Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Warren.
Jeff Warren
Jeff Warren at Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Warren

Chrysler Sales Professional

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

300 Kennedy Memorial Dr
Waterville, ME 04901

Contact Me

Jeff Warren has been in Automotive sales for 32 year in the Augusta/ Waterville area. He has been married for 24 years to Susie and they have 2 children, Quinn 22, and Emily 18 and live in Oakland. Jeff loves all High school and college sports and also enjoys camping with his friends & family. Come in and say hi to Jeff ... he has a great selection of new and used inventory to choose from.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Jeff Warren

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with our purchase! We appreciate the time Jeff..."

- Stacey

Very happy with our purchase! We appreciate the time Jeff took to make this work for us. We will spread the word to other family members about Central Maine Motor group. Thank you Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and very patient and helpful..."

- Robin/Dana

Excellent customer service and very patient and helpful with all of my emails and questions. The whole process was the fastest we have ever experienced at a dealership. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. Did not feel pressure. Jeff..."

- mvacochran

Very easy to work with. Did not feel pressure. Jeff Warren was polite and professional. It was a quicker process than other vehicle purchases I've had in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff has been a good friend for years, and have purchased..."

- ron

Jeff has been a good friend for years, and have purchased vehicles in the past from him. He is up front and honest and just easy to deal with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Staff was..."

- danojewell

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Staff was amazing Jeff warren and jake were awesome. Complete satisfaction. Love my new truck and the service I got there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Laverriere

Jan 20, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The friendliness of all those working at this dealership..."

- ketosmom

The friendliness of all those working at this dealership is very apparent; even those who were not directly involved with my husband & I made sure that all was going ok. It took 3 tries for something to come about, but it was worth the wait; as time allows, we definitely will purchase vehicles from here from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lyford

Jan 18, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased a 2021 Jeep Cherokee. Everyone was very..."

- Lauren Pinnette

Just leased a 2021 Jeep Cherokee. Everyone was very friendly and I got out of there in a timely manor. Definitely leasing from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have made many purchases from this..."

- Mrs LaLa

My husband and I have made many purchases from this dealership and Jeff has always been our salesperson. Service during and after the sale is always great. We will continue to be regular customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Jeff Warren + CMC has been thoroughly..."

- Eric Reinholdt

Working with Jeff Warren + CMC has been thoroughly professional, no pressure, helpful, courteous + honest. They made the process of ordering my new '21 Wrangler actually an enjoyable experience. Highly recommend, I will be back. Thanks Jeff...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Warren is the best . He is not pushy he has helped..."

- Pgraymaine

Jeff Warren is the best . He is not pushy he has helped me lease 4 times with central maine chrysler and over the past 7years he has been there to answer any questions I had and look to put me in a Ram I have been happy with. Thank you Jeff I look forward to working with you many years to come and refer anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Baird

Oct 26, 2020

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your continued business and fantastic feedback. We greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results