About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Madden.
Jeff Madden
Jeff  Madden, Internet Sales Manager, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
4.6

Jeff Madden

Internet Sales Manager

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jeff Madden

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience with first Jaguar purchase"

- philj64 Verified Customer

I purchased a Jaguar XE from Main Line in Sept 2018. First contact was via the web, and Jeff was very efficient despite the fact that it was 8pm on Friday night. I got a followup from him at 6:50am the following morning. At the actual dealership I dealt with Brian, Ron (primarily), Alyssa who made the entire process much better than your average car buying experience (and at that point I'd dealt with 3 other JLR dealers at varying levels). This would be my first choice in dealerships if I buy another Jag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JKEATING43 Verified Customer

Brian Pham and George Weldon made this purchase a wonderful experience. I do not know if this would have happened if it were not for their knowledge and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Sales staff"

- JMGMD1 Verified Customer

Pleasant professional staff. Addressed every concern and ensured a quick and precise transaction. Tom Detterline coordinates an even better deal with my credit union. I would recommend this dealership to colleagues and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Tom Detterline

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Finally Got a Jag"

- BDMARTIN Verified Customer

We liked the fact that we got exactly what we were looking for at the price we were quoted. No hassles, great service, good buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Ron denBroeder

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely superb service"

- GreenMntnCurmudgeon

Mine was a long distance (Vermont - where there are NO Jag dealers) internet purchase. Jeff Madden made sure I got the vehicle I wanted and at the price I wanted. When I showed up to take possession, everything was perfect and the people in store were exceptional. I completely recommend Main Line Jaguar!! p.s. A shout-out to Rylie...thanks for the "help!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones, Nelia Mooney

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Indifferent "

- SIDDEY2000 Verified Customer

1. Day of first visit. Despite having taken an appointment for 1830, th dealership promptly informed me that they are about to close. Why did Jeff Madden confirm an appointment if it was late on a Friday evening 2. The vehicle which was to be shown was locked away with no access to the keys 3 Mike Smyth tried his best to make things good by walking the extra mile an we were able to close a deal. Appreciate his customer focus 4 the day of the purchase. Found the dealership very cold in their attitude. Maybe XE is not their preferred sale 5 was promised that a key would be sent by fedex on Monday. Today is Friday and despite follow up I have no information if the same has been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Old fashion service"

- SHERYLDAMORE Verified Customer

Always treated as a valued customer. EVERYTIME for years. You rarely find this service anymore in this day in age. Thank you for the pristine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Rey, Arman Boursalian

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- GROGERS65 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff everywhere. No high pressure sales and constant acknowledgment of customer needs made for a painless visit and purchase of a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deal completed on phone and team delivered vehicle in NJ"

- BhawarPatel Verified Customer

Car buying/Leasing can be stressful esp with Price, specs, and inventory. My deal was done in 30 mins over phone and vehicle delivered 100miles away in NJ. I believe that says it all. They had the selection, worked with me on lease details and above all made it flawless and absolutely stressfree to get the RRV delivered with a professional advisor. Needless to say, I am impressed and blown away by this professionalism, promptness and inventory selection. I got a very rare combination that I will cherish for a long time. Thanks once again to Jeff Madden, Tom Detterline and Jenna Jones for making this possible. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Detterline, Jenna Jones

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$67,600

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$74,867

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$75,747

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$57,715

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$47,092

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,510

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$73,409

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$71,095