About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Jacobs.
Jeff Jacobs
Jeff Jacobs, General Manager, Kia Of Waldorf
5.0

Jeff Jacobs

General Manager

Kia Of Waldorf

3188 Crain Hwy
Waldorf, MD 20603

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Jeff Jacobs

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute best customer service ever"

- 10isha

I purchased a 2019 Kia soul. The customer service was excellent and the knowledge of the whole team. They treated me as if I were family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Poloski , Cindy

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Randy''s the bomb"

- BrianB

Best experience ever buying a car. Randy is a great salesperson. The minute we arrived at the dealership Randy treated us like members of his own family. The whole experience was very laid back and we never felt pressured. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Bayside Kia of Waldorf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Flowers

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"randy "

- power

randy was the man he knew his cars the dealership is the best I will tell everyone I know KIA OF WALDORF THE POWER TO SURPRISE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Poloski, Randy Flowers

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I was sold vehicle with a bad engine"

- Lannsmith1

I purchased a Chrysler 200 2/14/17, year 2013. A year later 3/4/18 my engine blew. I am going through the attorney general because Kia Waldorf not Wynn the extended warrenty I purchased will fix my car. I was contacted with 4,000. to replace with a used engine and a one year warranty. Needless to say I am beyond upset. Kia has yet to respond to the attorney general. I was taken advantage of when I brought my car. Now nobody cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 15, 2018

Kia Of Waldorf responded

Ms Smith, We understand your frustration with this experience. We have been in contact with the AG and will address this in the mediation process. Thank you.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet!"

- Kd

I really hate going to call dealerships when getting my car serviced or when I’m thinking about buying. It can be a very daunting experience, especially when the sales people pressure you into buying something you will late regret. My experience this time, however, was completely different. Randy was very kind and straightforward. He heard me, what I like and dislike, wants and did not want, and did his best to accommodate that. This is the best experience I’ve had so far and I do not regret my purchase at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Poloski, Randy Flowers

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"***Professional and Courteous***"

- mplester

I had an excellent experience at Kia Waldorf with the purchase of a new lease last week. It was a seamless process! Randy was caring and efficient!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Poloski, Randy Flowers

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer "

- LocalShopper007

Excellent service on both of my car purchases. All information provided upfront, my questions and concerns were handled professionally. The entire team from sales to finance to management were fully engaged in helping facilitate a wonderful car buying experience, no anxiety or feelings of pressure. I highly recommend Mr. Flowers for your next car buying experience along with the entire Bayside team. —We were originally recommended from a co-worker when looking for car number 1 then came back for car number 2 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Poloski, Randy Flowers

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- kiwi92

I spoke with J.C. Rodriguez regarding a trade-in. Great Salesman. He was very patient and fair regarding the price of my new Optima. Definitely will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Rodriguez

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying visit ever starting with Randy Flowers. "

- vikki1958

It was not my intention to buy. I was off from work on a Saturday and just wanted to research the Kia Soul but an hour and a half later I was driving off in my 2014 Soul. It's a month later and I still love my Soul. Thank you Randy for not letting me just look

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Poloski, Randy Flowers

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- DanB

Great customer service. Finance and sales were not pushy and did not try to oversell. Juan my sales agent was professional, courteous and friendly. Janet in finance was wonderful too. The team at Kia was very friendly and customer oriented, concerned for us to get the best deal and what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Rodriguez, Janet Poloski

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Optima

$18,800

2018 Kia Forte

$15,899

2018 Kia Soul

$23,800

2018 Kia Stinger

$29,277

2018 Kia Stinger

$31,400

2018 Kia Niro

$29,100

2018 Kia Stinger

$31,350

2019 Kia Sorento

$23,615