolve the concerns you have brought to our attention. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our dealership. Should you wish to share your experience with us personally, please, reach out to us directly at the dealership. We are available at your convenience at 636-887-8711 or manager@hyundaiofwentzville.com Thank you, Clement Hyundai of Wentzville

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people there are very friendly and knowledgeable..."

- judith.campbell Verified Customer

The people there are very friendly and knowledgeable about the various cars and no pressure in making you get a car. Down home folks who care about YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Delgado , Jeremy Null- 5 stars for Jeremy

Jun 07, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Judith, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and informative. Our salesman..."

- debbiedoug57

Everyone was very friendly and informative. Our salesman Blake was exceptionally helpful he found us the perfect car. Patrick performed some magic and got our payments where we needed them. We will definitely be back when we are ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Meyers, Patrick Piper

Jun 07, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Debbie, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great except didn’t know that my $1000..."

- tgstroot Verified Customer

Everything was great except didn’t know that my $1000 deposit didn’t bring down amount of sale price only financed price. Would of not put a deposit down only trade in price. Was not explained would of used that money on car tax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello and thank you for leaving your feedback for Clement Hyundai of Wentzville. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our dealership. Should you wish to share your experience with us personally, please, reach out to us directly at the dealership. We are available at your convenience at (636) 887-8711 or manager@hyundaiofwentzville.com. Thank you, Clement Hyundai of Wentzville

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealer I had was extremely pushy and pressuring. I..."

- E Verified Customer

The dealer I had was extremely pushy and pressuring. I told him many times that I wanted to go home and think about it but he just didn't understand and I felt as though I couldn't leave. Once I finally stood up for myself and demanded what the price would need to be for me to buy the vehicle, I was told that it would arrive in about 2-3 days since it was a dealer trade. Turns out when I put half my down payment down that they never actually had the car secured until about 4 days after I had done that. This was very frustrating to me and just adds to the bad environment that is this dealership. I'm very happy with my car itself but I would never send anyone to them because of the awful stereotypical car salesman atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whited

Jun 02, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello, E. Thank you for leaving your feedback for Clement Hyundai of Wentzville. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our dealership. Should you wish to share your experience with us personally, please, reach out to us directly at the dealership. We are available at your convenience at (636) 887-8711 or manager@hyundaiofwentzville.com. Thank you, Clement Hyundai of Wentzville

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,114
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,114
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,130
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,130
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,140
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,611
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD