Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Jacobs.
Jeff Jacobs
Jeff Jacobs at Kia Of Waldorf
5.0

Jeff Jacobs

General Manager

Kia Of Waldorf

3188 Crain Hwy
Waldorf, MD 20603

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Jeff Jacobs

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Holiday Purchase"

- Karmama

Salesperson Randy Flowers was easy to work with in purchasing a new vehicle. As I test drove the car, he explained features that were new or that I thought important. I was especially interested in the blind spot signals, lane markings/signals, and reverse camera/signal. Although there was a glitch in the location of the specific car from a dealer in VA, things worked out and I received the vehicle promised. The actual purchase of the vehicle was rather easy... I knew the amount I could afford, an approximate amount allowed on my trade-in and how the interest rates would be calculated. All in all, I presented my offer. It was accepted. The entire team at Kia of Waldorf treated me as a valued customer. This is the third car my family has purchased from the Bayside Auto Group. I suspect it will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Burroughs , Randy Flowers

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- VTOI

From the time we arrived and started working with J.C. everything moved smoothly. J.C. was on it, very professional and courteous. No hassle from him..just a Top Notch salesman. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone. Dean Gearhart and Jeff Jacobs made the paperwork flow through effortlessly, very professional. These gentlemen and dealership definitely get 5 Stars from me. If you are reading this review, I'm thoroughly enjoying my Kia Sol Vikki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Rodriguez, Dean Gearhart

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best customer service ever"

- 10isha

I purchased a 2019 Kia soul. The customer service was excellent and the knowledge of the whole team. They treated me as if I were family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Poloski , Cindy

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Randy''s the bomb"

- BrianB

Best experience ever buying a car. Randy is a great salesperson. The minute we arrived at the dealership Randy treated us like members of his own family. The whole experience was very laid back and we never felt pressured. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Bayside Kia of Waldorf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Flowers

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"randy "

- power

randy was the man he knew his cars the dealership is the best I will tell everyone I know KIA OF WALDORF THE POWER TO SURPRISE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Poloski, Randy Flowers

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I was sold vehicle with a bad engine"

- Lannsmith1

I purchased a Chrysler 200 2/14/17, year 2013. A year later 3/4/18 my engine blew. I am going through the attorney general because Kia Waldorf not Wynn the extended warrenty I purchased will fix my car. I was contacted with 4,000. to replace with a used engine and a one year warranty. Needless to say I am beyond upset. Kia has yet to respond to the attorney general. I was taken advantage of when I brought my car. Now nobody cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 15, 2018

Kia Of Waldorf responded

Ms Smith, We understand your frustration with this experience. We have been in contact with the AG and will address this in the mediation process. Thank you.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience yet!"

- Kd

I really hate going to call dealerships when getting my car serviced or when I’m thinking about buying. It can be a very daunting experience, especially when the sales people pressure you into buying something you will late regret. My experience this time, however, was completely different. Randy was very kind and straightforward. He heard me, what I like and dislike, wants and did not want, and did his best to accommodate that. This is the best experience I’ve had so far and I do not regret my purchase at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Poloski, Randy Flowers

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"***Professional and Courteous***"

- mplester

I had an excellent experience at Kia Waldorf with the purchase of a new lease last week. It was a seamless process! Randy was caring and efficient!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Poloski, Randy Flowers

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer "

- LocalShopper007

Excellent service on both of my car purchases. All information provided upfront, my questions and concerns were handled professionally. The entire team from sales to finance to management were fully engaged in helping facilitate a wonderful car buying experience, no anxiety or feelings of pressure. I highly recommend Mr. Flowers for your next car buying experience along with the entire Bayside team. —We were originally recommended from a co-worker when looking for car number 1 then came back for car number 2 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Poloski, Randy Flowers

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- kiwi92

I spoke with J.C. Rodriguez regarding a trade-in. Great Salesman. He was very patient and fair regarding the price of my new Optima. Definitely will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Rodriguez

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

New 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $29,000

2018 Kia Stinger

$29,000

New 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $29,000

2018 Kia Stinger

$29,000

New 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $28,000

2018 Kia Optima

$28,000

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $29,000

2019 Kia Niro

$29,000

New 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $27,119

2019 Kia Sedona

$27,119

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,600

2019 Kia Forte

$16,600

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,322

2019 Kia Optima

$22,322

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $27,600

2019 Kia Niro

$27,600