About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Sullivan.
Jeff Sullivan
Jeff Sullivan, Sales, Bob Lindsay Honda
5.0

Jeff Sullivan

Sales

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jeff Sullivan

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- DaveBelle

working with Jeff Sullivan was great. We never felt pressured and he worked around my crazy schedule. He is very knowledgeable and took time to explain all the features and how to use them. We highly recommend Jeff to anyone looking for a car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievably great guest service "

- Pzalesiak

Jeff was great with us. This was my first car I have ever bought new. He was very professional and asked me about every detail I wanted in a vehicle. He also takes the time to get to know his customers on a personal level and had no problem with you reaching out to him anytime even on his day off! This was also my first time financing a car. Tammy was very professional with us and answered all our questions! Thank you for all your help bob Lindsay Honda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction "

- Aka vi 2

I had a wonderful experience with Bob Lindsay Honda. Jeff Sullivan is a very good salesman. He did not try to up sell me anything. I knew exactly what I wanted after doing much research and he found it for me. Jeff even went as far as sealing the deal for me on his day off. Taking delivery was short and painless. He was also thorough in explaining different features of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend Barb Lindsay Honda to anybody looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supreme Service!"

- KrauseFam

We were in the market for a 3rd row SUV. We had done our research of all the vehicles on the market. We drove the 2018 Honda Pilot Elite and loved everything about it. What made the deal even sweeter was the outstanding service, salesmanship, and seamless process Jeff and the team at Bob Lindsay provided us. Jeff far exceeded our expectations going over details inside and out of the vehicle, going over numbers and was attentive to our questions and needs. He went above and beyond in the couple of days to follow while we took our time to decide, giving us his information to contact him after hours if we had more questions as we discussed options. If you want a no gimmick, trustworthy salesman, go see Jeff Sullivan at Bob Lindsay Honda in Peoria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Gilbert

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRV purchase."

- xray Charlie

Came in for a front wheel drive CRV and was talked into AWD by Jeff and Brad. Finally got my wife to go and look at the SUV and they answered all of her questions. Jon gave us a good trade on our vehicle. Terry and Tammy took excellent care of our financing needs. Everyone was like talking to family. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied!"

- Bwca

Very satisfied with the knowlagable staff at Bob Lindsey. Jeff Sullivan was a great help in researching the vehicle I bought and helped to get the best value! Tammy in finance was very helpful in getting the best finace rates! I highly reccomend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appointment"

- Tom Keefe

Quick and efficient. Started and ended on time. Very customer friendly. Worked with Mr. Bowermaster, Mr. Sullivan and Ms. Boyd to acquire a new 2018 CRV. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of CR-V Touring"

- APierce76

Jeff made purchasing a new car a smooth and stress free process. My past experiences in car buying alsways left me feeling like I had been worked over and I had little confidence that I received a good deal. I explained that to Jeff at the start and he made sure to be straight with us through the entire process and only made me more excited to buy my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Gilbert

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience buying my vehicle!"

- Happy Buyer!

Jeff Sullivan was a great help to me throughout the entire process of buying my 2017 CRV. This is the second time Jeff has helped me purchase a new car for myself; both times were pleasant experiences. I recommended a friend to Jeff and he was great with her as well. Jeff Sullivan is a real asset to Bob Lindsey Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well informed sales team. "

- Carol Bennett-Barker

Jeff responded immediately to questions and to find alternative vehicles in figuring out what we were looking for at this appointment. Tammy was clear and knowledgeable about all the paperwork in wrapping up a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,315

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,360

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Fit

$19,190

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690