Jeff Melton
Jeff Melton at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Jeff Melton | Page 2

Ford Master Certified Sales Professional

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jeff Melton

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department in the world!!!Thanks for doing Best service department in the world!!! Thanks for doing what you do. I have bought several vehicles here and so have many of my friends More

by J.alexander
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Strickland, Brian Cloer , Jeff Owens, Mark Hawthorne 11 stars out of 10

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I gave been buying trucks GMC for the last 44 years, Jeff Melton and Athens Ford have been the best I gave ever had the privilege of dealing with. More

by Patrickhalloran
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Batalis , Jeff Owens

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Home of Great Service !! The Staff I had contact with were Great People, very Helpful ! Excellent Service! Mark Hawthorne was My very First Contact several Years ago !! Alway More

by Travler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nalley, Jeff Owens, Mark Hawthorne, Kennon Browning

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

employees are friendly coffee is good Jeff Melton is got to be the best salesman I have ever dealt with! Every one in the sales department was friendly and helpful. Jeff was absence due t More

by terry.skelton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara , Ashley Nalley, mark Hawthorn

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always had really good customer service there. We have bought 3 trucks from this dealership an will continue to buy from them, because of the friendly people that work there. Good service goes alon More

by bate8259
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

purchase of a car Excellent staff. They were willing to work well with customers and answered every question. The dealership had plenty to choose from and were very More

by jksimmons01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff. Very professional and willing to work with the customer. Top rated facility wit plenty of choices to choose from, and pricing was very reasonable. More

by dpc211
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara, Aaron Brasher

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

Friendly, dependable service Got in and out in a timely manner. Friendly, helpful service staff . Always keep me informed about condition of my vehicle. I trust them with my vehic More

by gwheelis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Owens

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome group of folks to work with always great experience working with Athens ford . From the first phone call to the signing of papers. Grade A! More

by Jabrooklyn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cloer, Brandon Couturier

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Athens Ford has a repeat customer for life! We had the best car buying experience and can’t thank them enough. We had the pleasure of working with a top-notch salesman, Jeff Melton, to purchase a Ford Exp More

by BonnieB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cloer, Brandon Couturier

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $16,694
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Remington Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $15,062
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,480
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,574
2022 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,879
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,971
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive