Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Logan
Jeff Logan at Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury
Refer Me

Jeff Logan

Certified Sales Associate

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury

5100 U.S. 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me
4.8
56 Reviews
4.8

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Jeff Logan

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First, let me say that Jeff Logan receives 100 stars, he..."

- tda428

First, let me say that Jeff Logan receives 100 stars, he is very honest, great integrity and he should be the #1 salesperson, not only for Granbury, Hood County, Texas but ALL of Texas. I told him what I was looking for and OH WOW I was never expecting to find such a great-looking truck for being 8 years old that looked brand new. He definitely delivered above and beyond what I was looking for. Once you tell let him know what you are looking for and needing in a vehicle, he will do his best to find it for you, he sure did with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: a special shout out to Nick in Finance to for making a smooth transaction for our financing

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was fine. I feel like when the prepped the..."

- jwarwick07 Verified Customer

The experience was fine. I feel like when the prepped the truck they missed some things. That the could have looked at when inventoried.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett'was great

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the car we we’re looking for at Shottenkirk. We..."

- JKC Verified Customer

We found the car we we’re looking for at Shottenkirk. We we’re greeted by our salesman Jeff Logan and took a test drive. We fell in love with it. The salesman worked hard to get us the best deal possible. Thanks Shottenkirk Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Jeff Logan was a positive one. He is..."

- KSSHIELD51 Verified Customer

My experience with Jeff Logan was a positive one. He is courteous & respectful. He understood my needs & did his best to achieve all of them. I would definitely recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Castro

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the employees go above and beyond to help their..."

- standridgejj Verified Customer

All the employees go above and beyond to help their patrons. Thank you for all you do. I will continue to do business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Robinson

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used truck from Shottenkirk Toyota over a..."

- AKJSC Verified Customer

I purchased a used truck from Shottenkirk Toyota over a month ago and I still have yet to receive any of the promised papers and documents that were signed (purchased docs, warranty info, customer care plan docs, etc) and I have not yet received any license plates or title information that I paid for. The salesman was friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always very friendly and helpful! It is..."

- RHONDA.TRANTHAM Verified Customer

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful! It is always a pleasure to come in for any need that we have. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Bone

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a used car / I began looking for..."

- m.griffin2 Verified Customer

Great experience buying a used car / I began looking for a used car about two years ago and then more earnestly about a year ago. Jeff Logan contacted me, and I got the car I wanted for the right price. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Bone, Ryan Peterson

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall my experience with Jeff & Nicholas was a good..."

- KSSHIELD51 Verified Customer

Overall my experience with Jeff & Nicholas was a good one. I was able to accomplish what I wanted at a price that was within my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Castro, finance

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of trucks, nice salesman, decent prices...."

- Shane Verified Customer

Great selection of trucks, nice salesman, decent prices. Would have preferred the dealer costs (conditioning, care plan) been revealed up front. But got a good deal on the end.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bone

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (707 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $53,388
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2010 Jaguar XF car, priced at $8,585
2010 Jaguar XF
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,638
2021 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,830
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,210
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,094
2010 Ford Fusion
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive