Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Skelly.
Jeff Skelly
Jeff Skelly at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Skelly

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

I was raised in Lima Ohio and have 2 children. I was self employed in the wireless and the Insurance business for 18 years before making a change to automotive sales. My enjoyment comes from making people smile and seeing their excitement when each client purchases a vehicle. I have been with Tom Ahl for 7 years as a sales and leasing consultant and have plans to be here for many years to come.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

381 Reviews of Jeff Skelly

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was very courteous, knowledgeable easy to work..."

- L.E.Ferguson

Jeff was very courteous, knowledgeable easy to work with, helped sync phones and explain features. Found financing at better rate than my credit union. Thank you Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Tom Ahl is very helpful and kind. They don't..."

- cmotterone

Everyone at Tom Ahl is very helpful and kind. They don't make you feel pressured and they really want to help you the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wright, Chris Miller

Mar 02, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great and Jeff was super helpful! Was able to..."

- sierralynd0703

Service was great and Jeff was super helpful! Was able to choose the car I really wanted, they made the process quick and easy. Will for sure be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Sierra, for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff helped us find the suv we wanted. We drove and..."

- bflores610

Jeff helped us find the suv we wanted. We drove and looked at several before settling on our Buick Enclave. I would recommend Jeff to anyone looking for a used car or suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Congratulations on your Buick Enclave! How exciting! It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great! Very attentive even while busy! Worked..."

- tsnobeck

Jeff was great! Very attentive even while busy! Worked with several banks to get the very best deal for me. Explained everything in detail and clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new car at this..."

- libijopo

We had a great experience buying our new car at this dealership! Jeff Skelly was an exceptional salesman. We were in touch with him several times before we drove the 3+ hours to get there. It was well worth the trip! We got a great deal and even drove the car home the same day. Jeff took time to explain the features and answer all our questions about the car. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Feb 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great to work with. The whole buying process..."

- NicholeC

Jeff was great to work with. The whole buying process went smoothly and quickly. Looking forward to continuing to work with Tom Ahl Dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience, Nichole! We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have dealt with Tom Ahl for probably 25 years and have..."

- J&KMiller

We have dealt with Tom Ahl for probably 25 years and have bought many cars from him. We keep coming back because we are so happy with the people and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Jeremy Addis

Feb 04, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It is always such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Skelly at Tom Ahl is our go to guy when we are..."

- deesferguson

Jeff Skelly at Tom Ahl is our go to guy when we are looking to buy a car, he makes the whole process super comfortable and easy! We have bought all of our cars at Tom Ahl for the last 5 years & we send all of our friends & family there when they are looking to buy also! We couldn't ask for a better car buying experience! Thanks Jeff and Tom Ahl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It is always such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff made trading my vehicle easier, he saved me valuable..."

- Gingerayl

Jeff made trading my vehicle easier, he saved me valuable time and answered my many questions. Always cheerful and smiling. Finance department worked to get more choices for financing and explained all my options so I could make an informed decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic review! We can’t wait to continue to serve you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,598

2021 Dodge Challenger

$40,598

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,819

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,819

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,487

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,487

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,949

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,949