Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Olson.
Jeff Olson
Jeff Olson at Scaffidi Auto
5.0

Jeff Olson

Sales Consultant

Scaffidi Auto

3733 Stanley Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Jeff Olson

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the one we will come back to in the..."

- trpickhard

This dealership is the one we will come back to in the future to purchase our vehicles. We were pleased with our experience. Scaffidi staff was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with a friendly and honest staff."

- Homber73

I've been a loyal Scaffidi customer for a long time. Whether I'm purchasing a vehicle or getting service or repairs done, the staff has always treated me great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sankey, Troy Obremski, John Russell , Joey

Nov 21, 2019

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you for your continued support to Scaffidi

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- Randy & Becky

Very thorough, friendly and answered all our questions that we had. Took the time to go through the electronics along with the options and functions. We would buy again from Jeff Olson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you, Jeff is one of our best.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My brakes were bad and I just dropped off my car...."

- MCT

My brakes were bad and I just dropped off my car. Scaffidi is pretty busy. Was I ever surprised to get a call to come pick it up that same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Heidenfelder

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is a great salesman. We started with him and are..."

- morgan

Jeff is a great salesman. We started with him and are very happy. A low pressure salesmen is just what we need. Very helpful. We have become friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business and are very glad you had a great experience with Jeff!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new flex"

- jdlamotte

Got what we wanted when we wanted it at a good price. Jeff is easy to work with . The Flex is a great car sorry to see it be discontinued,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business and are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Jeff!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Body shop"

- Jim

Recently, while attending a baseball game, a foul ball was hit over the bleachers and landed square center on the sunroof of my Expedition. The crew at Scaffidi Motors repaired the glass and the sunroof frame and it is now as good as new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank so for the review Jim! Sorry to hear about your Expedition but glad we were able to accommodate you! Thank you for your business!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made buying easy"

- ChaosAndGlitter

I love buying vehicles here! Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable, I can always find something I adore with their recommendation. Just purchased my first used car and I am thrilled, it's in beautiful shape! Jeff Olson is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Jeff and appreciate your business.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Palisade"

- RognKay

Jeff renewed my faith in dealerships and in my car buying experience. Jeff went beyond what I ever experienced buying a new vehicle and in explaining our new Palisade options from top to bottom, front to rear and everything in between ...... and our many questions. Very thorough, thanks again as we love our new Hyundai Palisade as it is everything advertised about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Scaffidi Auto responded

We appreciate the kind words and are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Jeff! Thank you for choosing Scaffidi!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my new escape "

- Loving it

Jeff’s energy was excellent I enjoyed working with him he sure knows his vehicles very good salesman I am so very happy that I purchased my escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We are happy to hear that Jeff and our team took great care of you during your visit! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,789

2019 Ford F-150

$33,789

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,641

2019 Ford F-150

$33,641

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,138

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,138

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,488

2019 Ford F-250

$66,488

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,486

2019 Ford Escape

$30,486

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,448

2019 Ford F-150

$42,448

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,591

2019 Ford F-150

$29,591

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,065

2019 Ford F-150

$36,065