Jeff Melton
Jeff Melton at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Jeff Melton

Ford Master Certified Sales Professional

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Jeff Melton

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Athens ford has the best customer service, people, and experience, would definitely recommend to anyone More

by Amymcintosh1207
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience I have had ,ever . Jeff was my salesman awesome worked hard for me to make sure I received exactly what I wanted. No pressure, then went to finance best experience ever. Just all a More

by Lance
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein , Mark hawthorne

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall Great experience with the purchase of a used F250. Very little haggling. Traded in a F150 and they basically gave me a fair price for it. I negotiated a spray in bed liner and it turned out Grea More

by Steve
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara, Peter Batalis

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Athens Ford is the Best! The people that work there and the entire buying experience is actually a pleasure. My sales rep (Jeff Melton) does a great job at explaining the pricing and buying process and thi More

by r.phillips
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawthorne and Hannah Jones

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our first Ford from this dealership, an have bought our next 2, an will continue to deal with Athens Ford. Excellent dealership.Athens Ford has done everything we ask. An would call to xx too ma More

by Blackbear
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal Everyone was great to work with! Had the car pulled around ready for me to test drive. Fell in love with it, of course. Jeff got the app all set up an More

by Jessica McClure
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Couturier

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Melton and Athens Ford Made It Easy Stopped in Thursday to buy a new car. Already knew what I wanted, but Jeff made the process that much easier. Extremely friendly dealership! Everyone More

by Ryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nalley

May 27, 2020

Athens Ford responded

Thank you Ryan! We appreciate your business!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the beginning to the end Jeff was there. He was very helpful and answered every question I asked him. I would definitely deal with Athens ford in the future. More

by josephhild
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cloer, Brandon Couturier , Jessica Dortch, Thomas Foley

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where very helpful and understanding I was happy They where very helpful and understanding I was happy that I came to them for my new mustang I am very pleased With my new car Thank you More

by patnate2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara , Jeff Kennedy

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department in the world!!!Thanks for doing Best service department in the world!!! Thanks for doing what you do. I have bought several vehicles here and so have many of my friends More

by J.alexander
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Strickland, Brian Cloer , Jeff Owens, Mark Hawthorne 11 stars out of 10

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,360
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,194
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,129
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,609
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
RWD
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,643
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,345
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive