Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Sullivan.
Jeff Sullivan
Jeff Sullivan at Bob Lindsay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Sullivan

Sales

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Jeff Sullivan

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third purchase from Bob Lindsay Honda. We..."

- KCBC

This is our third purchase from Bob Lindsay Honda. We drive an hour and a half to buy from here, even though we have another Honda dealer one mile from our house! They make it so easy. No nonsense purchase and trade. Best price available. The staff is top-notch professional. Scott, Emily, and Jeff are the best. Mr. Lindsay really knows how to build a team. No question we’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Norris, Scott Schuster

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working staff! Honest and helpful. Answered all..."

- LarryWare

Great working staff! Honest and helpful. Answered all our questions. Everyone was very professional. We felt no pressure. They worked hard to meet us on an agreeable price for both the purchased car and the trade in. The CPO car we purchased was well serviced and inspected before we looked at it. It was a very pleasant experience buying from Bob Lindsay Honda. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schmidt, Janet Higgins

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where to start, from Melissa, to Jodi, to Jared, Paul,..."

- sks2509

Where to start, from Melissa, to Jodi, to Jared, Paul, Tammy and finishing up with Jeff. . . . they all made purchasing a new car fun and as stress free as possible. Friendly, Flexible, personable, respectful, accommodating, knowledgable, are a few reasons we are convinced after our first purchase with Bob Lindsay Dealerships that it will not be our last. Jared and Jeff worked around our schedule and crazy parent lives to make this all possible in one day, We can't believe this day was a great as it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schmidt, Tammy Boyd, Jared Skinner , Melissa Zimmerman

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike McAtee and Jeff Sullivan did everything they could..."

- Taylor and Martez Hoit

Mike McAtee and Jeff Sullivan did everything they could to help us out of a bad situation from another dealership. We are in love with our new-to-us Honda Odyssey and feel more prepared for the arrival of our twins in April 2021. They bent over backwards for us and worked to get us what we needed and wanted in a vehicle while keeping our financial goals in mind. We are SO thankful for both of them! We will definitely go back to them if we need to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a 2021 Honda Odyssey Touring..."

- laurensellers86

We recently purchased a 2021 Honda Odyssey Touring minivan from Bob Lindsay Honda, and we could not have been happier with the service we received. We mainly worked with Larry Cook, He was professional, personable, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. If he was not sure on something, he immediately reached out to find the accurate information for us. He was honest, up-front, and did not pressure us at all. For the paperwork, we worked with Jeff Sullivan. He was also very personable and easy to work with. Every person in this dealership is courteous and customer-driven. Thank you to Larry, Jeff, and all the entire staff at Bob Lindsay for making our car buying experience a pleasurable one! We have no regrets at all and LOVE our new Odyssey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cook

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Mike McAtee and was very pleased with my..."

- slsaf

Worked with Mike McAtee and was very pleased with my service. He and Jeff Sullivan, the financial person, gave us a very fair deal w/o any haggling. I had checked w/ a dealer closer to home earlier, but was given a better trade in and final deal on my 2020 CR-V EX here at Bob Lindsay. Both gentlemen were very polite and very personable. I was referred to this dealership by a friend, and I would extend that courtesy to someone else, if the occasion arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased new vehicle. Jeff was our salesman and was..."

- msfaley

We purchased new vehicle. Jeff was our salesman and was very easy to work with. Straightforward. Not very happy about trade in amount we received. We received 10,800 and I see it listed on your lot for 14,858. I asked for an additional $400 which would of wiped out the cost of amount we owed CEFCU for vehicle. So I did not ask for that much more and was turned down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hanneman

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brady Bowen made the new car sales process seamless and..."

- illiram@comcast.net

Brady Bowen made the new car sales process seamless and easy, his manager Paul Schmidt was great when Brady was out for a day, and Jeff Sullivan made the financing process easy for us with the difficult schedules that we have. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schmidt

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun experience buying my first new vehicle in years! Andy..."

- Gloria

Fun experience buying my first new vehicle in years! Andy is a no pressure salesperson! A joy to work with. Same goes for Jeff S!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gilchrist

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to our needs/wants"

- lowe1998

This was our 5th vehicle we have bought from Bob Lindsay Honda. They really go out of their way to make the customer feel important and valued,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015
2020 Honda Fit
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,440
2020 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,440
2020 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,910
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $40,370
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD