Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emily Norris.
Emily Norris
Emily Norris at Bob Lindsay Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Emily Norris

Marketing and Internet Director

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Emily Norris

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third purchase from Bob Lindsay Honda. We..."

- KCBC

This is our third purchase from Bob Lindsay Honda. We drive an hour and a half to buy from here, even though we have another Honda dealer one mile from our house! They make it so easy. No nonsense purchase and trade. Best price available. The staff is top-notch professional. Scott, Emily, and Jeff are the best. Mr. Lindsay really knows how to build a team. No question we’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Schuster, Jeff Sullivan

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best dealership experience "

- dwdusmc

I have owned over 30 vehicles in my life and this was by far the best dealer experience I have had. I drove in from ST. Peters Mo for this deal and it was worth it! I will surely be shopping here for my next Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Bill and Bobs Dad

Best car buying experience - have bought 4 vehicles from this dealership. Every experience has been easy and hassle-free. Finance staff low stress and sales staff knowledgeable and pleasant. I would recommend them to any friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee, Tammy Boyd, Terry Gilbert

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure buying experience"

- susanc

I just purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V and couldn't be happier with my experience. Bob was a no pressure salesman who had all the answers to my questions about buying a new car. He took the time to teach me about all the new tech features of the car. Emily and Justin provided information about financing and helped make the entire process of car buying smooth and stress free. You are in good hands with the staff at Bob Lindsay Honda. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hunter , I think Justin helped with financing.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold on Honda"

- Honda owner

My kids all said I would not be disappointed buying a Honda! Bob Lindsay Honda made it happen and even went the extra mile to get me the color I wanted! I am and will forever be a Honda owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Taylor

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car for our daughter."

- FitLogin

Mike McAtee did a great job providing car usage datail to our daughter and a perfect "first car" buying experience. He spent the time needed and answered our questions. Very thorough. Hi-lited specifics in the owner's manual pertaining to her Fit..great! Emily Norris was intstramental in our purchase. If we hadn't spoken to Emily, we probably would have made an out of town purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help with purchasing a used vehicle."

- Wertz1

The sales associate was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle for our needs. The financing area was also great in helping with the purchase. Great people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd, Scott Schuster

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good dealership"

- pragan

Buying a (used) car is almost always unpleasant, but the sales team at Bob Lindsay seems to be filled with nice, low-pressure people that make the process much better than at other dealerships. Emily Norris was great to deal with and really went above and beyond to make sure I was thrilled with the car. For example, even after going through detailing, there were parts that were still pretty visibly dirty. I asked if someone would be able to clean it more thoroughly, and Emily did it herself because no one else was available. Matt Szidon went on the test drive with me and was really knowledgeable and nice to work with. If I lived in Peoria I'd definitely return to Bob Lindsay, and even though I live in St Louis I'll check out their inventory the next time I'm in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Szidon, Brian Bevill

April 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I brought my car in for an alignment check. I had..."

- dianderson

I brought my car in for an alignment check. I had previously spoke with Emily Norris when I had my car in for a recall earlier in the year. Justin was so helpful and I was waiting for my car so I thought I would look Emily Norris up. After talking to her about a new Honda she refered me to Clark Taylor because Bob Widmer was off that day. The deal I got and the customer service I experienced made me feel like buying and new car, so I did. That process also went perfectly. They found my car and put a spoiler on it within a few days. Bob Widmer handled my delivery on Saturday. Everything went as planned. Bill handled the financing end of it and was also excellent. This in my second Honda and this summer I will be looking for a car for my daughter to drive to Bradley. Of course we will come to Bob Lindsay to find a car for her. What a great experience and a great team approach to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Taylor, Justin Petty , J

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015
2020 Honda Fit
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,440
2020 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,440
2020 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,910
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $40,370
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD