Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Owens.
Jeff Owens
Jeff Owens at Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jeff Owens

Import Service Manager

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center

8424 US Highway 31 South
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jeff Owens

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change..tires rotated"

- Vera

No matter what your needs are at Ray Skillmam THEY HAVE THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!!!! Other companies could learn alot from them in customer sevice ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Click, Kourtney Bradshaw

Nov 20, 2017

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Vera, thank you so much for the positive review! We'll be sure to let the team know about your feedback and five stars! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Joy!!"

- sandyjotilton

My experience at the Kia Service Center is "always a Joy!" The service reps are wonderful and great at explaining what needs to be done. They are courteous and very pleasant. I look forward to my oil changes each time. Thanks for the great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Fields-Philpott, Greg Click, Greg Kaiser

Sep 14, 2016

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

We work hard to provide the best service in a timely manner. Glad to hear it's paying off with loyal customers like yourself!

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- Mannie

Thanks to Duane Reed, from now on I will only buy cars from RaySkillman Southside. He went out of his way to make sure I would be more than 100% happy with my purchase, before and after the deal. Duane and Kacey and the whole group made me feel very welcome and the service could not be better. Even after the deal, they worked with me to ensure that all issues with my used car were resolved and that I was completely satisfied. Their professional approach gave me great confidence and satisfaction in the entire purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Reed, Drew Pittman, Kacey Dillon

Dec 28, 2015

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Duane works hard to provide great service. He'll be glad to hear that it's paying off with loyal customers like yourself. We'll be sure to pass on the compliments to him. Thanks!

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good purchasing experience, great ongoing service"

- Adam Zimmerman

When my wife and I were looking at cars to replace what we had at the time, I'd ridden in a Soul and given it a spin driving before, but she hadn't. We did the research on the models we liked and arranged a time to go over and check a few out. We ended up tooling around in a Soul (in the color we wanted) and told the dealership we were thrilled. They told us to keep it for the weekend and they'd get back to us. Our credit wasn't awesome, but they worked out an arrangement with us that really worked, and that car's been great. We love it and baby it, and we take it in for regular maintenance. And I REALLY like taking it for maintenance. We can schedule online way ahead of time, there are all sorts of times available, and they'll do everything from basic oil changes to heavy duty annual maintenance work fast, accurately, and inexpensively. Why take it to Tires Plus or Jiffy Lube if I can get the same work done at the dealership for the same price? If it's going to take a while, they've got shuttles and rentals you can take. Nice stuff. Side note...Not really here or there, but it's appreciated. If you are hanging out waiting for your car, the waiting area is nice. Seats are comfortable, temperature is cozy, I can tool around with my wifi devices, borrow an iPad, watch TV, play on the internet. It's never fun to have to wait for anything, but it is nice to have somewhere comfortable to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Smith, Roy Potter, Bob Murphy, Adam Franks, Mark Springer, Gloria Weltich, Amy Miller, Robby Hohlt, Lisa Fields-Philpott, Greg Kaiser

Dec 28, 2015

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Adam~ What a great review! There's no better advertising than what you just wrote right here. Customers want to hear that other people had positive experiences. Thank you so much for being willing to share. We appreciate the positive feedback!

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Honest, friendly service"

- Kia Customer

We thought we needed new rear brakes on our Kia. We were met by Jeff and Lisa, who were friendly and courteous...we received same from the office personnel as well. Lisa came and told us that we did not in fact need new brakes. We appreciated the honesty and service we received from all staff. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Fields-Philpott

Dec 02, 2015

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy. Thanks for being willing to sharing your experience. Reviews and word of mouth go a long way.

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service was great!"

- Isaidso

Everyone I dealt with on the phone and in person were very nice and helpful. The service was done timely and efficiently. I have never had any service issues here and have been buying and bringing cars here for service for the past 10 years if not longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kaiser

Nov 04, 2015

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Wow! We really value your loyalty! Thank you so much for your continued business.

October 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service!!!"

- ImageOfYah

Everything was EXCELLENT!!! Reps are very DETAILED, and they keep you updated the whole time...while you wait. Professional and Courteous. Could NOT ask for better service. I have NO COMPLAINTS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kaiser

Nov 02, 2015

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

We work to make sure that you and your vehicle are both taken care of to your satisfaction on each and every visit. Thanks for the feedback!

August 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A team you can trust"

- Silvia

I have been dealing with the team at this dealership for 8 years. They are incredibly professional and accommodating. Additionally, they try to offer as many options as possible if or when repairs are needed. I appreciate that they have my best interest and safety in mind when making recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Fields-Philpott

Aug 03, 2015

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

We strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction each and every time. Glad to hear it's paying off with loyal customers like yourself. Thank you so much for your continued business!

July 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Over the top"

- Dick

Michael Dine and Doug Magnusen are great team players my Kia Soul was ready and waiting for me at the front door as I requested thanks to Michael .Thanks to Doug the financial paper work process went very smooth and efficient.Ray Skillman is blessed with good men like this as part of his Staff.I want to also give thanks to the outstanding Service Dept people Lisa kinda babies me which I like Greg Clich and Greg Kiaser are always ready to assist in anyway possible.Jeff I'm sure as thier Manager your very proud thank you I also thank you for sharing with me events from high school which you had with my deceased son of some 3 years thanks from the bottom of my heart YOUR great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2015

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Dick~ It's so encouraging to hear that our team made such a great impression on you! What a wonderful review of our dealership employees. We appreciate, so much, you taking the time to share your experience on here, and we'll be sure to pass on the compliments!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,880

2021 Kia Forte

$20,880

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355

2021 Kia Forte

$20,355

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,170

2021 Kia K5

$25,170

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,725

2021 Kia K5

$24,725

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,055

2021 Kia K5

$26,055

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,610

2021 Kia K5

$25,610