Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Twiggs.
Jeff Twiggs
Jeff Twiggs, Sales & Leasing, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Jeff Twiggs

Sales & Leasing

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Jeff Twiggs

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Twiggs Is Your Guy @ RBM of Alpharetta"

- Jessica W

I just wanted to take a minute to share my recent experience at RBM of Alpharetta. As noted above, I gave it a 5 star experience! From entry, I was greeted with a warm welcome and provided with access to snacks and comfortable amenities as I awaited for my appointment to start. My salesmen, Jeff Twiggs, hands down made my experience all the better! Prior to my arrival, I emailed him on a Saturday night and his responsiveness, led to a first- thing, Monday appointment. We communicated all of the particulars via email, making it a very streamlined, efficient experience. What I loved most about my holistic experience with Jeff was his attentiveness, no pressure aura, and he was very professional and polite. First purchase with RBM of Alpharetta and they are now my future go-to for additional purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Mar 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Jessica W. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Jeff Twiggs could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience......."

- Dennis

Michael Pietrzak and everyone at RBM was just great! Knowledgeable and no pressure approach. Answered all my many questions. I'd recommend the team and dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Dennis. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Michael and the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- GF

Jeff Twiggs and the RBM Alpharetta team worked to get me a great deal for both my trade-in and on my purchase! They were friendly, professional, and most of all -no pressure!!! I had a great time and will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Turry, Tom Ahern , Elizabeth Sexton -product concierge

Feb 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, GF! We are thrilled to hear that Jeff provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Hwaller

Jeff Twiggs is awesome to work with. He replied to an internet inquiry from me, kept my information and contacted me when he had a vehicle I was looking for. He was so pleasant to deal with and we drove all the way from Alabama to purchase my car!! Would highly recommend Jeff and RBM Alpharetta!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Hwaller. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Jeff could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used S550"

- Trung

.Fantastic buying experience. Jeff, Ramona and the rest of the team were very helpful. They are very knowledgeable and professional. Smooth and efficient process. I would recommend RBM Alpharetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramona Razavi, Tom Ahern

Jan 09, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Trung! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Jeff and Ramona took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was looking for used Macan S"

- DaleW

Did my research and found best deal at RBM. Reached out via internet and received quick prompt replies from Jeff. Was traveling and couldn’t get to dealership. Jeff gave me his cell and even suggested I could reach him on his off day if I had additional questions before returning to town. Was not pushy and very professional in every way. Finance and management team outstanding and would highly recommend dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Neil Turry

Jan 08, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, DaleW. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Jeff could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Abcd12345678

Jeff was a pleasure to work with during the purchasing process. He did his job without being the typical pushy salesperson, which was very much appreciated. We will definitely come back to work with Jeff in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Banda, Tom Ahern

Jan 08, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are thrilled to hear that Jeff provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Twiggs was Awesome from the beginning to the end....Gre"

- Mrs.Hunt

My experience was handled very professionally....Jeff Twiggs customer service was great...He was very knowledgeable and the process moved quick overall I am Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Mrs.Hunt for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Jeff took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Service Indeed "

- Moniquelee76

I would like to take the time to give a 5 star rating to my Sales Jeff Twiggs and his colleague Kagan. They showed 5 star team work in ensuring a smooth sell and delivery of my first Benz. I’m sure I’ll stay with the brand. I could get used to the 5 star service. I would also like to give the dealership, finance, and the GM Neil a 5 star rating as well. A sincere thank you to the RBM of Alpharetta Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Turry, Tom Ahern , 5 star to Kagan also for a 5 star delivery of vehicle

Dec 28, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Moniquelee76! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Jeff, Kagan and the team took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jaddel

The service was amazing, they understood my needs and worked to get me a great deal. Loved working with Jeff and Elizabeth Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisabeth Sexton

Dec 10, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Jaddel. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Jeff and Elisabeth could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$101,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305