Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Logan.
Jeff Logan
Jeff Logan at Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury
Refer Me
4.9

Jeff Logan

Certified Sales Associate

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury

5100 U.S. 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jeff Logan

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and quick turnaround on repairs for Prius"

- MIKEPMAC Verified Customer

Replaced battery for 2010 Prius and tire rotation. Great job and quick turnaround. The service staff was there to greet me when I arrived and got the job done quickly. Thanks! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- Lawrencealalade Verified Customer

Drove over an hour. price was reasonable. From the time we arrived with test driving the car to finalized financing process is about 2 hours. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tate Pumphrey

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Watch for hidden fees."

- Matt B. Verified Customer

I can not say enough about Jeff Logan. He was great. Jeff really helped us when we needed it as part of our military move back to the mainland. Needless to say when you arrive in a plane from 8000 miles away and need a vehicle its pretty nice to have someone like Jeff help you out. In a polar opposite manner I could go on quite the rant about Shottenkirk's management. Prior to us arriving at the dealership I specifically asked what fees are associated with the car and was quoted "$150" which is pretty standard for TX residents. We were charged $2K in fees that were never mentioned before hand on the phone. These fees are all at the management's discretion to charge. After significant protesting we were faced with the decision of "go without a vehicle or pay an OK price for a car that was advertised at a price well below what we ended up with."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Simple"

- kylie6 Verified Customer

All the staff and Jeff Logan made my first car purchase painless! I cant say enough good things about Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury. The best customer service around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Gutierrez

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, we were really pleased with our experience at..."

- jody Verified Customer

Overall, we were really pleased with our experience at the Granbury location. Our salesman Jeff was really helpful. We were on a really tight budget, that they were informed of, and I hated the dealing we had to do to make sure we stayed in the budget. We drove away with a great used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was very pleasing. Jeff Logan was very..."

- Jeremiah Verified Customer

Our experience was very pleasing. Jeff Logan was very helpful, and the process was smooth and simple. Shottenkirk Toyota has great prices and great quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Curtis, Pete Gutierrez

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Horrible experience. Bullied into Fees. Lack of transparency"

- Dissatisfied_Customer Verified Customer

Calling it a disappointing experience would be an understatement. Once the sales representatives understood that I was in from out of town, test drove and verbally committed to buying a used vehicle they..... 1. Tried to get me to pay an additional $1000 over the listed price. Website was updated with the new price overnight. An email from the salesperson with the original price is the only thing that saved me from this increase. 2. Subsequently added a Customer Care package ($1495.00) and an out-of-state Admin fee ($525.00), which they never could explain why, to the initial purchase agreement. 3. Told me that the $500 coupon advertised on the website was not applicable. Hmmm When I rejected the Customer Care package they told me that this was their final offer. I had to accept the $1495.00 package and the additional Admin fee ($525.00) or they were going to let me walk out the door. Unbelievable!!! Stay away from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Gutierrez

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had no problems with the salesman. However, the used..."

- sheliaandtyson Verified Customer

I had no problems with the salesman. However, the used vehicle we were looking at was listed at 12,008. Their bottom line was $7,000 over the listed price after all their add ons and fees. Be sure to come prepared to refuse their initial offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tate Pumphrey

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be Prepared"

- PAM.HARTWELL Verified Customer

I would recommend Shottenkirk with some prefacing attached. Be prepared with your research, be prepared to walk away when the "Sales Manager" sends back his offer for you to sign on a hand drawn line with a handwritten X by it, quite dramatic. They offer a low price to get you in there but raise the price, on a used car mind you, by the price reduction for add-ons that already existed on the preowned vehicle, bed liner, nitrogen in the tires, tinted windows etc. They make the process take 3x longer than it needs to just to make you think that they will not let you have the vehicle, make you sweat. However, the Salesman and the Finance Manager were great to work with and I would buy another car from them if they would just tell the "Sales Managers" to stop with the games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tate Pumphrey , Tanner (can't recall last name)

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at this dealership. Great group of..."

- bigredfubar Verified Customer

Excellent experience at this dealership. Great group of people. Went out of their way to make you feel at home even in times like these.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Curtis, Tate Pumphrey

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,501

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,501

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,137

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,137

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,831

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,831

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,368

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,368

New 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,771

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,771

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car

2020 Toyota Sequoia

Call for Price

New 2020 Toyota Supra car

2020 Toyota Supra

Call for Price

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $36,591

2020 Toyota Avalon

$36,591