Jeff Melton
Jeff Melton at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Jeff Melton | Page 4

Ford Master Certified Sales Professional

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jeff Melton

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had to wait for insurance money and Jeff was so patient with I highly recommend Athens Ford for your car purchases. They had the best prices of all the Ford dealerships in the area. Jeff Melton was very helpful, More

by Edgegal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impressive I went back and forth on committing for over a week and Jeff never lost patience with me. I believe Kenny was our finance man. He doesnt waste your ti More

by Beware The Fast Talker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Jordan

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal Service is HERE My boyfriend and I have been searching for months for a new truck for him. Athens ford was our answer and more specifically Jeff! Jeff did a phenomen More

by Jmhemb3197
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hetrick, Jamison Johnson

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Too notch Customer Service The team at Athens Ford is going to do their best to treat you right. We drove 3 hours to buy our car because they were a class act from our initial c More

by CharlieandJennifer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hetrick, Chris Ray , Ashley Nalley

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Service! Mark helped me to get the exact car I wanted at a great price while also making my experience of buying my first car unforgettable! Would defiantly re More

by acastels
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Strickland , Mark Mills

August 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

Bought a CPO truck had to buy 2 new batteries 2weeks later Spent $300 plus on 2 new batteries before my first truck payment I bought the extended warranty and it was a certified pre owned car I took it to my l More

by Mcgunnl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

I called the dealership to set up an appointment to view the Ford Fusion and the Ford Escape. I spoke with Jeff melton on the phone and he was exceptionally knowledgeable and di a great job of helping me un More

by scubadawg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

I live out of state and received the best price quote from Jeff Melton at Athens Ford. He has superior customer service and is a very honest person. The business of selling cars is benefited by his way More

by City Rider
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
4

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,595
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,194
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,609
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,345
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,615
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $91,979
2022 Ford F-250
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive