Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Sullivan.
Jeff Sullivan
Jeff Sullivan at Bob Lindsay Honda
5.0

Jeff Sullivan

Sales

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Jeff Sullivan

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car lease"

- Mikefio

We had a Good experience. Jeff was extremely knowledgeable on the cry and explained all the innovative technologies. The test ride was enjoyable and covered all aspects of what we looked for. Tammy was thorough and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No need to go anywhere else"

- Leaves1

Mike provided excellent quality control and customer service within a very busy dealership. I got a fair trade and deal on my vehicle. Thank you Mike. Tammy is beyond excellent to deal with she looks out for the customer making sure your needs and financial transactions are met. She puts the customer first and looks out for you. Thank you Jeff for your patience, your knowledge, and working with me with an investment that I was comfortable with in purchasing a newer CRV. Bob Lindsey thank you for providing a great team of employees. They provided excellent service in each of their fields which makes you a 5 star dealership in my opinion and would recommend you to anyone for their vehicle needs. Thank you again to everyone I met along the my way in purchasing my CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer"

- SeatleCar

Best dealer shop representative I could ask for. No BS on any of his points, very thorough, very professional, and very knowledgeable about the cars. You would be lucky to have him on your visit at the dealer shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Tammy ROCK!"

- NJNative03

Straight away Jeff found me outside in the first 30 seconds and greeted me with the poise and knowledge of the cars I really needed. He was able to help me narrow down my decision almost instantly. After that was what I thought would be the dreaded financing situation. Tammy is a miracle worker. With my credit being impacted heavily from a recent divorce she was able to get me the price I wanted, with a workable down payment, while giving me great terms on the car. These two are a dynamic duo that provide quality service through and through. I highly recommend the two of them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Sullivan "

- Anna8595

Jeff was straight forward and honest, he didn’t waste anytime or try to put me in a car I didn’t want. Perfect experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Lindsay Honda review"

- hondaguy

We have purchased other Honda's form the dealership. The service and personal have always been very helpful from the sales to the service. I would highly recommend Bob Lindsay to anyone buying a new or used auto. Thank you. Ernie Rosecrans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schmidt, Tammy Boyd

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Bob Lindsay Honda was outstanding"

- Ramesh

My wife and I had an outstanding experience with our vehicle purchase at Bob Lindsay Honda. This was mainly because of our sales associate Jeff Sullivan. He listened well and clearly understood our needs. He was very knowledgeable of the product. He made the whole experience very easy and fun. I will work with him any time in the future. Tammy also was very easy to work with. She was very professional and made the process go fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Kendra

They did everything they could to get me the vehicle I wanted for the price I needed. I ended up leasing a brand new car. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerika

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase "

- Akuhlmann

Jeff Sullivan was very helpful and professional. Finance was handled painlessly. Curt Baumgart, and his team, was helpful as always in getting items out of my totaled 2004 Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Baumgart , Finance. Think her name was Jerrica. Her card is in the car and my wife is driving it.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- DaveBelle

working with Jeff Sullivan was great. We never felt pressured and he worked around my crazy schedule. He is very knowledgeable and took time to explain all the features and how to use them. We highly recommend Jeff to anyone looking for a car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,539

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,539

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,170

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170