Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Simpson.
Jeff Simpson
Jeff Simpson at O'Brien Auto Park
Refer Me
4.6

Jeff Simpson

Sales Professional

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jeff Simpson

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is the best salesman O’Brian has! An asset to the..."

- Mseveie5

Jeff is the best salesman O’Brian has! An asset to the company. Honest, helpful, goes out of his way to satisfy his costumer. We bought four cars from him and always refer him as a salesman to others! O’Brian is lucky to have a salesman like him! E Evelyn & AJ Sandone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and the kind words regarding Jeff. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff's the best!"

- kool998

I've worked with Jeff on several purchases. He's a cut above the rest. Very knowledgeable, friendly , and smart. Knows his product. Doesn't pressure sell you and shoots straight (no sale gimicks). If you need a vehicle, go see fair and friendly Jeff! The best car buying experience you'll ever have! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for choosing to shop with us! We're happy to know about the outstanding buying experience Jeff provided. We hope you're enjoying your new car, and let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- jeanniapetit1432

The service was really the best experience also was very patient and understanding.Overall best experience I've ever had. I would recommend to anybody I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for sharing the great feedback! We're so excited to have exceeded your expectations! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your next visit.

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at O'Brien Auto"

- geri5790

Very pleased with the whole experience at O'Brien Auto. Our salesman Jeff Simpson was wonderful. He was so patient and helpful. We knew that we wanted a SUV and we had a lot of questions. Jeff took the time to listen and explained the car options. No high pressure which was a big plus with us. We did purchase a new Tucson from Jeff and would recommend Jeff Simpson and O'Brien Auto to anyone looking to buy. We would also like to comment on Cameron Payne who we dealt with in finance. He was also a asset to your dealership. In fact every employee acknowledged us . Will surely come back to O'Brien Auto .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Payne

Jan 31, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review! We're excited that you had an enjoyable experience with our team! We hope you're enjoying your Tucson and let us know if you need anything else.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Simpson"

- dgpitstop

Great salesman. We bought a Tucson from Jeff two years ago and needed another car. We went back to Jeff and bought a Santa Fe. He is very patient and helpful. He explains everything clearly and I felt that he was working for us and not the dealer. His one concern is if you are happy. Quite happy. Thanks Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for returning to us for another vehicle! We're happy that you could depend on us to find you exactly what you were looking for! Keep having a fantastic time with your new vehicle!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (831 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,550

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,550

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,553

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,553

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,758

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,758

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,803

2020 Hyundai Venue

$19,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,566

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,566

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,591

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,591