Jeff Malacek
Jeff Malacek at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Jeff Malacek

Finance Manager

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.3
12 Reviews
4.3

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jeff Malacek

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Squeak present at testdrive. was told it will go away. stuck replacing brake pads now :( More

by doughala
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skylar Allen

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about my experience has exceeded my expectations from the initial greeting, the shopping experience, the purchase, and the follow up service. More

by JOHN LAUDADIO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

John, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Arlington Nissan.

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vanessa from Arlington Nissan helped address any and all my questions/concerns. She led me to find a car which I truly love and enjoy driving every day. Even after purchasing the car, she offered to help me More

by j.clements
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Wittmeyer, Vanessa Adame

Feb 12, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Our sales rep Eli & sales manager Rocco we’re awesome to deal with, no pressure & just honest & to the point. Thanks for a great car buying experience! More

by KAYFAM4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliodoro Galvez, Rocco Perry

Feb 05, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Eli and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa was helpful and patient during the buying process. She was very busy so there was an element of rushing towards the end of the night! The dealership took a long time to appraise our trade in vehicle b More

by mpollak1020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Arlington Nissan. It's great to hear that Lisa and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a vehicle I was interested in. Salesman was super nice and knowledgeable. Trade was a process, but at the end of the day, I'm happy with my new car! More

by ANGIE2231983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lopez

Jan 20, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Angie, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar and team were a pleasure to work with while purchasing my new Ram truck. Very knowledgeable, transparent, and competitive on pricing. I look forward to coming back in the future for my next veh More

by jmmangu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointing experience all around. Never one to give negative feedback but this was an exception. More

by JWACKERMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Batiz

Jan 21, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit and we thank you for supplying your contact information. Someone from our management team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your experience. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

Jan 21, 2022

JWACKERMAN responded

Sounds good, you have my information.

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar Allen was fantastic to work with! Arlington Nissan wen above and beyond to ensure I got the right car for the right price. Highly recommend!! More

by erin.sophia92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Skylar and our team were able to help, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A few things. One is they told me they are not taking any customer orders for new cars which was odd and kind of forced me to buy a used one. Secondly, the salesman boasted that there was apple carplay in th More

by Cloud23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Lopez , Carina Sokol

Dec 20, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and for getting back to us. A representative from our dealership will be in touch soon. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,799
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $25,165
2022 Nissan Sentra
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,941
2022 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive