Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Kircher.
Jeff Kircher
Jeff Kircher at Don Hall SuperCenter
4.9

Jeff Kircher

Business Manager

Don Hall SuperCenter

1800 Greenup Ave
Ashland, KY 41101

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Jeff Kircher

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience start to finish "

- Matthew

The car buying experience can be stressful, but everyone we worked with at Don Hall provided great customer service and made it as easy as possible. Great people, great deal... altogether a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Helpful"

- Chuck and Teresa Hampton

Mr Joseph Pennington met me at the door and was extremely helpful in showing us the car that we bought from him. He showed us choices and explained the attributes that were important to us. He helped us get the best deal we could get. He listened to our needs and we drove away happy. We highly recommend Don Hall Dealership and Joe Pennington. Everyone was kind and friendly--we felt right at home and special. If you are looking for a new car, this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Pennington

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and stress free."

- Sssss

First offered me coffee or water. Very courteous and worked to get me the deal I wanted with the automobile I wanted. Very accommodating and tried to make it an easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new Cadillac made easy"

- PARNOLD20 Verified Customer

Shopping and purchasing a new Cadillac was made easier by the sales people understanding our wants and needs, including purchase price. Our salesman, Rick McKnight, went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and understood all the features of the new vehicle. Even gave up his day off to deliver the car to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick McKnight, Matt Suman , Lisa, Courtney Please note: Cadillac was our vehicle purchased****(see above)

Nov 20, 2019

Don Hall SuperCenter responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my new car! "

- McKenzie Reed

The team at this dealership had a fun, friendly, positive and helpful attitude! All the questions I had they were quick to answer. I gave them a budget that I could work with and they made it happen! I had no intentions of getting a car today but the team made my experience so great and worked with me that I got to drive a new car to me off the lot! Loved the people at this dealership! Josh Noel and his team were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Swed, Josh Noel

Nov 20, 2019

Don Hall SuperCenter responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- amykline26 Verified Customer

A great dealership & a very nice salesman we had. We highly recommend don hall. We love our new truck. Thanks again to Henery for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Bacon, Matt Suman

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great"

- dpatton75 Verified Customer

The sales pressure was a bit high but they were friendly and went out of their way to get a good deal. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malibu"

- brendakayrob

Bought a Chevrolet Malibu today. The salesman was great! Very down to earth and informative! So glad they went to the new car and showed me everything and helped set it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Noel, Carl Quade

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealership was great. "

- m_sesco95 Verified Customer

I highly recommend this dealership. They are very cooperative, and understanding. The process was quick and easy. All the employees i encountered were extremely nice and helpful! Don Hall Supercenter was a great experience, i highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Pennington , Braiden Dillow

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Don Hall"

- LEADERSHIP74 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and capable staff. Excellent, timely service. Integrity of leadership. We've been customers of Don Hall for 46 years and will go nowhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Slone, Ralph Cox

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,490

2019 Buick Encore

$19,490

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,130

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,130

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $38,144

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,144

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,831

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,831

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $24,232

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$24,232

Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,997

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,997

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,219

2020 GMC Terrain

$26,219

Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,997

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$29,997